1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

GetReviews.BUZZ - GET HQ Google Local Guide Reviews & MORE! Reviews From Localized AGED Profiles!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dheer, May 7, 2019.

  1. SEO FOX

    SEO FOX Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Messages:
    4,780
    Likes Received:
    929
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Infront Of U!!
    Home Page:
    I Got 2 Reviews from a Local Guide Account as a Free Review Copy. Good Job from @dheer. Soon, I will make an order for you. Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. stevenjoh

    stevenjoh Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2011
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    52
    please count me in review copy would like test this out
     
  3. YujinTan

    YujinTan Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    1,871
    Likes Received:
    184
    Home Page:
    this is something news? any review thanks
     
  4. stevenjoh

    stevenjoh Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2011
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    52
    trying to add u on skype, but the account was not found
     
  5. YujinTan

    YujinTan Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Messages:
    1,871
    Likes Received:
    184
    Home Page:
    requesting your review copy
     
  6. pranavd2008

    pranavd2008 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2013
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    53
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketer
    Location:
    Digital Nomad
    Home Page:
    OP Gave 2 GMB reviews as a free review order and they are as close to the real thing as it gets.

    Review Text was provided by me , Profiles look real with all having local guide badge.It's been 3-4 days since OP Delivered.I hope reviews will stick.As far ordering process is concerned,it's flawless.Just select number of reviews,upload text & boom ...Your order is placed...

    Will be using this service again
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. creatorsaurabh001

    creatorsaurabh001 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2015
    Messages:
    231
    Likes Received:
    89
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    2D and 3D Animation
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    OP successfully delivered 2 GMB reviews, i am very happy with the service because both reviews were from my country/city. Both Accounts are Local Guide level 6 which is very important factor to rank.
    Service is quick and perfect.
    I will be purchasing reviews very soon, thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. Power Booster

    Power Booster Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2018
    Messages:
    543
    Likes Received:
    136
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Optimizer
    @dheer Gave 2 GMB reviews as a free review

    Review:

    I have submitted the details and asked the OP to write the reviews by their own and he did the work very well.

    He gave the 5 star ratings from 2 local google accounts and wrote the review very well. I am highly impressed with this service.

    I will order the pack soon for my business.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. sophie1

    sophie1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2016
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    34
    Was given 2 Free GMB Local Guide reviews:

    Placing the order was simple, go to their website and fill out the form. I gave them 2 written reviews to be posted over 2 days (there is option to select to drip feed over X amount of days).

    The accounts used were Local Guide accounts which gives a higher authenticity for people reading the reviews. What impressed me the most was the extra little detail.

    @dheer used niche specific images as a profile image to match my specific audience. I am not sure if this was done for my reviews or he had these Local Guide accounts with these profile images but this extra detail is impressive and I have not seen others doing this.

    Delivery was prompt and will definitely use his service for Google reviews.

    Thank you!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,678
    Likes Received:
    1,050
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your feedback :) We look forward to serve you again!

    You can add us on skype by searching [email protected] or live:support_70709

    Still offering review copies! Just post on this thread and get your order queued up at http://getreviews.buzz/
     
  11. Siemreapblog

    Siemreapblog Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2019
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    14
    Occupation:
    Learner
    Location:
    Cam
    Home Page:
    OP had made 2 reviews, once for each day. His review (contents) is very geniune and delightful, using his own words and fully understand our business and services very well. Look so much like he/she was there. Highly recommended, and will order OP services soon.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. Rato

    Rato Newbie

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I'd like to request your review copy
     
  13. moneyflower

    moneyflower Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    397
    Likes Received:
    122
    Count me in for a review copy. Thanks
     
  14. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,678
    Likes Received:
    1,050
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the feedback.
    Sure review copies given.

    We are still offering review copies. More services coming soon.
     
  15. Rato

    Rato Newbie

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in review copy.
     
  16. Delboy2424

    Delboy2424 Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2009
    Messages:
    503
    Likes Received:
    129
    Location:
    Worldwide
    Interested in a review copy please
     
  17. soulSEO

    soulSEO Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2019
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    57
    Any place is possible?
     
  18. stevenjoh

    stevenjoh Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2011
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    52
    I've gotten the 2 free review for my local business. It looks great the profile provided has a "Local guide" attached to the profile. So far it's great, highly recommended. will keep updating on the stickiness of the review.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. kasabian21

    kasabian21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Messages:
    464
    Likes Received:
    130
    Very interested in a review copy. Thanks.
     
  20. andyf91

    andyf91 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2013
    Messages:
    1,083
    Likes Received:
    294
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing
    Location:
    Florida
    Received my review copy and I am impressed, The profiles looked good and the copy was good. Will definitely be buying more! Thank you
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1