1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

(GET) My List of Facebook-Related Resources, Guides, and Tools

Discussion in 'BlackHat Lounge' started by Noah Hawryshko, Nov 11, 2016.

  1. Noah Hawryshko

    Noah Hawryshko Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2016
    Messages:
    869
    Likes Received:
    723
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Biotechnology Engineer at Silph. Co, Saffron
    Location:
    Kanto
    DISCLAIMER: I do not guarantee the resourcefulness of the tools or the credibility of the information posted for use on Facebook today, as some content posted is many months old and Facebook is constantly changing. Members can feel free to test methods, tools, and statements related to the below content to see if they're still useful or applicable.

    I was going through my past threads earlier today and noticed a lot of things I've posted relate either directly or indirectly to Facebook. I thought I'd post these all in one place for centrality and resourcefulness, because big optimizations like mass-text spinning and mass image rehashing are often overlooked by people either starting out with Facebook or scaling up for the first time:

    (CASE STUDY) (GUIDE) Avoid Triggering Facebook's Anti-Spam Filters Using Unique Images: https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/c...anti-spam-filters-using-unique-images.869492/

    (GUIDE) Check Whether Facebook, Instagram, and Other Sites Can Tell If You're Using Proxies: https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/g...sites-can-tell-if-youre-using-proxies.889469/

    (GUIDE) The Complete Guide to Facebook Giveaways: https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/guide-the-complete-guide-to-facebook-giveaways.879946/

    (GET) Mass Article Spinner: Spin an article up to 100 times!: https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/get-mass-article-spinner-spin-an-article-up-to-100-times.878729/

    (GUIDE) How to PVA Your Facebook Accounts Correctly: https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/guide-how-to-pva-your-facebook-accounts-correctly.877076/

    (GET) Pixel-Based Image Rehasher, Make 1,000's of Unique Images!: https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/g...rehasher-make-1-000s-of-unique-images.869497/

    NOTE: Not recommended whatsoever for social networks anymore:
    (METHOD) How to Make Images Unique, Perfect for Social Networks!: https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/m...es-unique-perfect-for-social-networks.852010/
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1