Mannys

Newbie
Joined
May 18, 2022
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Hey I purchased your package and have had a few issues with your service. You don't respond to any chat, email or contact form messages I send you. Now you have added a positive review, but given it one star rather than five. I asked you to fix it, but again there has been no response and our rating has declined because of it.
Not really the greatest experience for a first order.
 

Mannys

Newbie
Joined
May 18, 2022
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
Hey I purchased your package and have had a few issues with your service. You don't respond to any chat, email or contact form messages I send you. Now you have added a positive review, but given it one star rather than five. I asked you to fix it, but again there has been no response and our rating has declined because of it.
Not really the greatest experience for a first order.
Since I can't edit or remove my previous post, I wanted to note that the 1 star I received has now been fixed. Thank you!
 

vinny199

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 12, 2014
Messages
186
Reaction score
38
Website
www.kmjeesun.com
Since I can't edit or remove my previous post, I wanted to note that the 1 star I received has now been fixed. Thank you!
Sir, you will not give me any complaint in the next ordra

Sorry for the complaint you made to me

Sir, I will wait for your next order?
 

wweth

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2021
Messages
112
Reaction score
18
Well, do you have any coupon or anything to start?
 

Rohit Bedi

Newbie
Joined
Dec 11, 2019
Messages
47
Reaction score
18
Hey brother.

I need to buy about 300 google reviews in the next 12 months.

I have a few questions for you.

  1. Do you have accounts that only leave reviews in Canada? I do not want accounts that are from other parts of the world to leave me Google reviews.
    • I am located in Alberta and want all the accounts that review me to be from Canada.
  2. Do you leave all reviews from a unique IP address? I do not want Google to be penalizing me.
  3. I already have all the reviews written, I just need you to post them. What price will you give me if I get 300 reviews within the year from you?
 

paqitomala

Newbie
Joined
Jun 3, 2022
Messages
13
Reaction score
1
hi can you leave french reviews from french accounts with history? thx
 

aquaking

Newbie
Joined
May 31, 2021
Messages
36
Reaction score
11
Hi!

vinny199

#KMjEE SUN

I have hear about your reviews service that you are providing a great review service that's I have ordered you and send the payment via paypal that's a reference no: 4SB23************80Y
 
Joined
May 29, 2021
Messages
40
Reaction score
16
I have taken your service before and now I want the local guide reviews could you please provide me local guide reviews because I have searched for local guide reviews but the prices are very high so, are you providing local guide reviews like this

lxFrOBw.png
 
Top