1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

GetReviews.BUZZ - GET HQ Google Local Guide Reviews & MORE! Reviews From Localized AGED Profiles!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dheer, May 7, 2019.

  1. Delboy2424

    Delboy2424 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2009
    Messages:
    484
    Likes Received:
    129
    Location:
    Worldwide
    Interested in a review copy please
     
  2. everythingred

    everythingred Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    2,965
    Likes Received:
    2,042
    Nice to see a local guide review service. I'd be interested in reviewing it as well. Thanks.
     
  3. pranavd2008

    pranavd2008 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2013
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    65
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketer
    Location:
    Digital Nomad
    Home Page:
    Count me in for review copy...thanks in advance
     
  4. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    1,082
    Home Page:
    Sure please visit our website http://getreviews.buzz/ and get your order queued.
     
  5. bibinvmohan

    bibinvmohan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2011
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    28
    Interested in Review copy if still available.
     
  6. odel1

    odel1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2015
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    9
    Interested in Review copy
     
  7. syntaxB

    syntaxB BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2018
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    do you provide Canada Yelp review?
     
  8. Topiano

    Topiano Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2015
    Messages:
    3,033
    Likes Received:
    2,010
    Occupation:
    SEO, ORM and Analytics.
    Home Page:
    REVIEW :

    I was offered a review copy by OP, Since this is a straight forward service, You just need to submit your review, Pick the numbers of reviews you want and let the OP do his job. I got my reviews from a local contributor which makes all look legit.

    Thank you
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. rayhaan64

    rayhaan64 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2018
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    12
    interested in a review copy
     
  10. seoxz

    seoxz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2014
    Messages:
    677
    Likes Received:
    133
    interested in review copy
     
  11. Izuki

    Izuki Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2019
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    56
    Location:
    Jigoku
    Interested in review copy!
     
  12. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,838
    Likes Received:
    1,082
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the feedback.

    Sure PM sent with instructions how to claim your free review copy.
     
  13. Linalin

    Linalin Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    373
    Likes Received:
    105
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Consultant
    Location:
    Narnia
    Home Page:
    Review copy still available? I'm interested.
     
  14. sophie1

    sophie1 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2016
    Messages:
    116
    Likes Received:
    43
    Interested. Thank you
     
  15. Power Booster

    Power Booster Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2018
    Messages:
    1,249
    Likes Received:
    294
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Optimizer
    Interested in a review copy
     
  16. ss1180

    ss1180 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2018
    Messages:
    970
    Likes Received:
    134
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Expert
    Location:
    India
    Provide me review copy.
     
  17. spazzumes

    spazzumes Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    261
    Likes Received:
    115
    Gender:
    Male
    Received 2 Local Guide reviews for free as part of a review copy. Wanted to wait awhile to make sure they stuck before posting any feedback.

    It has been over a week and they are still there. Reviews weren’t overly descriptive but they looked real enough. The business was a deli & catering service.

    My only issue was the reviews said they ordered certain foods when they went there, and the foods they claimed to have ordered are only available on the catering menu, so you couldn’t actually go there and eat what they claimed to have eaten. You would need to order large scale catering.

    Accounts were local guides as claimed and had some reviews already done. They had nice looking profile pictures and realistic names.

    Didn’t receive them that quickly, but it was within the TAT and the seller was giving away a lot of review copies at the time and no doubt had other orders to fulfill.

    Overall, I am satisfied with my review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. creatorsaurabh001

    creatorsaurabh001 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2015
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    132
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    2D and 3D Animation
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    Can I get free reviews?
     
  19. Pearlservices

    Pearlservices Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2019
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Pls count me in review copy thanks in advance!!
     
  20. andyf91

    andyf91 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2013
    Messages:
    1,102
    Likes Received:
    299
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing
    Location:
    Florida
    Interested in review copy!