1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Google reviews - Yelp reviews - Facebook review service provide for your local business

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by elizabeth05, Apr 4, 2016.

  1. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    33
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]
    A review is very important to a business, it helps prospective customers to know about your business and if people who have tried your service/product are happy. This is also encourange google to take your website as an active and popular business.

    Google is the king of search engines. When your site is ranking of page 1 on google, you will surely get more customers which automatically generate more sales for you. One way of accomplishing this first page ranking is by getting reviews from your happy clients on your google business page and facebook page.



    What types of review service we provide

    Google Reviews
    Facebook Reviews and other reviews



    Significance of Reviews

    Increase your Reputation over other business in the same category
    Promote your companies reputation for excellent service
    Increase your business profit
    Improves your Google visibility in your local area
    Increase your page ranking
    improves your SEO and conversion rates
    Increase your customer
    Create trust to prospective clients
    move ahead of your competitor
    Higher ranks in the Google Maps
    An increase in social engagement
    A boost in SEO ranking



    What you will get

    100%USA/UK/CANADA/AUSTRALIA or any country based review
    A Google or Facebook accounts that has a location specific optimized profile
    5 star Reviews from aged google+ or aged facebook accounts
    100% Manual and Never Drops
    24/7 Customer Support
    Use Local IP
    It will stick long term



    Reviews will be posted from


    Different User accounts
    Different IP
    Different PC



    Price for reviews

    Google reviews

    per 5 google reviews $15
    Per 10 google reviews $30
    Per 50 google reviews $130



    Facebook Reviews


    Per 5 Facebook reviews $15
    Per 10 Facebook reviews $30
    Per 50 Facebook reviews $130



    What I Need From You:

    The Written Reviews You Would Like Me To Post
    Your Google business Page / facebook page link To Where The Reviews Will Be Posted


    Note: Please send the text to be posted if possible because you know better than me about your business.

    Don't miss the chance to get your review today!

    Reviews are always drip fed to ensure everything looks as natural as possible.


    Payment method:
    We are only accept paypal and payoneer
    Note: we can update price in future


    Contuct us
    If you want you can pm here or can contact email or skype
    Gtalk id: odhora010

    Email: [email protected]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 3, 2017
  2. Society Girl

    Society Girl Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    458
    Likes Received:
    492
    Occupation:
    Customer Support
    Location:
    London
    Good service overall, although communication was a struggle at times.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  3. Sv1z3c

    Sv1z3c Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    50
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEOer
    Location:
    Croatia
    Do you have some samples or review copies? ^^
     
  4. MisterF

    MisterF Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    7,162
    Likes Received:
    5,637
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    If you're offering any review copies, I'm interested in the Facebook reviews, I'll provide the text.

    Thanks
     
  5. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1,167
    Likes Received:
    194
    Location:
    Dreamland
    i need some yelp reviews , can i see some profiles samples ? , do you guarantee 1 month replacement ?
     
  6. iclosem

    iclosem Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2010
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    134
    Location:
    Southern Cali
    I need yelp reviews. Same questions as silverleafy....
     
  7. hmmmm

    hmmmm Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    160
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    results, ranking
    Location:
    usa
    Just emailed you and also some other posts on bhw are doing reviews are at $1.50 per review.
    I would order 10 right now if i new they where us based and not from another country.
    waiting on a response.
     
  8. se900se

    se900se Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2014
    Messages:
    1,249
    Likes Received:
    446
    Occupation:
    Traffic Arbitrage
    Location:
    New York
    Home Page:
    Interested in yelp reviews, do you provide any review copy?
    Can I choose location?
     
  9. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    33
    Home Page:
    sir, i have already sent few sample review in your pm.
    thanks
     
  10. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    33
    Home Page:
    sir, how many facebook reviews you need?
    thanks
     
  11. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    33
    Home Page:

    sir, i have already replied on your mail.
    thanks
     
  12. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    33
    Home Page:
    sir, i have already replied on your skype.
    thanks
     
  13. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    33
    Home Page:
    sir, i have already sent pm to you.
    thanks
     
  14. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    33
    Home Page:
    sir, i have already sent details on your pm.
    thanks
     
  15. MrMonkeyDarts

    MrMonkeyDarts Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2011
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    21
    Location:
    Texas
    Hi,

    Will you update the thread on whether the reviews were filtered? Whether you purchased FaceBook, Google, or Yelp, please? Thanks!
     
  16. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    33
    Home Page:

    sir, i have already sent pm to you.
    thanks
     
  17. everythingred

    everythingred Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2,092
    Likes Received:
    1,340
    What is this PM crap? I want the answers to these questions posted on the thread.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 6
  18. The Curator

    The Curator Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2013
    Messages:
    1,038
    Likes Received:
    426
    New rule, anytime someone who sets up a thread to sell services has to answer questions out in the open, I can't stand that pm you bullshit.
    My question for this service is how aged are the accounts for this? Having a bunch of 5 star reviews from accounts who have no fleshed out info or just one review will create a footprint...
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 4
  19. sashablack

    sashablack Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3,697
    Likes Received:
    2,067
    Gender:
    Male
    Are you able to drip feed the reviews? So if I order the biggest package, can you drip the reviews... I don't want them all at once!

    -Sasha
     
  20. elizabeth05

    elizabeth05 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    786
    Likes Received:
    33
    Home Page:
    sir, i didnot got any pm from you.
    thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1