1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Google Play Store Reviews Provider (Non drop - Reviews must stick)

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by BoostMedia, Oct 26, 2016.

  1. BoostMedia

    BoostMedia Registered Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2013
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    13
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Looking someone who can provide 100 Google play store reviews. Reviews must stick means non drop reviews. If anyone can provide PM me your price and skype.
     
  2. torikul

    torikul Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Add me on skype: torikul91
    No drop. You could check 10 - 15 days later after done
     
  3. aweber

    aweber BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    3
    skype me . aweber.zing . price is 5usd per review
     
  4. FewReview

    FewReview Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    App reviews for App Store and Google Play
    Home Page:
    Hello, we can help there.

    You pay only for reviews that are not deleted.

    We’ve been doing reviews for 3 years already with more than 300k reviews for 6k developers. Reviews are written by real people who are carefully selected and instructed. Our advanced algorithms guarantee safety to your app and high-quality of reviews.
     
  5. zones

    zones Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2010
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    17
    Shoot me also pricing and any test copy too.
     
  6. FewReview

    FewReview Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    App reviews for App Store and Google Play
    Home Page:
    We charge $3 per review. You can try 5 reviews for free on our site.
    We provide personal dashboard where you see what reviews come from our authors.


    PS. Sorry, can't PM you. It seems like a new user I don't have such option yet.
     
  7. zones

    zones Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2010
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    17
    is not expensive $3 per review ?
     
  8. FewReview

    FewReview Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    App reviews for App Store and Google Play
    Home Page:
    Value for money.

    1) We are making sure Apple and Google don’t identify that you buy reviews. To guarantee that we do the following:
    a. Reviews are written by real people from the country you need reviews (no bots or people from other countries through VPN).
    b. We eliminate splashes. The amount of reviews grows and stops smoothly. We don’t provide all reviews in one day.
    c. We have a lot of authors so they won’t be authors who write dozens of reviews every day. On average one person writes review once per 3 days.
    e. Our authors use the app before reviewing, don't delete app for a week and launch app periodically


    2) We provide high-quality reviews so users of app store won’t find them suspicious. How?
    Before joining our team of authors, all author go through the verification process: firstly, we instruct them how to write reviews, then they get some test tasks. We check reviews for being original and thoughtful, and only after that they can start writing reviews for our clients. The reward depends on the quality. That's why our authors are very competent and motivated.
     
  9. jkreddyg

    jkreddyg Newbie

    Joined:
    May 13, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, I need Indian People to post reviews on Google Play using Indian IP's can you do that? if so ping me on skype: jkreddyg
     
  10. juemonju

    juemonju Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2016
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    I can give you reviews from specific country,add me on skype kamruzzaman1ndc