1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

⏩GET A LIST OF SUBREDDITS YOU CAN STEAL⏪ NICHE RELATED! [DISCOUNTS,REVIEW COPIES & NO RISK]

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by legion85, Jul 13, 2019.

  1. legion85

    legion85 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    728
    Likes Received:
    365
    Occupation:
    Reddit greyhat wizard
    Location:
    Mars
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]
    My goal is for you to get this message:
    [​IMG]
    Everyone knows that Reddit is a goldmine for niche related traffic. Spamming to subreddits will get you banned, but what if you could become a moderator of a subreddit?

    Reddit allows people to become moderators of a subreddit if it’s moderators aren’t active anymore or if there aren’t any moderators at all. But you have to find such subreddits first.

    That’s where I come in. Send me a list of subreddits that you want me to check. I will provide you a list of subreddits that are eligible to request. If you have enough karma and an aged account, you will be able to request that a moderator role be assigned to you. Mind you - if you’re looking for instant results, then this service is not for you. This process can take some time - administrators have to review your application and I bet that there will be a lot more requests because of this service. In my case, it took me 16 days to successfully steal a subreddit.

    Before ordering, read /r/redditrequest FAQ to see the requirements (most important one is 500+ karma and a 90+ days old account). If you agree with these terms, pick your package and send me a list of subreddits. My script will check each one and create a report. You will get several pages long tutorial, that tells you exactly how to use the report and request a subreddit.


    Payment with crypto but if you want Paypal, send me a PM. More information on my website https://www.sublist.site/. You only pay for results! If there aren’t any, you choose between 100% refund or retrying with a new list.

    -------------------------------------------------------------------
    Discounts available and review copy:


    First 5 orders, 10% coupon: 10_OFF

    First 10 orders, 5% coupon: OFF5​


    https://www.sublist.site/
    -------------------------------------------------------------------


    First 3 guys that post “I am interested in a free review copy” will get a 100% discount coupon sent to their PM. The coupon is valid only for Junior Package. Condition is that you have over 100 posts, your account must be older than 3 months. For specific questions you can contact me here or via live chat on my website.

    Contact and pricing:
    I'm available on Skype, username: peterslo85. Contact me if you have any questions or difficulties. I'm also available via PM.

    There are 3 packages available:
    Junior package - 5$, for checking 100 subreddits
    Medium package - 13$ for checking 300 subreddits
    Big Boss package - 20$ for checking 500 subreddits

    Interested in a custom package for a bigger number of subreddits? Message me with details.


    FAQ:
    1. Can you make me a list? Nope, you have to build your own list, try these tools
    2. Do you guarantee that I will get a lot of great subreddits? The results depend solely on your list
    3. I can’t pay with crypto! For Paypal, send me a message
    4. What if there aren’t any results? You decide if you want to try with a different list or if you want to get 100% money back, no questions asked
    5. This sounds very complicated! Don’t worry, you will get detailed instructions on how to successfully steal a subreddit
    6. I need to become a mod instantly! Please don’t order if you can’t wait several days
    7. I have other questions! Post here and I will reply as soon as possible and allowed by the rules of BHW
    Disclaimer:
    • Your subreddit requests are not fulfilled instantly, it will take some time - at least a week or two
    • The quality of subreddits (number of subscribers, active users, general popularity) depend solely on your list
    • The number of found subreddits depends on your initial list, I cannot guarantee any number of results - if there are zero results you will get a complete refund
    • Administrators have to review your request, I cannot guarantee that they will fulfill it
    • It’s pointless to review ultra popular subreddits such as /r/funny as these will always be actively moderated
    • Double check your list, if you provide me subreddits in a wrong format (example https://www.reddit.com/r/funny/about/moderators) my script will not be able to check them
    • Make sure you do not provide duplicates when you send me a list

    Too long, didn’t read version:
    • Create a 100+ list of subreddits that are interesting to you (avoid super popular subreddits, they have active moderators)
    • Your account on Reddit must be 90+ days old and have 500+ karma
    • Read disclaimer in this thread
    • Order on www.sublist.site (for Paypal, PM me first!), paste the subreddits (each in its own line)
    • Wait for the report and detailed guide that tells you what to do next
    • Request that a subreddit be assigned to you
    • Wait to get approved and steal a subreddit!
    Reviews:

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 4
  2. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Administrator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    14,711
    Likes Received:
    19,792
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Death
    Location:
    Southern California
    Home Page:
    Thread Approved

    Summary
    For the review, I asked the seller to provide me with their Big Boss package. The details of my review are below.

    Service Information
    • As advertised, I provided a list of 500 subreddits for the seller to check and they got back to me with a report in less than an hour with a ZIP file.
    • The report contains information on the number of moderators and subscribers the subreddit currently has, along with the name of the subreddit and the full URL.
    • There was a text file and an instructional PDF in the ZIP file. It contains information on how the list was built, how to use the list, and applying to become a Reddit mod.
    • I found the seller to be easy to work with.
    For buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. BlackhatseoLux

    BlackhatseoLux Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2018
    Messages:
    748
    Likes Received:
    149
    Gender:
    Male
    Count me in please

    interested in a review copy
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 16, 2019
  4. Seoking77

    Seoking77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2019
    Messages:
    312
    Likes Received:
    138
    Gender:
    Male
    Free review copies.. interested in it
     
  5. underachieved

    underachieved Elite Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2010
    Messages:
    1,825
    Likes Received:
    968
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    Cyberspace
    I’ll take a free review copy!
     
