1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

GetReviews.BUZZ - GET HQ Google Local Guide Reviews & MORE! Reviews From Localized AGED Profiles!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dheer, May 7, 2019.

  1. pranavd2008

    pranavd2008 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2013
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    58
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketer
    Location:
    Digital Nomad
    Home Page:
    Interested in review copy
     
  2. moby

    moby Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Kindly requesting free review copies
     
  3. moby

    moby Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Interested in review copies please
     
  4. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,790
    Likes Received:
    1,071
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your feedback :)

    PM sent for review copies.
     
  5. liquidx

    liquidx Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2009
    Messages:
    690
    Likes Received:
    164
    interested in review copy and can you provide examples of the "content" you would post if I do not provide content
     
  6. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,790
    Likes Received:
    1,071
    Home Page:
  7. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,790
    Likes Received:
    1,071
    Home Page:
    Offering review for all around the globe!

    Strictly posting under city limits so that profiles are 100% genuine.

    Profiles from real local guide level 4 and up status.

    30 days replacement policy!

    Claim your Free review copy now!
     
  8. westofv

    westofv Newbie

    Joined:
    May 24, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Can I please have a review copy? Also interested in GMB from you.
     
  9. XTR3M3 XPL01T3R

    XTR3M3 XPL01T3R Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    858
    Likes Received:
    117
    Interested in review copy
     
  10. johnnydrama1904

    johnnydrama1904 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2018
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    NYC
    hi can you please send a review copy
    thanks
     
  11. 63slife

    63slife Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2019
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    6
    Interested in a review copy. Thanks
     
  12. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,790
    Likes Received:
    1,071
    Home Page:
    Review copies given.

    [​IMG]
     
  13. lancedeisel

    lancedeisel Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    2
    My feedback: I received the two free GMB reviews from Get Reviews and they looked so real, that I had to ask which were his as we received reviews from actual clients in between. Reviews came from Local Guides, and after I had them make a small change on one review, they read very natural and REAL.

    I highly recommend and will be making a purchase soon for some other clients of mine in need. :p
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. LegendarySnakeSisters

    LegendarySnakeSisters Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2019
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in review copy. Zillow preferred, is there a limit to the amount of Zillow reviews you would
    Suggest?
     
  15. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,790
    Likes Received:
    1,071
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your feedback. These feedback's build our confidence and help us refine our services even better. Thanks again!

    Review copy offered.
     
  16. Taktlos

    Taktlos Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2019
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    I am Inreressted in a review copy and 100 reviews please pm.
     
  17. 57nata

    57nata Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Female
    Well done.No BSing. On time, Geo targeted and according to the request. Can highly recommend.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. doc1234

    doc1234 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2015
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    15
    Location:
    USA
    Interesting in Google reviews?
     
  19. Guardman123

    Guardman123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2019
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey, do you still do review copies? I'm interested!



    Also, I tried contacting the phone number listed on your website yet I haven't gotten a response.
     
    Last edited: Oct 20, 2019
  20. adultwebhost

    adultwebhost Junior Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2019
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    52
    Occupation:
    Marketing
    Location:
    United States
    Interested if you still have review copies available?