1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Get Fiverr Review from Real buyer accounts - Low cost

Discussion in 'Misc' started by Purush, Nov 10, 2019.

  1. Purush

    Purush Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2016
    Messages:
    4,564
    Likes Received:
    1,202
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Hello Friends,

    Straight to the point. We are providing Fiverr review nothing more or Less. We are small group of people using for Fiverr account for own purpose and this would our extra money. Before you order anything, please read our safeguard policy.

    Account Safeguard policy

    Ours and yours Fiverr account is very important hence follow the below guidelines to safeguard the accounts. Use our service to empower.

    1. Treat our order as real. For ex - If you are creating 5 links as per your Gig. Create link for our order as well. Or provide your own info to purchase the Gig.
    2. Dont Rush the order. Just to get the review , dont rush your work. Go as per Gig timeline.
    3. We are taking order of Maximum $15 GiG. Not taking bulk orders, Max is 10.


    How much for Review.

    We are charging $8 per review for $5 Gig. So you have to pay $5(Gig)+$2(Fiverr fee)+$8(our charge)=$15 per review. This is only for $5 gig. If the Gig amount is higher , our fee will be more.


    Why review fee is lesser from other people?
    As we said, we used it for our own purpose and this one is extra money.

    Which country account belongs?
    Mostly India and two accounts from USA.

    How old account are?
    All accounts has review and age is differ Max is 8 year and others are more than 1 Month to 6 Month.

    Refund policy ?
    For any reason, we could not deliver the review. We would refund the amount.

    How can place the order?
    You could send email to [email protected] or please pm us or comment here and we would send you the information for payments. Please read our Account safeguard policy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  2. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Administrator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    15,890
    Likes Received:
    20,574
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Death
    Location:
    Southern California
    Home Page:
    Thread Approved

    Summary
    For the review, I asked the seller to post a Fiverr gig review. The details of my review are below. This was a fairly basic service to review, so I'll be keeping this review shorter than usual.

    Service Information
    • I gave the seller permission to leave the review on a gig on Monday and he finished it by Wednesday.
    • Once the review was live, I could see a five star review that was very clearly left by the seller (for more information, read my last point under "What Could Use Improvement).
    What Could Use Improvement
    • I was expecting something a little more in-depth; the review was slightly longer than the average post count inflation that you find on the forum, and about as detailed as well.
    • I feel due to similarities, the Fiverr account could easily be tracked back to this seller.
    For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

    For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
     
  3. alpha_warrior

    alpha_warrior Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2018
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Would like to start with 5 Fiverr Reviews, do you chat on Fiverr first ask for the gig or you just buy directly?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. nieco

    nieco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2018
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    20
    How safe is this?
     
  5. KelvyTheBlacky

    KelvyTheBlacky Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2019
    Messages:
    251
    Likes Received:
    86
    Gender:
    Male
    Looking for this, any early bird discounts? And how many accounts can you post to?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. Almighty Pull

    Almighty Pull Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2019
    Messages:
    748
    Likes Received:
    577
    Occupation:
    Gatekeeper
    Location:
    Gates of Paradise
    Home Page:
    can I see sample accs that are going to review the gig? Thanks
     
  7. Purush

    Purush Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2016
    Messages:
    4,564
    Likes Received:
    1,202
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    I would like to thank moderators and bhw to approve my service.

    If required, i could ask questions.


    please read our account safeguard policy.


    I can do 5 Post.

    For review copy, we are doing it for $5 in first 10 order. One order per each person. Please send us pm or email as [email protected]
     
  8. Purush

    Purush Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2016
    Messages:
    4,564
    Likes Received:
    1,202
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Review copy available to grap. please do the pm.
     
  9. Logicaldot

    Logicaldot Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2019
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    You have 100$+ review? plz pm
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. nahid133

    nahid133 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    2,155
    Likes Received:
    659
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    https://aal.al/9VS
    Location:
    192.168.0.1
    Home Page:
    I'm up for a review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. Hello Fello

    Hello Fello Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2019
    Messages:
    341
    Likes Received:
    56
    I need a review copy
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. Purush

    Purush Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2016
    Messages:
    4,564
    Likes Received:
    1,202
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    pm sent.
     
  13. Atlantix

    Atlantix Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2018
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    16
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    USA
    Hi is this service still available?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. Purush

    Purush Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2016
    Messages:
    4,564
    Likes Received:
    1,202
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    yes mate. very much available. will sent you pm.
     
  15. Rajan sahani

    Rajan sahani Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2019
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    hello,
    I
    want this let me know your charge
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. Purush

    Purush Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2016
    Messages:
    4,564
    Likes Received:
    1,202
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    pm sent mate.
     
  17. AustinF

    AustinF Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2018
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    I need a review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. Purush

    Purush Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2016
    Messages:
    4,564
    Likes Received:
    1,202
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Pm sent. Another 6 review copy available.
     
  19. Belasana

    Belasana Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Occupation:
    Only One Thing?
    Would like a review copy, let me know if you still have any
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. Marcos Morales

    Marcos Morales Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2018
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    79
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm highly-interested. Review copy?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1