1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[giveaway] facebook PVA's with Profile

Discussion in 'FaceBook' started by shariqcomp6, Nov 19, 2011.

  1. shariqcomp6

    shariqcomp6 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    211
    ]i bought a few facebook pva"s lately and didnt used them...so giving them away here.....i have around 50 of them...with profile.,.....around 1 month old...i havent tested them yet but i guess they are pva so they will work


    too lazy to reply/.....pick up one....i am not sure if they work

    FIRST NAME LASTNAME FACEBOOK ID PASSWORD BIRTH DATE Phone Number Marcella Hicks marcellahicksgeew@hotmail.com reiseing5Ei 14-Jun-86 9637824388 Angelica Nunez angelicanunezzpvq@hotmail.com FooN8Iotoh 25-Nov-90 9637820945 Kristine Doyle kristinedoyleenci@hotmail.com sai2ahF5aiph 9-Apr-87 9049947659 Angelica Drake angelicadrakeqoqm@hotmail.com xee7yahS2te 28-Dec-91 7875183921 Dia TURNER NeilPreheimpv94@hotmail.com tho8Oop1Ung 12-Mar-87 7411195113 Diane HILL FreddiePotanovicsb4d@hotmail.com aiJ3ooghaiX 7-Feb-87 7204855603 Ellie MOORE LorenPleskaccqm4@hotmail.com Ohs2shaeGh8 2-Feb-89 7204746864 Elizabeth KING BertPiirtozoe4@hotmail.com ociseeh1Mae 8-May-89 7204722629 Em HARRISON NedPessesr794@hotmail.com FooN8Iotoh 9-Jul-88 7204799747 Emma YOUNG ReedPeduzzifkz4@hotmail.com sai2ahF5aiph 6-Jan-89 7204855415 Em ALLEN JaysonPatolotxtv4@hotmail.com ociseeh1Mae 9-May-87 7204853805 Felicity MITCHELL WeldonParquette7q44@hotmail.com hahRoov3ei 8-May-89 8792442792 Hannah ADAMS KurtisCrivaro3s33a74zuqr@hotmail.com reiseing5Ei 5-Apr-84 8698168672 Han WILKINSON MohammadCox33aeno64bzuqr@hotmail.com FooN8Iotoh 3-Mar-89 8698157066 Isabella FOSTER JosueCos33te2xa24zuqr@hotmail.com sai2ahF5aiph 3-Feb-88 9860851499 Abigail MATTHEWS carolinetbish@hotmail.com FooN8Iotoh 17-Jan-91 9049409139 Shell BYRNE lincolnchetramh6081@hotmail.com tho8Oop1Ung 2-Jan-87 9764358614 Lizzie WATSON MurrayPetrouitsp644@hotmail.com hahRoov3ei 9-Mar-88 7204208158 Di COOPER AbrahamPolzer50a4@hotmail.com Ang1eim5Ga1 9-Dec-85 7204856169 Nicola HOGAN Marjorie.K.Rice@hotmail.com jiechoMe8u 14-Aug-91 7507566414 Nicky DEVLIN Latisha.L.Gammage@hotmail.com IiPh5quuu 8-Apr-90 9158269097 Pamela KAVANAGH Lydia.J.Patten@hotmail.com wae7aTu5thai 14-Oct-87 7387846728 Pam DOLAN Edith.H.Taylor@hotmail.com ociseeh1Mae 11-Mar-81 7387849303 Patricia OHARA Winifred.E.Mcdonald@hotmail.com hahRoov3ei 13-Oct-90 7387849306 Trishay MCNALLY Michelle.J.Cox@hotmail.com reiseing5Ei 8-Jul-86 7387849274 Rebecca MCHUGH Christina.E.Hartsell@hotmail.com FooN8Iotoh 16-Jul-86 7387846736 Becky DELANEY Kimberly.A.Booker@hotmail.com sai2ahF5aiph 13-Oct-80 7387846730 Samantha WALKER Sarah.H.Lopez@hotmail.com xee7yahS2te 11-Mar-79 7387849312 Sammy WRIGHT Barbara.J.Ramos@hotmail.com tho8Oop1Ung 11-Jul-81 7387849305 Sharon ROBINSON Megan.L.Sacco@hotmail.com aiJ3ooghaiX 10-May-88 7387849273 Shazza THOMPSON Marsha.E.King@hotmail.com Ang1eim5Ga1 16-Sep-82 7387849277 Shelly WHITE Barbara.O.Breeding@hotmail.com phequae7Pu7 9-May-88 7387849275 Shell GREEN Veronica.E.Lee@hotmail.com Ohs2shaeGh8 10-May-84 7387849276 Stephanie HALL Eva.F.Godfrey@hotmail.com phe7wahLai 11-Jul-83 7387849325 Steph WOOD Shirley.D.Hicks@hotmail.com ociseeh1Mae 8-Feb-87 7387846727 Susan HARRIS Katherine.J.Baker@hotmail.com hahRoov3ei 7-May-85 7387849280 Sue MARTIN Lucy.C.Perry@hotmail.com reiseing5Ei 12-Aug-84 7387849317 Tracey JACKSON Tish.B.Pittman@hotmail.com FooN8Iotoh 8-Jun-88 7387849272 Trace CLARKE Courtney.R.Nunley@hotmail.com sai2ahF5aiph 13-Jun-82 7387849315 Vanessa CLARK Tanya.F.Herbert@hotmail.com xee7yahS2te 7-May-88 7387849269 Nessie TURNER Lynn.G.Smith@hotmail.com tho8Oop1Ung 7-Jul-88 7387849302 Yasmin HILL Dina.S.Terrell@hotmail.com aiJ3ooghaiX 9-Apr-89 7387849311 Gillian COOPER Alicia.D.Ferry@hotmail.com Ang1eim5Ga1 10-Apr-88 7387849313 Gill WARD Regina.M.Simpson@hotmail.com phequae7Pu7 8-Mar-75 7387849314 Hannah MOORE Jana.M.Brown@hotmail.com Ohs2shaeGh8 14-Aug-82 7387849271 Han KING Eileen.L.Koehler@hotmail.com phe7wahLai 13-May-89 7387849316
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 4
    Last edited: Nov 19, 2011
  2. woofoo

