1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Get] SOLO Ad Directory - Current/Updated

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by netmoney1, Jun 22, 2013.

  1. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,594
    Likes Received:
    10,911
    I came across this list of solo ad providers and it is current. Just thought some others might find it useful as well:

    FORMAT:

    NAME/SKYPE/EMAIL/WEBSITE


    Dennis Pippin truckerd56 [email protected] View Page
    Angela Clark angiedc98 [email protected] View Page
    Ashley Gough ashley.gough [email protected] View Page
    Atheer Fendi atheer.fendi [email protected] View Page
    Michael Hamm mjhamm N/A View Page
    Lenin Govea lenin.govea [email protected] View Page
    Brian Lee retirewithbrian N/A View Page
    David Hyatt dhyatt87 [email protected] View Page
    JP Bailey JPBailey7 [email protected] View Page
    Steve Lorenzo steve_lorenzo N/A View Page
    Frank Dang frankdang07 [email protected] View Page
    Frank Kerley fkerley22 N/A View Page
    Lars Mikuta lars.mikuta N/A View Page
    Kevin Fahey kevinfahey535 [email protected] View Page
    Jayson Be it jaybe it [email protected] View Page
    Josh Adlesperger josh.adlesperger [email protected] View Page
    JT Martin onlineventures [email protected] View Page
    Keith Hyatt keith-hyatt N/A View Page
    Kenneth Kraakstad N/A [email protected] View Page
    Matthew Barnett matthew.barnett N/A View Page
    Lisa Huffman lisa.huffman2012 [email protected] View Page
    Louis Martel louismartel N/A View Page
    Jeffery Baxter Jr. jbaxterjr. [email protected] View Page
    Gail Richardson gail.j.richardson [email protected] View Page
    Paul Prissick N/A [email protected] View Page
    Peter Paul peterpaulonline [email protected] View Page
    Nataliya Piterova piterova76 [email protected] View Page
    Phil Springer im.empowered [email protected] View Page
    Alex Fields redpointprofits [email protected] View Page
    Rhia Taylor rhiannonn24 [email protected] View Page
    Bryan (the Phe m) bnic3th3ph3 m N/A View Page
    Mike Collins writercollins N/A View Page
    Andrea Smith-Fulton drea_1977 [email protected] View Page
    Seth Riley seth.riley23 N/A View Page
    Nate Holland nateholland [email protected] View Page
    Wayne Dobson waynedobson [email protected] View Page
    Gedas gedasbiz [email protected] View Page
    Vicky Nguyen N/A [email protected] View Page
    Vince Craine vincemcraine [email protected] View Page
    Angelo Sayson angelosayson [email protected] View Page
    Sean Storey sean.james7 [email protected] View Page
    Colm Wynne cwynnes [email protected] View Page
    Igor Kheifets igor.kheifets [email protected] View Page
    Craig Raphael craig.raphael [email protected] View Page
    Gary L Lewis gary_llewis [email protected] View Page
    Bilaal Hussain bilaal1236 [email protected] View Page
    Denise Johnson denisedawn71 [email protected] View Page
    Juan Morales onedawg1 [email protected] View Page
    Peter Rosenblum peter_rosenblum N/A View Page
    Brandon Loney brandon_loney N/A View Page
    Mark Gurney mark.gurney2 [email protected] View Page
    Jesus Leon jesus.leon72 [email protected] View Page
    Sean Storey sean.james7 [email protected] View Page
    Emilis Strimaitis (Emka) ne_sejp_sau [email protected] View Page
    Daniel Falk shareitall2 [email protected] View Page
    Holly Sutton hollyjoshmandile30 [email protected] View Page
    Ivan Rendulic rendulicivan [email protected] View Page
    Abel Chua abel-chua [email protected] View Page
    Brandon Shelton bshellz33 [email protected] View Page
    Brocha Weiss layala18 [email protected] View Page
    Colin Meunier colinmeunier [email protected] View Page
    Cal Champlin cal.champlin [email protected] View Page
    Greg Pasquale greg.pasquale1 [email protected] View Page
    Beatrice Brown bubbly40 [email protected] View Page
    J.R. Quarles jrqaurles1914 [email protected] View Page
    Phil Springer im.empowered [email protected] View Page
    Peter Jones smartwebservices [email protected] View Page
    Thomas Burke N/A [email protected] View Page
    Rodger Hyatt atuche66 N/A View Page
    Marc Milburn marcmilburn N/A View Page
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 17
    Last edited: Jun 22, 2013
  2. aldoraine

    aldoraine Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2013
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    74
    Are these all in the IM niche?
     
