1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Get Real Reviews from Real People - Boost Your Reputation on Amazon, Yelp, & more!

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by spazzumes, Oct 29, 2019.

  1. spazzumes

    spazzumes Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    [​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Administrator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    15,822
    Likes Received:
    20,527
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Death
    Location:
    Southern California
    Home Page:
    Thread Approved

    Summary
    For the review, I asked the seller to provide me with their platinum package for Yelp and Amazon. The details of my review are below.

    Service Information
    • The seller was very informative during the review process regarding their service and I found them easy to work with.
    • The Yelp review was fairly detailed and definitely relevant to the business; it even mentioned specific menu items. The review was 266 words and had 7 useful, 4 funny, and 5 cool votes by 7 people. Four compliments came with the review.
    • The Yelp review went unfiltered for over 7 days, just as advertised.
    • The Amazon product was ordered, delivered, and then reviewed. The review, just like the Yelp review, was quite detailed and written fairly well.
    Additional Information
    • I let the seller pick the Amazon product, but I sent them the URL for the Yelp business.
    • They didn't have a Yelp Elite account in the area of the Yelp business I sent them.
    • The seller sent me the follow information, which I found necessary to include in this thread: "It is not explicitly stated (oversight on my party, my apologies) but each buyer is entitled to the use of a unique picture in their review. Also, buyers have the option to have a keyword search done for their item on Amazon — many people ask me for this as it can boost a product ranking on Amazon."

    For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

    For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
     
  3. spazzumes

    spazzumes Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    Thank you @Zwielicht for your thorough review! Much appreciated.



    I am offering 5 Yelp ELITE reviews from the PLATINUM Package for $15 - one per customer. First come first serve!
     
  4. spazzumes

    spazzumes Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    Get a YELP ELITE REVIEW FOR $15!!!!

    First 5 customers to claim it, get it! Post here asking for the discount, you must be a BHW member.
     
  5. Dandylions

    Dandylions Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Messages:
    120
    Likes Received:
    24
    Hi, do you offer yelp reviews for Canada?
     
  6. Candyce

    Candyce Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2019
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Female
    Interested please!
     
  7. M Martin

    M Martin Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I am in for USA reviews
     
  8. spazzumes

    spazzumes Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    PMs sent! Thanks for getting in touch.
     
  9. yakuzaemme

    yakuzaemme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2016
    Messages:
    562
    Likes Received:
    1,457
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business owner
    Location:
    Sweden
    Home Page:
    Could you elaborate on how the Amazon process looks like?

    Say I have products on Amazon that costs $200.

    I want 50 reviews in total.

    Your fee: 50x24 = $1,200
    Upfront order costs: 50x200 = $10,000

    Amazon takes 20% fee, so I'll get back 80% ($8,000) from that.

    What happens with the actual product?
    Do you keep it, or send back?
     
  10. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    966
    Likes Received:
    230
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    I want one. NY Possible?
     
  11. spazzumes

    spazzumes Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    PM Sent!

    Yes NY is possible. I have sent a PM with further details.
     
  12. SamG11

    SamG11 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    Ready to put in an order. Need help Yelp and Amazon.. Would like the 15 special..
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. SamG11

    SamG11 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Los Angeles, CA
    Order Sent Transaction ID xxxx8673J Will leave review after delivery of Yelp and Amazon services.
     
  14. spazzumes

    spazzumes Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    Thanks, your order was received. Looking forward to working with you!
     
  15. spazzumes

    spazzumes Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    I Still have 4 Elite reviews available for $15

    BHW members only, post here to claim :)
     
  16. neilbhabuta

    neilbhabuta Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Messages:
    1,670
    Likes Received:
    367
    Can you please Pm. Interested in amazon reviews
     
  17. Social Sparrow

    Social Sparrow Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2018
    Messages:
    1,045
    Likes Received:
    131
    Gender:
    Female
    WDC and NY elite available? may I look the sample of profile before I make an order

     
  18. spazzumes

    spazzumes Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2018
    Messages:
    238
    Likes Received:
    97
    Gender:
    Male
    WDC not available for elite, sorry. NY Elite is available :)
     
  19. ladyboyboom69

    ladyboyboom69 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2016
    Messages:
    449
    Likes Received:
    171
    Occupation:
    Waifu Pimp
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Hello Im interested in the Yelp Elite reviews for $15 I'm in Los Angeles California. Is it available?
     
  20. Produer

    Produer Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2017
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    interested in yelp elite reviews for $15