Google Ads Reviewer Tracker

cloakit

Newbie
Joined
May 6, 2022
Messages
27
Reaction score
8
Hi there !

What's you're best suggestion to start tracking and fingerprinting Manual reviewers. The thread title is about Google Ads, but the question could also be about FB and others. What are the most interesting things to look at in order to identify them better.

1 - How to make sure to be reviewed (without getting baned at the begining) in order to make them comes to our honey pot ?
2 - Which are the best request headers to look at to get the best recognition paterns for your opinion ?
 

LuckyGamble

Banned - Multiple Rules Violations
Premium Member
Joined
Apr 14, 2022
Messages
1,049
Reaction score
1,020
Age
32
Great questions, but no one will answer them for free in a free public forum.

My advice is to keep testing, that's how life works.
 

LuckyGamble

Banned - Multiple Rules Violations
Premium Member
Joined
Apr 14, 2022
Messages
1,049
Reaction score
1,020
Age
32
Why not ? I understand that you (as a cloaking service provider) don't want to discuss those points. But how can you say that "No one" will do it ?



Thank you for the life advice.

No one reveals secrets for free. I gave general advice, but I won't tell you how to do it with exact steps.

That's how business is done. ;)
 

cloakit

Newbie
Joined
May 6, 2022
Messages
27
Reaction score
8
No one reveals secrets for free. I gave general advice, but I won't tell you how to do it with exact steps.

Obviously, you're free to don't answer to this post and I really understand that, but Instead of writing something like "I will not tell you how" isn't more appropriate to ignore the post ?
 

LuckyGamble

Banned - Multiple Rules Violations
Premium Member
Joined
Apr 14, 2022
Messages
1,049
Reaction score
1,020
Age
32
Obviously, you're free to don't answer to this post and I really understand that, but Instead of writing something like "I will not tell you how" isn't more appropriate to ignore the post ?

I gave general advice. I think that's good enough to get people started imho.
 

LuckyGamble

Banned - Multiple Rules Violations
Premium Member
Joined
Apr 14, 2022
Messages
1,049
Reaction score
1,020
Age
32
I think you gave no advice at all.

Yeah, I said to keep testing ways to attract those google employees to your site.
I won't tell a step by step guide on how to do it, but I said the general layout.
 

itsjinx

Power Member
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
589
Reaction score
138
When you create new ads, use URLs that are unique and never before used on your site. That way any visit to it is only from ad network verification bots and manual reviewers(until it is approved and real traffic starts coming in). Rinse and repeat this with various changes(mobile only, desktop only, etc) and you will collect a ton of data on the reviewers you are after. Rinse and repeat. Thats how it’s done.
 

cloakit

Newbie
Joined
May 6, 2022
Messages
27
Reaction score
8
When you create new ads, use URLs that are unique and never before used on your site. That way any visit to it is only from ad network verification bots and manual reviewers(until it is approved and real traffic starts coming in). Rinse and repeat this with various changes(mobile only, desktop only, etc) and you will collect a ton of data on the reviewers you are after. Rinse and repeat. Thats how it’s done.

Great thank you !

Do you also suggest to use different kind of ads accounts (old established accounts and newers) to trigger different kinds of verification ? Switching between mainstream niches, and borderline ones ?
 

itsjinx

Power Member
Joined
Apr 10, 2008
Messages
589
Reaction score
138
Great thank you !

Do you also suggest to use different kind of ads accounts (old established accounts and newers) to trigger different kinds of verification ? Switching between mainstream niches, and borderline ones ?
It depends on what your purpose is. Are you strictly interested in creating a database of reviewers IPs? Because that is what paid croakers already have done
 

cloakit

Newbie
Joined
May 6, 2022
Messages
27
Reaction score
8
It depends on what your purpose is. Are you strictly interested in creating a database of reviewers IPs? Because that is what paid croakers already have done

The goal would be to collect some interesting patterns about reviewers conexion, in order to build an internal ads cloaker.

I believe that for good ads cloaker, IP is important but it's not the key of a good cloaking strategy, new reviewers and new IPs can apear, a reviewer IP may also change, so you need to idenify patterns (not only IP) that help you undersand the probability that a give user is a reviewer... even when you have never seen a given IP before.

At the begining, their are obvious data that one can look at, I think of the request headers that you can check at server side, but it seems like JS is very important as you can check other informations about client browser.
 
Top