vinny199

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 12, 2014
Messages
186
Reaction score
38
Website
www.kmjeesun.com
Hey brother.

I need to buy about 300 google reviews in the next 12 months.

I have a few questions for you.

  1. Do you have accounts that only leave reviews in Canada? I do not want accounts that are from other parts of the world to leave me Google reviews.
    • I am located in Alberta and want all the accounts that review me to be from Canada.
  2. Do you leave all reviews from a unique IP address? I do not want Google to be penalizing me.
  3. I already have all the reviews written, I just need you to post them. What price will you give me if I get 300 reviews within the year from you?
Yes, Sir I'll do and that's not a problem for me

1. Sir I have all accounts from Canada and I don't post your reviews with account from any other part of the world
2. Yes, Sir I'll do reviews on drip feed means I'll do review one review per day and I'll use unique IP address everyday
3. OK, that's great if you are providing content of review. our price is $5 per review but you want to order in bulk quantity so we'll give $4 per review

This is my paypal ID : [email protected]
You can pay me here if you are interested and if you have any query you can content me on this email as well

Hi!

vinny199

#KMjEE SUN

I have hear about your reviews service that you are providing a great review service that's I have ordered you and send the payment via paypal that's a reference no: 4SB23************80Y
Thanks mate I have received your Order and waiting for your response

I have taken your service before and now I want the local guide reviews could you please provide me local guide reviews because I have searched for local guide reviews but the prices are very high so, are you providing local guide reviews like this

lxFrOBw.png
Yes, We'll provide you local guide reviews if you want and if you are interested kindly PM me.

I'm interested in your service kindly provide me coupon if you have ?
Thanks for showing your interest but Our discount offer is over so, kindly order me if you are interested
 

vinny199

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 12, 2014
Messages
186
Reaction score
38
Website
www.kmjeesun.com
Hi Mates,

I just wanna told you that my Thread is still live and we are providing one of the best offer on the platform for Google Business Reviews Service Provider. So, I want to tell you come my thread and check the best deals that we are providing and we are giving Guarantee of reviews that our reviews will stick and will not be remove by google and if you take our service your business will grow more and spread all over the world and anyone can reach you very easily and from GMB Reviews anyone can understand easily what are your services and how's your service, customer care and punctuality that you are offering on your website and 80% of people come to reviews for taking a overview for the service and if anyone have positive and fine reviews so people will take their service definitely so If you want expand your business kindly come and avail the best offer of the Platform.

Thanks!
 

SEOAU.com

Newbie
Joined
May 13, 2022
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Great seller to deal with. All reviews stick and I highly recommend his service.

Thanks for all your help.
 

paqitomala

Newbie
Joined
Jun 3, 2022
Messages
13
Reaction score
1
hi is it possible to provide french reviews from french accs that have history? thanx
 

vinny199

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 12, 2014
Messages
186
Reaction score
38
Website
www.kmjeesun.com
WE JUST DO GOOGLE REVIEWS

Get Google Reviews

offer 5 Google Reviews
offer 10 Google Reviews
offer 20 Google Reviews

offer 50 Google Reviews
(50-100 Words) High Quality User
Everyday 1 Review 24/7 Ticket Support

 

innocentlife

Newbie
Joined
Jun 2, 2021
Messages
31
Reaction score
11
Hi Mate!

Hope you are fine.
I've heard about you from my friends that you are so nice and great with your service.
You always fulfill your commitment and very punctual.
So, I want to give you a basic order first and then I'll give more orders as well
Kindly tell me your requirement and your payment methods as well.
Please reply me as soon as possible.
 

vinny199

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 12, 2014
Messages
186
Reaction score
38
Website
www.kmjeesun.com
Hi Mate!

Hope you are fine.
I've heard about you from my friends that you are so nice and great with your service.
You always fulfill your commitment and very punctual.
So, I want to give you a basic order first and then I'll give more orders as well
Kindly tell me your requirement and your payment methods as well.
Please reply me as soon as possible.
I received your basic order and kindly send me your review details

Could you do reviews on German business with German accounts with history on it?
Yes, We are doing German business reviews and we can do it German accounts with history. For more details PM me
 

developerA1

Registered Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2018
Messages
97
Reaction score
22
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
I have received my order and very happy with the work

It was great experience and did a good job

Very responsive and punctual

I'll use it again and I highly recommend to all BHW members to buy reviews here.
 
Joined
Jun 10, 2022
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Age
28
Website
reviews-company.com
Hi Mate

I have started a google reviews service and we are providing google reviews.

You are experienced and very professional in review service.

Could you please give me suggestions about service and dealing.
 

Mannys

Newbie
Joined
May 18, 2022
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
An update for anyone looking at this service.

THESE REVIEWS DO NOT STICK!