  3. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,594
    Likes Received:
    10,911
    Of course. This is an IM forum right? Visit their sites or contact them for info. I just posted this as a resource.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  4. Markthedude

    Markthedude Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    267
    Occupation:
    Entrepreneur
    Location:
    United States
    Great share! Bookmarked!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. aldoraine

    aldoraine Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2013
    Messages:
    204
    Likes Received:
    74
    You don't have to be a smart ass. There are other niches out there. Weightloss, astrology, stocks, etc.
     
  6. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,594
    Likes Received:
    10,911
    enjoy :)

    Relax...your sarcasm detector must be broken. Yes, these are IM solo ads.
     
  7. bartosimpsonio

    bartosimpsonio Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2013
    Messages:
    10,385
    Likes Received:
    9,165
    Occupation:
    Buy AdSense IDs List
    Location:
    Buy AdSense IDs List
    Home Page:
    Great share! At least one of them interests me immediately. Appreciate it.
     
  8. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,594
    Likes Received:
    10,911
    You are very welcome. I am always interested in results - if anyone has success with any I'd love to hear.
     
  9. Xp3r7

    Xp3r7 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2011
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    386
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    In the middle of nowhere
    I've checked all of them and the thing that bothers me is that some of these guys use the same testimonials, names and/or pictures.
    Anyway, I've found some sweet deals in this list and I'll use them in the near future :)

    Thanks!
     
  10. Equality

    Equality Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2013
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    30
    Well,clicks are just clicks and no-optins,right?
    Is it not cheaper to do ppc?
     
  11. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,594
    Likes Received:
    10,911
    There is no right answer. Some solo ads clicks will be complete bullsh#t and some might be good. Some PPC clicks will be good, but then again some are going to be crap.

    Test.

    That is the only way to do it.

    There are no "set rules" or a guide carved in stone. What works today might not work tomorrow.
     
  12. Gigabet

    Gigabet Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2013
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    31
    Nobody can tell you that, it has to be split tested!
     
  13. mgblack

    mgblack Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2012
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    38
    Dude your reply realy doesn't make sence :s
    This might be a IM forum, it does not mean
    that everybody here is making or want to
    make money in the IM-niche!

    Be real man and not so stupid with
    your replies


     
  14. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,594
    Likes Received:
    10,911
    Edit: Ok, I responded to your post earlier when I was on my iPhone. Now that I am in front of my computer I want to address you.

    I could have easily told you to fu#k off and neg rep you but that would be the easy way out.

    I'd rather tell you why your response is retarded instead.

    You state that not everyone here is in IM or wants to make money in IM...

    Well, this is a SOLO AD resource I posted. You would need to contact the list owner to see what their list targeted, but 99.999999% of the time it is IM related.

    Also, if you read my other post you will see that it was a sarcastic response.

    So, read and use you brain instead of posting a fuc#king retarded response.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    Last edited: Jul 28, 2013
  15. acidol2

    acidol2 Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2011
    Messages:
    1,322
    Likes Received:
    835
    Location:
    My Successful Future
    Welp. Now I know where to go, when I get some cash to build my own list of subscribers. Thats a lot man!
     
  16. skekeu

    skekeu Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2012
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    94
    Location:
    My Private World
    Nice list. Hope to build a list in a near future!
     
  17. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,594
    Likes Received:
    10,911
    You are very welcome.

    Nice, good luck!
     
  18. vivalafeva

    vivalafeva Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Messages:
    1,483
    Likes Received:
    721
    awesome man thanks! def gonna use this to get more sellers for my new site
     
  19. netmoney1

    netmoney1 Executive VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,594
    Likes Received:
    10,911
    Nice. If anyone uses any of these please post your results so other members can read your experience/feedback.
     
  20. EasiestMethodEver

    EasiestMethodEver Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi netmoney1 my name is Anthony Espinosa and I'm also a creditable Solo Ad provider, I would like for you to add to me to your directory here as well. Thanks man, Here is my site with Testimonials, Testimonials and Bookings here - PM me for it

    You can find me on Solo Ad Skype Groups and Facebook groups as well.
     
    Last edited: Sep 9, 2013