  6. blablabla86

    blablabla86 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    7
    I don't understand to the logic behind it? So I become a moderator of dead subreddit? WHY?
     
  7. legion85

    legion85 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    728
    Likes Received:
    365
    Occupation:
    Reddit greyhat wizard
    Location:
    Mars
    Home Page:
    Thank you for approving my thread!

    I will be sending PM's to the first 3 users. Also please use the option for a discount with the codes 10_OFF and OFF5.
    It does not have to be a dead subreddit. I've taken over subreddits with several thousands of subscribed users. Now I can spam the subreddit any way I want as I am the only moderator :)

    The FAQ is here: https://sublist.site/faq/
     
  8. blablabla86

    blablabla86 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2015
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    7
    That makes more sense :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. affbull

    affbull Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2016
    Messages:
    1,030
    Likes Received:
    155
    I am interested in a free review copy?
     
  10. Siddhie55

    Siddhie55 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    1,067
    Likes Received:
    383
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in free review copy
     
  11. Brrraaa

    Brrraaa Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2017
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Okay, very cool. I'm Interested in free review copy
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. seojen

    seojen Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Messages:
    153
    Likes Received:
    27
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bologna
    Any free review copy left for me?
     
  13. ZeroDefects

    ZeroDefects Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2017
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    30
    interested tin review copy
     
  14. patadeperro

    patadeperro Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2011
    Messages:
    1,334
    Likes Received:
    539
    Home Page:
    I requested you a review copy I fill it out the form and I have not gotten my request.
     
  15. nahid133

    nahid133 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,880
    Likes Received:
    584
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    finding intruders
    Location:
    192.168.0.1
    Home Page:
    interested in a review copy
     
  16. nahid133

    nahid133 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    1,880
    Likes Received:
    584
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    finding intruders
    Location:
    192.168.0.1
    Home Page:
    Review:
    Got review copy from legion85
    The entire process was very easy.
    OP asked me for subreddits list to check
    I provided a list & told OP to scrape at his own choice.
    OP provide me a list where Moderator is inactive or no Moderator.
    Reports came with a guideline in details on how to gain access to that subreddit.
    Very easy process to follow.
    Very good service.
    Great Communication.
    Highly Recommended.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  17. patadeperro

    patadeperro Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2011
    Messages:
    1,334
    Likes Received:
    539
    Home Page:
    I just sent my sub reddits list, thanks.
     
  18. legion85

    legion85 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2017
    Messages:
    728
    Likes Received:
    365
    Occupation:
    Reddit greyhat wizard
    Location:
    Mars
    Home Page:
    Sent! :)

    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Sorry guys, the review copies were all given out.

    I'm also in the process of auditing over a million of subreddits - all kinds of niches, all kinds of types of content - something for everyone. Because I'm a really nice guy I will share a few subreddits publicly. Each of them can be requested at https://www.reddit.com/r/redditrequest/. Make sure you have over 500 karma and an account that is older than 3 months. Here are the goodies:

    Checking: mycleavage
    Subreddit: mycleavage does not have active moderators, there are 3, total subscribers to subreddit: 69377
    Checking: scaryshortstories
    Subreddit: scaryshortstories does not have active moderators, there are 1, total subscribers to subreddit: 13079
    Checking: futurism
    Subreddit: futurism does not have active moderators, there are 1, total subscribers to subreddit: 15216
    Checking: getdownmrpresident
    Subreddit: getdownmrpresident does not have active moderators, there are 1, total subscribers to subreddit: 61304
    Checking: lastpodcastontheleft
    Subreddit: lastpodcastontheleft does not have active moderators, there are 1, total subscribers to subreddit: 13416
    Checking: flatchests
    Subreddit: flatchests does not have active moderators, there are 1, total subscribers to subreddit: 37033
    Checking: PiercedNSFW
    Subreddit: PiercedNSFW does not have active moderators, there are 2, total subscribers to subreddit: 82310

    Those that order my package get the information above in a spreadsheet along with a guide. This guide tells you how to make a request to become a moderator of a subreddit that is available.

    Everyone else - don't hesitate to contact me with a list of your own subreddits that are relevant to you. Remember: No results from your list? No questions asked 100% refund or retry with a different list!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    Last edited: Jul 17, 2019
  19. underachieved

    underachieved Elite Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2010
    Messages:
    1,825
    Likes Received:
    968
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    Cyberspace
    Review Copy
    *I was selected by OP for Review Copy

    - TAT was extremely fast. If OP is online, best believe he will work on your request A.S.A.P
    - As for the service, I gave 90 subreddits to be scraped. about 5 of them did not have any active moderators.
    - Info was given on a spreadsheet.
    - The guide included to become a mod, is easy to follow.
    - Did not have time to put it to the test. But I will be doing it eventually.

    Good simple service.


     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  20. kids1412

    kids1412 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Messages:
    321
    Likes Received:
    71
    review: i purchased the package which checks 300 subreddits.

    i sent a list of 300 subreddits and got the results in less than 30 minutes!

    the results are easy to read, and out of 300 i have around 20 subreddits with either inactive mods or no mod at all.

    will surely use this service again in the future!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1