1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

GetReviews.BUZZ - GET HQ Google Local Guide Reviews & MORE! Reviews From Localized AGED Profiles!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by dheer, May 7, 2019.

  1. Produer

    Produer Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2017
    Messages:
    104
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    requested two free samples. i look forward to reviewing the service once completed. Thank you!
     
  2. skynet01

    skynet01 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Art Director
    Location:
    Arizona, USA
    I would like to get 2 free google reviews. How do I order that?
     
  3. didiseo

    didiseo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2015
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    41
    Location:
    London
    Hi,

    Can you offer GMB UK female reviews?

    Thx
     
  4. keytenx

    keytenx Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2011
    Messages:
    1,333
    Likes Received:
    780
    Occupation:
    Freelance SEO / Link Builder
    Location:
    10°45'N - 122°33'E
    Interested in a review copy. :)
     
  5. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    1,069
    Home Page:
    We are offering Google reviews only as free review copy. I believe you asked for TP. Sorry mate.

    Sure I look forward for your feedback :)


    Yes we can do UK female reviews from UK based local profiles.

    Please visit here and fill in your order details. Write in the comments that it is for free review copy and we will do :)
     
  6. mike2468

    mike2468 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2011
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    4
    Submitted the order form for a free review copy.
     
  7. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    1,069
    Home Page:
    Your free review copy is in process.

    Offering high quality Google Reviews and Google Local Guide Reviews!
    We strictly post under city limits.
    100% authentic and genuine profiles.
    Give big boost to your GMB with our unique review service.
     
  8. MomentumUK

    MomentumUK Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2019
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    11
    Submitted the order form for a free review copy. Thanks!
     
  9. Herrick80

    Herrick80 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2019
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    4
    how old should my site be? I'm working on a new site now
     
  10. BEAUTYNBRAWN

    BEAUTYNBRAWN Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2018
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    26
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Please check your inbox, We’ve got only 14 reviews so far, so we’re due for 26 more by 9/15. we were getting reviews from you then got none in the last week to any of our locations. Contact me asap. Thanks
     
  11. mike2468

    mike2468 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2011
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    4
    Review quality was very good! Just placed an order for 5.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. marccs7

    marccs7 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO & Marketing
    Location:
    Europe
    Good service, would recommend. Had some local guide reviews done quickly and done well - Will be using again for sure :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. Joshgnh

    Joshgnh Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2018
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello. I am interested in claiming a review copy. Contact me
     
  14. DigitalBuzz

    DigitalBuzz Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2019
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Can OP confirm this? Highly interested in Yelp reviews, thanks.
     
  15. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,765
    Likes Received:
    1,069
    Home Page:
    We are processing your order.

    Sorry I didn't get it. Do you mean a Google site?

    Clarified already on skype and we are on it. Thanks.

    Thanks for your feedback! Glad you liked our high quality services.

    Review copy given.

    Sorry at the moment we are not accepting Yelp orders.
     
  16. vitprim

    vitprim Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    52
    Occupation:
    Tourism Industry
    Location:
    New York City
    I'm really satisfied with this service. I recommend it for those who want to increase GMB reviews.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. hyocca

    hyocca Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2009
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    35
    Would like a free review copy for google local guides.
     
  18. cyrusv

    cyrusv Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2014
    Messages:
    888
    Likes Received:
    299
    Review copy submitted. Google Local Guides review available for Singapore?
     
  19. keytenx

    keytenx Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2011
    Messages:
    1,333
    Likes Received:
    780
    Occupation:
    Freelance SEO / Link Builder
    Location:
    10°45'N - 122°33'E
    Review:
    Just got my 2 free review copy and by far you the reviews are on-point and detailed to a point that they actually tried their service. Great job! Will be ordering soon :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. xjd09094

    xjd09094 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    2
    I want to claim my 2 free local guide reviews