1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

GetReviews.BUZZ - GET HQ Google Local Guide Reviews & MORE! Reviews From Localized AGED Profiles!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dheer, May 7, 2019.

  1. sibil

    sibil Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    24
    I am interested in a review copy if possible. Thanks!
     
  2. Produer

    Produer Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2017
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    very interested. in for review copy. thanks!
     
  3. marksilva21

    marksilva21 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2013
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    38
    Interested in review copy
    Thanks
     
  4. Pepe García

    Pepe García Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2018
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    15
    Interested in review copy
     
  5. gussieboi

    gussieboi Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    53
    Bought 10 Google local guide reviews. 46E465625D027504S
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,755
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Home Page:
    Review copies given.

    Thanks for your order. Will report back once done.

    [​IMG]
     
  7. neverlag

    neverlag Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2019
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Awesome service! Thanks for the 2 free reviews. Working on multiple orders with seller now.

    Posted from local guide accounts. Solid review content. Quick.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. DoomEmu

    DoomEmu Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Delivered as promise. Great service
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  9. seopenguin

    seopenguin Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2018
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    would like a review of the reviews...
     
  10. A.N

    A.N Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Service was quick and included the text for the review as well for the same price.
    ReviewBuzz was always available on Skype for any question.
    I already ordered 4 times and have one more order on the way.

    Thanks,
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  11. A.N

    A.N Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    New order sent
    Payment confirmation - 5463191238066320D

    Thanks,
     
  12. FinalBossMidas

    FinalBossMidas Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    456
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    $_$
    Location:
    By the sea
    Was lucky enough to get a review copy. Was delivered very fast and will definitely be ordering from OP when I next need some more!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  13. SirJackneeOff

    SirJackneeOff Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Messages:
    132
    Likes Received:
    64
    Occupation:
    Graphic Design Freelancer
    Location:
    USA
    Requesting a review copy.
     
  14. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,755
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your feedback. Looking forward to get more orders :).

    Thanks for your wonderful feedback.

    Thanks for your order.

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Review copies given.

    [​IMG]
     
  15. evil_steve12

    evil_steve12 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    i had done reviews on my own profile on google reviews but they are getting filtered.
    I am using multi login which is paid software for making and managing profiles and also using smspva services for activation of my google account.
    On other hand i am using dedicated proxies from SSL private proxies but they are still filtered,
    I need serious help!!!!!!!!!!
     
  16. louisvu

    louisvu Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    24
    Occupation:
    Umma Hasa
    Location:
    United States
    Requesting a review copy. Seller also is stating that they offer Yelp reviews which I'm looking for.
     
  17. BEAUTYNBRAWN

    BEAUTYNBRAWN Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2018
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    25
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Got my review copy


    The reviews they supplied were top notch and they even changed a name we had given to a more natural sounding one ( good move ) .



    It is now I believe 2 weeks post reviews and they are still there .


    Both came with gender appropriate pictures and both reviews came from accounts that had other local reviews.

    They even upgraded our reviews to “local guide” ones which we all know are a bit more valuable.


    A+++ service guys
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. BEAUTYNBRAWN

    BEAUTYNBRAWN Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2018
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    25
    Location:
    Los Angeles


    You’re trying to make your own from new accounts . Even with different proxies Red flag dude .Google is not dumb .

    Just order reviews through this service and drop whatever you’re doing . Send them a pm or drop by their site
     
  19. sibil

    sibil Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    24
    Awesome service! Legit accounts and they stick! Recommend!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  20. Pepe García

    Pepe García Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2018
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    15
    Request both reviews for free. Very fast shipping. I'll make an order shortly. Recommended
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1