These guys are very difficult to contact. As you'd expect, there is no support. I have three email addresses for them, Skype details, contact form on their website, live chat on their website. They don't answer any of them.

I've done two orders. The first was nowhere near 1 review per day (more like every 2 to 5 days), even though I supplied all of the text. 12 out of 15 reviews were shown live and then removed by Google all at once after about two weeks. So, the reviews DO NOT stick!

Before the reviews were removed, I made another order. 5 reviews received before the removal mentioned above. 3 of these were removed by Google also.

Now I should have another 15 reviews in the pipeline. I have not heard from this person since the removal. Seems like they are hiding ever since I ask them about the removal. They are certainly not providing any more reviews, any explanation, refunds and no contact from them at all.

Just my experience. Had I known what I know now, I could have saved $450 and spent it elsewhere. Please Beware!
 

vinny199

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 12, 2014
Messages
186
Reaction score
38
Website
www.kmjeesun.com
I have received my order and very happy with the work

It was great experience and did a good job

Very responsive and punctual

I'll use it again and I highly recommend to all BHW members to buy reviews here.

Thanks for your feedback it'll very helpful
Definitely work again in future

Hi Mate

I have started a google reviews service and we are providing google reviews.

You are experienced and very professional in review service.

Could you please give me suggestions about service and dealing.

It's very good that you are going to start your own service
Kindly PM me for anything or you any suggestions
Thanks for your positive words

An update for anyone looking at this service.

THESE REVIEWS DO NOT STICK!

These guys are very difficult to contact. As you'd expect, there is no support. I have three email addresses for them, Skype details, contact form on their website, live chat on their website. They don't answer any of them.

I've done two orders. The first was nowhere near 1 review per day (more like every 2 to 5 days), even though I supplied all of the text. 12 out of 15 reviews were shown live and then removed by Google all at once after about two weeks. So, the reviews DO NOT stick!

Before the reviews were removed, I made another order. 5 reviews received before the removal mentioned above. 3 of these were removed by Google also.

Now I should have another 15 reviews in the pipeline. I have not heard from this person since the removal. Seems like they are hiding ever since I ask them about the removal. They are certainly not providing any more reviews, any explanation, refunds and no contact from them at all.

Just my experience. Had I known what I know now, I could have saved $450 and spent it elsewhere. Please Beware!

Sir that's not right!
Sir you have disappoint me by your negative review
Sir We'll contact you when your turn come because we don't have just your project we have 100+ projects as well so we were recovering previous projects and If you have any complain you can contact us on email that we have given in our thread.
Google was updated that's why reviews were removed and there were other clients as well whose reviews were removed by google and we were busy in other clients as well and we were working on your project as well. We were informed you when your project was completed
And you saved your $450 it's your choice and you can spend it on elsewhere but you have any complain you PM me I'll contact you and mail me on email that I have mention in my thread
But It's not good to give negative review soon before any confirmation.
 

developerA1

Registered Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2018
Messages
97
Reaction score
22
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
An update for anyone looking at this service.

THESE REVIEWS DO NOT STICK!

These guys are very difficult to contact. As you'd expect, there is no support. I have three email addresses for them, Skype details, contact form on their website, live chat on their website. They don't answer any of them.

I've done two orders. The first was nowhere near 1 review per day (more like every 2 to 5 days), even though I supplied all of the text. 12 out of 15 reviews were shown live and then removed by Google all at once after about two weeks. So, the reviews DO NOT stick!

Before the reviews were removed, I made another order. 5 reviews received before the removal mentioned above. 3 of these were removed by Google also.

Now I should have another 15 reviews in the pipeline. I have not heard from this person since the removal. Seems like they are hiding ever since I ask them about the removal. They are certainly not providing any more reviews, any explanation, refunds and no contact from them at all.

Just my experience. Had I known what I know now, I could have saved $450 and spent it elsewhere. Please Beware!
Dear Sir !

I don't know why you have given them such a negative review and I have seen that you are first complaining about them
I have been very disheart after reading your words about them
Because I have been working from a year with them and they always provide great service and complete the project on time and I'm very grateful of them but one thing is that they give response very late because they were super busy when they give response they did a great job.
Now, because of them I'm going to start my own review service on this platform and I thought it'll wonderful experience.
 

vinny199

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 12, 2014
Messages
186
Reaction score
38
Website
www.kmjeesun.com
Dear Sir !

I don't know why you have given them such a negative review and I have seen that you are first complaining about them
I have been very disheart after reading your words about them
Because I have been working from a year with them and they always provide great service and complete the project on time and I'm very grateful of them but one thing is that they give response very late because they were super busy when they give response they did a great job.
Now, because of them I'm going to start my own review service on this platform and I thought it'll wonderful experience.
Thanks For your supportive words.
For understanding my situations
Really thankful to you
 
Top