1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

GetReviews.BUZZ - GET HQ Google Local Guide Reviews & MORE! Reviews From Localized AGED Profiles!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dheer, May 7, 2019.

  1. Craig Davison

    Craig Davison Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2017
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Hampshire, UK
    Home Page:
    Interested in review copy.
     
  2. Jasper2019

    Jasper2019 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Review copies received. The reviews were posted on my GMB account with local guide accounts.

    I didnt like the name from the fist review as I thought it sounded a bit dodgey.

    OP used a name I suggested for the next review and it looks like it will stick.

    Overall seems like a good service. If they stick for a little while longer I will be ordering some more with my own suggested names.

    At this stage it seems to be good value.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. FinalBossMidas

    FinalBossMidas Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    500
    Likes Received:
    456
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    $_$
    Location:
    By the sea
    Interested in a review copy if still available
     
  4. xnknown

    xnknown Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Received two review copies. Accounts were both local guides with decent age on them. One was missing a profile photo which isn't a big deal. Seems like quality accounts. If it sticks I will be ordering some in the future.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,755
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Home Page:
    Review copies given. PM sent.

    Thanks for your order. Order received and started.

    Thanks for your feedback. We always can change names as per clients requirements based on the area they want reviews in.

    Thanks for your feedback.


    [​IMG]
     
  6. BlueBuzzy

    BlueBuzzy Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2018
    Messages:
    742
    Likes Received:
    183
    Location:
    Oh Canada
    Review copies? Would love to test the service out
     
  7. FatBee

    FatBee Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2015
    Messages:
    939
    Likes Received:
    445
    Gender:
    Male
    Does review copies are still hot? If yes, id like to take some
     
  8. apalon3709

    apalon3709 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey. Write me please
     
  9. supereek

    supereek Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    523
    Likes Received:
    169
    Can you deliver Dutch (NL) reviews?
     
  10. A.N

    A.N Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    New order sent
    Confirmation ID: 49G77577Y0422011E


    Thanks
     
  11. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,755
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Home Page:
    Review copies given.

    Yes we can do NL and support all locations globally.

    Thanks for your order. Order already in process.

    [​IMG]
     
  12. A.N

    A.N Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    New order sent.
    Transaction ID: 3R0055982F135081D

    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. Page1Position6

    Page1Position6 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2019
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in Review Copy!
     
  14. TheBoyRo12

    TheBoyRo12 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2019
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    6
    Interested in review copy.
     
  15. Page1Position6

    Page1Position6 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2019
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Got my review copy.
    Order was delivered extremely quick as per my requirements. I definitely recommend. Will deffo purchase when I need.
    Thanks OP
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. BEAUTYNBRAWN

    BEAUTYNBRAWN Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2018
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    25
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    review copy please (looking for long term business for multiple locations )
     
  17. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,755
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the repeat order. Looking forward to get MORE!

    Review copies given.

    Thanks for your feedback. Glad you liked our service.

    Sure I have sent you PM with information how to proceed with your review copy. We cover almost all areas and locations and make sure to post strictly under city limits.

    [​IMG]
     
  18. trevell

    trevell Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2015
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Florida
    Interested in review copy please
     
  19. cann0nextr3mes

    cann0nextr3mes Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Would like the 2 free local reviews to check. Thanks
     
  20. DoomEmu

    DoomEmu Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in review copy. If works well I handle marketing for multiple brick and mortars that could really utilize this