1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

GetReviews.BUZZ - GET HQ Google Local Guide Reviews & MORE! Reviews From Localized AGED Profiles!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dheer, May 7, 2019.

  1. toralb

    toralb Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    18
    Received the reviews today. Great service. professional and in time.
    used local ip addresses which is great.
    Highly recommended.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    1,082
    Home Page:
    Review copies given. Cheers!

    Thanks for your feedback.

    [​IMG]
     
  3. finxx

    finxx Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2012
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    13
    do i have to provide the review copy?
     
  4. bontii

    bontii Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    100
    Gender:
    Male
    Review: OP was kind enough to give me 2 free G reviews to check out his service, both reviews were delivered within a couple of days & as of writing this, both reviews have stuck. The reviews I received were from Local Guides and each profile seems to have good credibility, the only issue I 'd have is that the second review has no profile picture but other than that I'm very happy with this service & I'll use it again.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. Walt0n

    Walt0n Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2019
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    73
    Gender:
    Male
    Have ordered 5 local guide reviews from germany.
    Thank you very much.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. A.N

    A.N Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in review copy
     
  7. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    1,082
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your order. It is processing and we will send report once completed.
    Review copy given.

    Buy high quality Google reviews from aged Google Local Guide Level 4 and up profiles.

    100% stick guarantee or we will offer you full refund/replace within 30 days of posting the review.

    Real Profiles have lot of HUMAN activity and NO bots or automated processes used.

    [​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. everythingred

    everythingred Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2,979
    Likes Received:
    2,057
    REVIEW:

    Had the OP provide me with some reviews and I am very happy with the quality. They stick and I'll order more.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Jasper2019

    Jasper2019 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you have local profiles in the Melbourne suburbs, Australia?
     
  10. SirJackneeOff

    SirJackneeOff Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    94
    Occupation:
    Graphic Design Freelancer
    Location:
    USA
    I would love to see the 2 review copies. Thank you.
     
  11. Jasper2019

    Jasper2019 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2019
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in a review copy thanks.
     
  12. Arijitrusk

    Arijitrusk Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2018
    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    41
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested to take a google local guide review copy for a gmb
     
  13. hpasha

    hpasha Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,464
    Likes Received:
    179
    Location:
    Kepler 186F
    Need a review copy
     
  14. agungtaufiq

    agungtaufiq Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2016
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    42
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    Home Page:
    Interested in review copy...
     
  15. xnknown

    xnknown Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Any chance i could get a review copy
     
  16. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    1,082
    Home Page:
    Thank for your feedback. Processing your another order :).

    Yes we have PM sent and order started processing.

    Review copies given. Please check PM to submit your order.

    Get Google reviews from REAL high quality profiles. Profiles are aged and having lot of activity in city limits.
    Google Local Guide reviews from Level 4 and Up profiles. 100% stick GUARANTEE!
    30 day MONEY back policy!

     
  17. iakbarm3

    iakbarm3 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    Interested in review copy.
     
  18. Krypticlol

    Krypticlol Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2017
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    69
    Would like to review and see the 2 local guide samples!
     
  19. MarckyZ

    MarckyZ Newbie

    Joined:
    May 28, 2016
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    HI i'm interested in the reviews. Already submitted on your site. thanks
     
  20. A.N

    A.N Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2019
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Ordered 10 reviews.
    Confirmation ID: 14209626RR088163K
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1