Google reviews getting deleted immediately after posting. [HELP]

d0n

Registered Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
55
Reaction score
22
It works like this (have tried 3 times today and all 3 live)

Post general words reviews like
"Thanks for the services",
"Excellent Services"
from the Mobile IPs. Don't use keywords or anything related to business names.
After it live you can edit it through your PC.
I tried doing that with my iPhone and it got filtered. I was using Safari in private mode.
 

d0n

Registered Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
55
Reaction score
22
hopefully....

for example, my tests:
fresh account with 1 review immediately after making the account, review stick. residential proxy
did the same today, another account, reviews not stick

there is no pattern

all my old aged accounts, no single review is stick. always same proxy since years.

i dont understand, it has to be a bug. there is no pattern.
Yeah, I'm able to write reviews for these apartment buildings, but I can't with any of my other clients. There is no pattern, it makes no sense.
 

lemi78

Junior Member
Joined
Nov 6, 2017
Messages
133
Reaction score
17
In my case i think it is location. When I post from vpn, proxy, private vpn it's not stick. I'm from other country location. But when I post to my google listings location it stick. In past i was able to post even from my real ip location. So i think Google know real device location
 

g.bewertu

Junior Member
Joined
May 1, 2018
Messages
105
Reaction score
49
In my case i think it is location. When I post from vpn, proxy, private vpn it's not stick. I'm from other country location. But when I post to my google listings location it stick. In past i was able to post even from my real ip location. So i think Google know real device location
what about spoofing geo location?
 

d0n

Registered Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
55
Reaction score
22
I just tried posting a review with a Local Guide account and it worked. The review sticked. I would recommend you guys use local guide accounts to post reviews because it seems like that's what works.
 

fb3003

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 14, 2015
Messages
3,935
Reaction score
2,462
Website
bit.ly
I just tried posting a review with a Local Guide account and it worked. The review sticked. I would recommend you guys use local guide accounts to post reviews because it seems like that's what works.


Does IP address has anything to do with it? glad to see you finally got it working though
 

g.bewertu

Junior Member
Joined
May 1, 2018
Messages
105
Reaction score
49
still doesnt work.
every account with different proxy, ip, etc. etc.

anyone with news here?
 

d0n

Registered Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
55
Reaction score
22
Does IP address has anything to do with it? glad to see you finally got it working though
Didn't change my ip or anything. I'll try using some more Local Guide accounts to see if it keeps working.
 

Dahid84

Newbie
Joined
Aug 27, 2013
Messages
35
Reaction score
4
I have about 60% sticky reviews on fresh accounts.
Older accounts (max. 2 reviews) around 10-15% sticky reviews.
I use special software and I give over 200 reviews a day. The effectiveness was always 97-98%.
Do you have any news?
 

d0n

Registered Member
Joined
Aug 29, 2018
Messages
55
Reaction score
22
I have about 60% sticky reviews on fresh accounts.
Older accounts (max. 2 reviews) around 10-15% sticky reviews.
I use special software and I give over 200 reviews a day. The effectiveness was always 97-98%.
Do you have any news?
I don't know, I'm still waiting to hear something. Wondering when this is gonna end lol
 

g.bewertu

Junior Member
Joined
May 1, 2018
Messages
105
Reaction score
49
I have about 60% sticky reviews on fresh accounts.
Older accounts (max. 2 reviews) around 10-15% sticky reviews.
I use special software and I give over 200 reviews a day. The effectiveness was always 97-98%.
Do you have any news?

exactly the same problems here, but without software.

do you have data center proxies or residential proxies?

which country?
 

alexod

Junior Member
Joined
Jul 13, 2016
Messages
156
Reaction score
40
I have about 60% sticky reviews on fresh accounts.
Older accounts (max. 2 reviews) around 10-15% sticky reviews.
I use special software and I give over 200 reviews a day. The effectiveness was always 97-98%.
Do you have any news?

The same picture on my side, old accounts (even local guide accs) have less sticky reviews than fresh accounts
 

Dahid84

Newbie
Joined
Aug 27, 2013
Messages
35
Reaction score
4
When everything will normalize, we can cooperate. For larger orders, one review converted to dollars under $ 3.
 

g.bewertu

Junior Member
Joined
May 1, 2018
Messages
105
Reaction score
49
I have own LTE proxies. I work mainly in Poland.
interesting. I am working in Austria. With data center proxies. but will have to switch to residential proxies or whatever...

I am still not sure, if it is our fault/error/data leak or if it is a google bug...
every day different signs.... dont know....
 

Dahid84

Newbie
Joined
Aug 27, 2013
Messages
35
Reaction score
4
It looks like a google bug to me.

I have IP addresses at every mobile internet provider in Poland.
 

Attachments

  • 175023909_513048789693178_5643433458394518341_n.jpg
    175023909_513048789693178_5643433458394518341_n.jpg
    214.7 KB · Views: 18

g.bewertu

Junior Member
Joined
May 1, 2018
Messages
105
Reaction score
49
It looks like a google bug to me.

I have IP addresses at every mobile internet provider in Poland.
nice. your google accounts - do you spoof their location? And do you have human activity on them?

lets hope for a bug.
Would like to cooperate afterwards.

i will write here, if I find something new.
 

Dahid84

Newbie
Joined
Aug 27, 2013
Messages
35
Reaction score
4
My accounts generally only give one review. Then there is the greatest effectiveness.
If I add another opinion, it is always in a place a maximum of 15 km from the previous review.
The problem occurs with real people and accounts created for reviews only. It looks like account activity doesn't matter.
 
Top