1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

GetReviews.BUZZ - GET HQ Google Local Guide Reviews & MORE! Reviews From Localized AGED Profiles!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dheer, May 7, 2019.

  1. SpezzNacci

    SpezzNacci Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2015
    Messages:
    985
    Likes Received:
    593
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Friendzone
    Very interested for a review copy
     
  2. toralb

    toralb Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    18
    Interested in Review copy
     
  3. MBALife

    MBALife Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2016
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in Review copy
     
  4. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    1,082
    Home Page:
    Sure offered you all review copies. Please check your PM to place your free review order.


     
  5. Muha07

    Muha07 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2019
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    30
    Offering 200 Local Guide reviews.

    Grab your free review copy fast.
     
  6. Badboy Enterprise

    Badboy Enterprise BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,192
    Likes Received:
    281
    Do i need to have a *REAL* local business in order to this work?
     
  7. everythingred

    everythingred Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2,979
    Likes Received:
    2,056
    Are these local guides actually local or are their reviews posted in other cities as well?
     
  8. rayhaan64

    rayhaan64 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2018
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    12
    Got 2 review posts. Very happy with the results. Will be ordering in the future.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. pinvader

    pinvader Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    profile have image...delivery in two day, one review each day..will order more in future..thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. everythingred

    everythingred Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2,979
    Likes Received:
    2,056
    Placing a review copy and then adding 3 more paid ones
     
  11. Muha07

    Muha07 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2019
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    30
    Nice to see a local guide review service. I'd be interested in reviewing it as well. Thanks.
     
  12. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    1,082
    Home Page:
    No matter if you have a real physical business or you are in to lead generation business having 100ths of listing. We can help in both cases. We help REAL local businesses as well work with large scale lead generation companies. I hope I have clarified your query.

    These profiles are actual local guides posting in 20 miles radius only and having NO activity beyond the city limits.

    Thanks for your order. Order received and started.

    Review copy given.

    Thanks for your feedback.

    [​IMG]
     
  13. ss1180

    ss1180 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2018
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    136
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Expert
    Location:
    India
    Received my review copy - Reviews Perfectly Done.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. Badboy Enterprise

    Badboy Enterprise BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,192
    Likes Received:
    281
    I understand now
    thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. neverlag

    neverlag Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2019
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    need copy? can you pm me?
     
  16. bontii

    bontii Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    267
    Likes Received:
    100
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in Review copy please.
     
  17. BKelly1

    BKelly1 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2018
    Messages:
    103
    Likes Received:
    43
    Occupation:
    Work, work.
    Location:
    Orgrimmar
    Interested in a review copy for 2 reviews.
     
  18. SEOzack

    SEOzack Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2018
    Messages:
    921
    Likes Received:
    716
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Social media marketing|Content writing.
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Review copy received.

    OP had some issues finding my GMB, it seems to be a problem from my side.

    Anyway, he persisted. Two reviews left from decent looking accounts, both have pictures.

    Overall seems like a fair service. If they stick for a little while longer I will be ordering some more.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  19. moneyflower

    moneyflower Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    501
    Likes Received:
    161
    OP was kind enough to give me two reviews. The reviews were posted on my GMB account with local guide account. Its been over two weeks and the reviews are still there. TAT was awesome and OP response rate is impressive.

    I will recommend this service anytime anyday!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. pastaugustea

    pastaugustea Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2019
    Messages:
    176
    Likes Received:
    48
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Italy
    My review:
    I received 2 reviews for free on my GMB page as part of this review copy. So the 2 reviews were from Local Guides (active guides of 3th and 4rt level) as I asked in my native language (Italian) and the OP followed all my instructions. I'm really satisfied with this service. I recommend it for those who want to increase GMB reviews
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1