1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Google Places Reviews - How Can I post 100 of them myself?

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by weruncompanies, Sep 24, 2011.

  1. weruncompanies

    weruncompanies Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2011
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    286
    Location:
    California, USA
    First off. These are REAL reviews from real customers, not doing anything wrong. I want to post the reviews for our customers on our Google place page. How can I do this? I spoke with someone from Google who works there and they said they no longer check IP's on reviews. As the iPad does not show an IP, so there's two methods..

    BUT. I have to make gmail accounts over and over, and it asks for phone #'s after 3. What's the best way to do this? I need them to stick and not ruin the place page. My goal is to do 2 reviews a day, for 30 days to get 60 reviews. I would be happy with 60 or 40ish, 100 for the long run.

    So what can I do.
     
  2. itmark

    itmark Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2008
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    19
    Did you get that info from google they dont check IP address? That sound very strange.

    You can buy cheap google accounts on this forum. Make a search..:)
     
  3. Bartman

    Bartman Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2010
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    131
    they dont check ip? ha ha ha very funny.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. dragonlube

    dragonlube Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    113
    Location:
    Behind the bushes
    mmm..I'm pretty sure they'll check your IP, trust me, they know what you had for breakfest unless you used a proxy ;p
     
  5. KREAM

    KREAM Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2009
    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    5
    i believe they check ip's. i would see if you could speak to someone else and see if you get the same response.
     
  6. zombie affiliate

    zombie affiliate Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2011
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    16
    Occupation:
    Professional...
    G is like santa...
     
  7. geezer466

    geezer466 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    307
    Likes Received:
    59
    Have a look on fiver..... There are peeps on there will do them for the usual fee. Spoon feed them the text and Bobs your uncle.
    They will (should know) how to diversify the IP footprints..
     
  8. asiriusthoth

    asiriusthoth Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Messages:
    999
    Likes Received:
    761
    Occupation:
    If your on here, might as well friend me. Let's sh
    Location:
    Fort Worth, TX
    Most of the people on fiverr will leave 5-10 reviews for $5. Your looking at $50 - $100 for all of those reviews.

    Or... purchase a bunch of phone verified gmail accounts, order 30 exclusive proxies... and start creating reviews :)

    Money spent will be between $80 - $150, depending on what route you go.

    ------------
    I bought about 250 gmail accounts from someone in the services section, and they are working great. Now, I just have to apply 250 adwords coupons... fun fun :)
     
  9. weruncompanies

    weruncompanies Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2011
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    286
    Location:
    California, USA
    ACTUALLY, I spoke with some who works at the top of Google and they told me as of a few days ago they don't check IP addresses anymore. So I can CONFIRM it, but I'm still not sure they have another algorithm or something to detect someone posting them all.. I think the +1 helpful rating helps keep them to stick. But I'm worried about making 100+ gmail accounts, also I don't want to buy them as someone could have used a proxy from out of the country or some auto program, and then they all tumble down and I'm fucked. I have plenty of time to make 1 by 1 accounts but want to make sure nothing bad happens.

    Also, I had one Gmail account ask for a phone #. But if you enter certain stuff, make own password recovery question, it will approve the account automatically.. I have like 20+ gmail accounts for personal use; now like 30+ never ran into any issues... YET.
     
  10. isabelwilliam

    isabelwilliam Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2011
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Why don?t you use proxy server sites so you can create multiple emails because I?m really sure Google checked IP?s. Actually, I?m using HMA so I can set or transfer to another location so I can use another IP and if you like you can check out Fiver maybe you can find someone who creates 50 or 100 Gmail accounts for only $5.