1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

GetReviews.BUZZ - GET HQ Google Local Guide Reviews & MORE! Reviews From Localized AGED Profiles!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dheer, May 7, 2019.

  1. SirJackneeOff

    SirJackneeOff Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    64
    Occupation:
    Graphic Design Freelancer
    Location:
    USA
    Amazing service. I received a review copy and I will be back. The only thing I would change are the photos on the google reviews were both of Indian men. Not saying it is bad but I received 30 reviews from the same type of photo I know something would be up.
     
  2. Damian De Silva

    Damian De Silva Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, Mate interested
     
  3. louisvu

    louisvu Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    24
    Occupation:
    Umma Hasa
    Location:
    United States
    Reported. Wrong section
     
  4. A.N

    A.N Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    I been trying to reach you for few days please contact me ASAP, I'm still waiting on my order from last week and more....
    I'm waiting to hear from you on Skype very soon
     
  5. DoomEmu

    DoomEmu Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    I've also been waiting for him to respond to me on skype regarding my order. I had to stop the order for one of the businesses and move it to another and they're still running on the old one. Would appreciate a response asap.
     
  6. vitprim

    vitprim Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    51
    Occupation:
    Tourism Industry
    Location:
    New York City
    Hi. Order for 2 sample reviews is placed. Thank you
     
  7. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,755
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your awesome feedback. Glad that you liked our services.


    Review copies given.


    Sorry for the delay in replying. It is already taken care of. Responded you on skype for your orders.
    [​IMG]
     
  8. UKBuyer

    UKBuyer Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2019
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Female
    Hi, interested in a review copy.
    Thanks
     
  9. vitprim

    vitprim Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    51
    Occupation:
    Tourism Industry
    Location:
    New York City
    2 sample reviews were great. Both local guides with 7 & 8 reviews. Will order 10 reviews soon. Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. vitprim

    vitprim Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    51
    Occupation:
    Tourism Industry
    Location:
    New York City
    Order on 10 reviews were placed. Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. precrime3

    precrime3 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2019
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    32
    Gender:
    Male
    Sent a PM on skype!
     
  12. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,755
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Home Page:
    Review copy given.

    Thanks for your feedback and we have received your order and it is under process. Will report back once completed.

    I have added you on skype. Let me know how we can help.

    [​IMG]
     
  13. UKBuyer

    UKBuyer Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2019
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Female
    Hi, thank you. There was an error with the review copy. Please update. I sent you an email.
    Thanks.
     
  14. UKBuyer

    UKBuyer Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2019
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Female
    I was given a review copy which has a good quality profile. I gave instructions along with the review comment in the text file that you are requested to attached when ordering.
    I didn't realise that you are only meant to put just the review comment in the text file. The poster quickly corrected my error and removed the extra instructions in the review, once I told him the problem.
    Thanks for the quick response. It is worth ordering from them. Just don't do the same mistake I did.
    Only put the comment you want in the review in the text file.
    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. marccs7

    marccs7 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    56
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO & Marketing
    Location:
    Europe
    Requesting two free samples to review this service, thanks
     
  16. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,755
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your feedback.

    Review copy offered.

    [​IMG]
     
  17. louisvu

    louisvu Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    24
    Occupation:
    Umma Hasa
    Location:
    United States
    Review copy recieved. TAT was good. Accounts are aged and look local and niche relevant. Looking to get more work done soon.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,755
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your feedback.

    Still offering Free review copies. Grab one by requesting your review copy here in this thread and submit order on our order form.

    [​IMG]