1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Google Business/Yelp/YP reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by LoganCross, Jul 7, 2017.

  1. LoganCross

    LoganCross Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Looking to find a legitimate freelancer to post google/yelp/yp/FB/Superpages reviews that stick. Google being the most important. I WILL NOT pay upfront for services. I will gladly pay via PayPal after the review has posted and stuck for 2-3 days. I may offer to send a small advance once they post to ease your mind that I will in fact pay. Looking for someone to do business with for the foreseeable future. Will pay $3-$5 per review. Must have knowledge of googles algorithms as to not get my business page flagged or deleted.
     
  2. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,131
    Likes Received:
    471
    I can offer you quality Google and Fb reviews for 6$ per review. Though I require upfront pay (because you are complete newby here, I think that makes sense) I guarantee that reviews stick, I offer free replacement guarantee for all my reviews.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    705
    Likes Received:
    95
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello, I can provide Google, FB and YP reviews.

    PM me the further info or you can directly contact me through Skype: ins.skype
     
  4. Zyfer

    Zyfer BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    22
    Gender:
    Male
    I can provide reviews on ALL major platforms with guarantee of sticks. I have full knowledge on every platform and close to a hundred clients from the forum alone. References AND samples provides. I can offer these reviews for $3-5 a review like you're asking but you MUST pay up front. If you're paying through PayPal Goods and Services there shouldn't be a problem in paying up front? You would be protected for the services for 180 days. Contact me via Skype for a custom quote per package.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  5. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,151
    Likes Received:
    138
    I provide bulk Google review, ....... used real people and unique ip, age ... etc, or any demanding requirements from you (surre stick). price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements. payment after complete the order,

    please add me on skype: kitina.shin
     
  6. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,155
    Likes Received:
    314
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
  7. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1,187
    Likes Received:
    205
    Location:
    Dreamland
    I post thumbtack, yellow pages, google places, facebook, Zillow , homestars reviews, who needs any please add me on skype: silverleafyy ( payment after work is done + discounts for recurring orders )
     
  8. Aaric

    Aaric Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,880
    Likes Received:
    1,194
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reputation Adder
    Location:
    Vegas
    I have 1 (one) account and i got it verified today (Just now)
    So i can provide you free review from it. Thanks