1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

GetReviews.BUZZ - GET HQ Google Local Guide Reviews & MORE! Reviews From Localized AGED Profiles!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dheer, May 7, 2019.

  1. Gerry Guan

    Gerry Guan Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Photographer, Web Developer
    Location:
    Australia
    Home Page:
    Interested in review copy!
     
  2. Rato

    Rato Newbie

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Great Job! I received two reviews. The text I provided used correctly, and reviews were posted over two days, complete with profile image and previous reviews.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. Gerry Guan

    Gerry Guan Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Photographer, Web Developer
    Location:
    Australia
    Home Page:
    Nice work, received 1 review already after yesterday's request.
     
  4. Delboy2424

    Delboy2424 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2009
    Messages:
    484
    Likes Received:
    129
    Location:
    Worldwide
    Received 2 review copies.

    Posted over two days, using provided info and used aged profiles.

    All good. Recommended.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. UNKUT

    UNKUT Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    303
    Likes Received:
    71
    Sent you a PM
     
  6. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,755
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Home Page:
    Review copies given.

    Yes we can do on any place you want. Just let me know for which place you need?

    Thanks for your feedback.

    Replied to your PM.


    Still offering more review copies!
     
  7. SEOzack

    SEOzack Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2018
    Messages:
    839
    Likes Received:
    576
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Social media marketing|Content writing.
    Location:
    United Kingdom

    I will take a review copy. I need some reviews for myself and a family member. If they work out he needs around fifteen.
     
  8. rayhaan64

    rayhaan64 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2018
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    11
    review copy please
     
  9. SEOzack

    SEOzack Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2018
    Messages:
    839
    Likes Received:
    576
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Social media marketing|Content writing.
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Review copy.
     
  10. kasabian21

    kasabian21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Messages:
    501
    Likes Received:
    140
    My Review

    The seller kindly offered me two reviews for free and then proceeded to post the reviews from two separate accounts over the course of several days. The accounts looked legitimate and the text provided by myself was used in both reviews.

    However, unfortunately, after a few days, both reviews have been removed. I have contacted the seller for replacements (as per their guarantee), and will update this review in due course.
     
    Last edited: Jun 12, 2019
  11. channelacademy

    channelacademy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2017
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    51
    hi can i have a review copy please?
     
  12. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,755
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    Home Page:
    Sure we are offering review copies.

    Sure you can get your order queued up at http://getreviews.buzz/

    Reviews for aged and active google profiles. Reviews ranging from level 4 to 6 local guide profiles.

    Get your business a new boost and get instant leads with our unique service.

    We are adding more services soon. Stay tuned..

    One request from everyone placing orders. Kindly make sure to send your Google My Business Page listing link or your correct business name ,phone number and website while placing order so we can make sure we have received correct information.
     
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2019
  13. Electro_Maddy

    Electro_Maddy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2018
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    31
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert
    Location:
    New York, USA
    Home Page:
    Interested.. Count me In.
     
  14. DulalKisku

    DulalKisku Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2016
    Messages:
    502
    Likes Received:
    121
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    ᱡᱟᱱᱟᱢ ᱟᱰᱟᱱᱝ
    Interested in review copy
     
  15. DutchStuff

    DutchStuff Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    43
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Selling square meters
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Interested in a review copy. Do you also provide country based names? So that not someone from Turkey is posting on my Dutch page? :)
     
  16. Seo82

    Seo82 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2014
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    28
    Interested in a review copy, thanks!
     
  17. pinvader

    pinvader Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Interested in review copy
     
  18. ss1180

    ss1180 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2018
    Messages:
    748
    Likes Received:
    104
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Expert
    Location:
    India
    Interested in review copy
     
  19. Kartik Singh

    Kartik Singh Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2019
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Count me in for review copy.
     
  20. pastaugustea

    pastaugustea Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2019
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Italy
    Interested in a review copy. It works for a local business in Rome - Italy?