    woofoo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2011
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    17
    I'll take one, tnx
     
  3. coolroxx

    coolroxx Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    97
    count me in bro...
     
  4. sameer5762

    sameer5762 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,228
    Likes Received:
    1,468
    Occupation:
    Software engineer
    Location:
    http;//sameer5762.com
    Home Page:
    Can i hav few Fb PVA account....
    Thanks in advance...
     
  5. hackedd

    hackedd Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    172
    Gender:
    Male
    One for me ?

    Thanx
     
  6. rzaman

    rzaman Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    313
    Likes Received:
    198
    Occupation:
    Entrepreneur
    Location:
    Not Out of the World
    Count me in. Thanks in advance :)
     
  7. deepkg

    deepkg BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2011
    Messages:
    409
    Likes Received:
    208
    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. daniel6767

    daniel6767 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2009
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    28
    Location:
    A Planet Called "Earth"
    me too
    thanks very much:)
     
  9. shariqcomp6

    shariqcomp6 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    211
    well updated the accounts....pickup one and change password....so that no one else can utilize
     
  10. phph5

    phph5 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2010
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    42
    Provide cookies if you want to give away accounts like that. I bet all of them will get roadblocked now.
     
  11. cutemohamed

    cutemohamed Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2011
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    15
    nvm this. mistake! sorry!
     
    Last edited: Nov 19, 2011
  12. shariqcomp6

    shariqcomp6 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    211
    well.....just checked some of them they arre working.......BE Optimistic my friend......
     
  13. Alex Agamenon

    Alex Agamenon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    1
    me too
    thanks ; )
     
  14. shariqcomp6

    shariqcomp6 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    211
    lol i got a negative reputation that none works
     
  15. akashasnani

    akashasnani Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2011
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    111
    Home Page:
    All accounts pass changed... if you still have some than pm me... thamks...
     
  16. shariqcomp6

    shariqcomp6 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    211
    lol....that was fast!
     
  17. pavan

    pavan Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,603
    Likes Received:
    432
    is there any account left?
    i guess u shouldn't have posted them openly
    you could simply give one to every1 via pm
    thanks anyway :)
     
  18. wisdomkid

    wisdomkid Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    2,594
    Likes Received:
    750
    That's very great,it's really great,but i think giving one to each one via pm would have been the best and yea,you'll get more than 4thanks and yeah,plenty of reps too.thanks for the share.some guys were faster.
     
  19. No.RuleZ

    No.RuleZ Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,732
    Likes Received:
    358
    the worse part its the greedy ones which didnt said not even a word and got accounts
     
  20. marked

    marked Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    3
    Can i have one or two.
    Thanks.