1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Get Reviews that STICK. (AMAZON verified/google reviews from REAL accounts)

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by mak3r, Jul 6, 2017.

  1. henryamz

    henryamz Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    could i know the price for ebay review?
     
  2. Man101

    Man101 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2015
    Messages:
    163
    Likes Received:
    26
    Do you do Kindle reviews? What other reviews are possible?
     
  3. arplayer2k

    arplayer2k Junior Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2011
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    30
    Occupation:
    in Business
    Location:
    SoCal
    I am interested in google business and yelp reviews. Lets talk, skype me pls live:b50f316087babfeb
     
  4. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,353
    Likes Received:
    500
    Sent you message
     
  5. xnknown

    xnknown Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    any chance to get review copies to see quality of accounts?
     
  6. ezrix

    ezrix Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2016
    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    35
    How much for yelp review?
     
  7. Spamr

    Spamr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    11
    Gender:
    Male
    Can you do neg reviews on a facebook business page?
     
  8. louisvu

    louisvu Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    24
    Occupation:
    Umma Hasa
    Location:
    United States
    I would like to know how much per Yelp review and is there anyway I can see a sample or demo of the service?
     
  9. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,353
    Likes Received:
    500
    Now accepting orders for Amazon USA/UK

    We can also help with some EBAY reviews now, as well as Amazon, google, facebook, yelp (for yelp the pricing is 50/review)

    Fastest ways to contact us:

    Skype [email protected]

    Email [email protected]
     
  10. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,353
    Likes Received:
    500
    Now accepting orders for Amazon USA

    We can also help with some EBAY reviews now, as well as Amazon, google, facebook, yelp (for yelp the pricing is 50/review)

    Fastest ways to contact us:

    Skype [email protected]

    Email [email protected]
     
  11. hackgrowth

    hackgrowth Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2019
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Growth Hacker
    Do you need proof of purchase for Amazon reviews?
     
  12. Markopop

    Markopop Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
  13. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,353
    Likes Received:
    500
    For verified reviews items have to be purchased, yes.
     
  14. MarkM19901

    MarkM19901 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Sent you an email, interested in service.
     
  15. mumukshu

    mumukshu Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2019
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Padawan
    Location:
    Interwebs
    There has to be a purchase for "verified" reviews on Amazon.
     
  16. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,353
    Likes Received:
    500
    Now accepting orders for Amazon USA

    We can also help with some EBAY reviews now, as well as Amazon, google, facebook, yelp (for yelp the pricing is 50/review)

    Fastest ways to contact us:

    Skype [email protected]

    Email [email protected]
     
  17. codeman1234

    codeman1234 Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2011
    Messages:
    771
    Likes Received:
    59
    Can you send samples of amazon reviews? Can you do reviews in Amazon Europe?

    Cheers!
     
  18. CPA Studio

    CPA Studio Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2018
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    123
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you provide reviews for ebay? if so can i get a price
     
  19. AndyKO

    AndyKO Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2019
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Can I see google sample review. Thanks
     
  20. chrysanthemum

    chrysanthemum Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2017
    Messages:
    234
    Likes Received:
    66
    Hoping to place some orders.