1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

GetReviews.BUZZ - GET HQ Google Local Guide Reviews & MORE! Reviews From Localized AGED Profiles!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dheer, May 7, 2019.

  1. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,790
    Likes Received:
    1,071
    Home Page:
    PM sent. Already processing your order.

    Thanks for your great feedback. These feedbacks are so encouraging and helps us serve even better :) Thanks again!

    Sure PM sent.

    Review copy given. Our number is working just fine and we always are up there.
     
  2. 63slife

    63slife Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    6
    Received a review copy. It was a great quality google review related to the niche of the company that sounded authentic. Account was also a local guide account, making it seem extremely credible. The only negative was that the user had a female name (Dorothy) with a picture of a male for the avatar. This obviously can make people question the authenticity of the review if they look closely. But regardless i’ll Be using them for all my review needs in the future.
     
  3. nightflower

    nightflower Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2017
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    47
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Vancouver, CA
    Interested in the local guide review copy :)
     
  4. Taktlos

    Taktlos Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2019
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Got 2 German Google Reviews.
    Quality was Very good and Account looked 100 % Real.
    Would definitely recommend this Service!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. Sabaj

    Sabaj Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2018
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    2
    Can I see some samples or get a review copy please?
     
  6. moneyflower

    moneyflower Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2016
    Messages:
    471
    Likes Received:
    150
    Count me in for review copy please
     
  7. edwinx

    edwinx Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    Interested in review copy
     
  8. Guardman123

    Guardman123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    i got two free local guide reviews from OP, EXCELLENT work! The avatars/ photos used in the profiles are not out of place and fit in well. The text matched word for word and these stick!

    Not bad,
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. stormy316

    stormy316 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    awesome service i did google now doing facebook
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. Dansghc

    Dansghc Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2015
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    25
    Interested in review copy, will definitely look to purchase afterwards!
     
  11. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,790
    Likes Received:
    1,071
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your wonderful feedback! It really helps us a lot to improve our services day by day and we are working hard to make this service one of the best here on BHW.

    Review copies given. Check your PM :)
     
  12. LegendarySnakeSisters

    LegendarySnakeSisters Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2019
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Good job. They were grammatically correct and sounded good.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. LegendarySnakeSisters

    LegendarySnakeSisters Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2019
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    I would like to buy more reviews but it seems like the prices have increased from the front page’s list of prices, unless there is a promo code for black hat members?
     
  14. chandrapandi

    chandrapandi Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2019
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in review copy, will definitely look to purchase afterwards! can you offer volume price (can you give price for 10 pack/25pack/50pack)?
     
  15. keytenx

    keytenx Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2011
    Messages:
    1,336
    Likes Received:
    782
    Occupation:
    Freelance SEO / Link Builder
    Location:
    10°45'N - 122°33'E
    I received my free Google Review and they are awesome! :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. AshtonReeves

    AshtonReeves Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in a review copy. First time asking for a review copy on blackhat.
     
  17. peterhuko

    peterhuko Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2015
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    127
    Interested as a reseller. What are the current prices you can offer? Thank you!
     
  18. jbsmith

    jbsmith Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2019
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    3
    Interested in review copy
     
  19. Johnnybots

    Johnnybots Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2017
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    3
    I'm also interested in the local guide review copy. I asked a few questions on your website and just waiting for a response.
     
  20. yaoyo

    yaoyo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2019
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    77
    Gender:
    Female
    I don’t need a review copy I’d just like to see a sample of a google local guide review and one of a regular google review.