1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[GALAXY AGED NETWORK V8 GOES WILD]★UPTO 20 YEARS OLD DOMAINS★POST FRED RAVING REVIEWS★EASTER 50% OFF

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by sarkark21, Jan 29, 2013.

  1. JimmyHG

    JimmyHG Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you offer seo service for ranking kw on Amazon ? Thanks
     
  2. sarkark21

    sarkark21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6,639
    Likes Received:
    740
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Location:
    Skype
    Home Page:
    Reviews are Coming Like a RAIN.
    Just Check Latest 10 Pages of to see How Sarkar is still Killing it Post FRED
    Thanks for Super Stunning response and raining Orders..


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    Here is SNEAK Preview of the Network!

    [​IMG]

    Are you still thinking? All right! Here is my discount Offer for you to break the barrier..
    [Big Sale Is On] - Tire your finger out SHOPPING!
    2 * 40% Discounted Review Copies available!
    10 * 35% Discounted Review Copies available!
    Coupon Code - CRUSH

    (40% discount on 36 Posts Package and 30% discount on other packages)
    [​IMG]
     
  3. avolution

    avolution Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    21
    just place order ... thanks bro
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. Cruecial

    Cruecial Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Just placed an order.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. sarkark21

    sarkark21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6,639
    Likes Received:
    740
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Location:
    Skype
    Home Page:
    Thanks for more orders, Will deliver our best work for you.

    Here is SNEAK Preview of the Network!

    [​IMG]


    Are you still thinking? All right! Here is my discount Offer for you to break the barrier..
    [Big Sale Is On] - Tire your finger out SHOPPING!
    2 * 40% Discounted Review Copies available!
    10 * 35% Discounted Review Copies available!
    Coupon Code - CRUSH

    (40% discount on 36 Posts Package and 30% discount on other packages)
    [​IMG]
     
  6. koolaidman

    koolaidman Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    4
    Great service! and sarkar is excellent with communication. I've ordered multiple times from sarkar, with his different services and seen movement with keywords everytime. Thanks sarkar, will also be leaving this review on your sherlock hacks thread.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. sarkark21

    sarkark21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6,639
    Likes Received:
    740
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Location:
    Skype
    Home Page:
    Reviews are Coming Like A RAIN AFTER FRED Update.
    100+ Reviews After FRED Update.
    Just Check Latest 10 Pages of to see How Sarkar is still Killing it Post FRED.
    3600+ Reviews and still counting....
    Thanks for Super Stunning response and raining Orders..


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]



    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]



    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    Here is SNEAK Preview of the Network!


    [​IMG]

    Are you still thinking? All right! Here is my discount Offer for you to break the barrier..
    [Big Sale Is On] - Tire your finger out SHOPPING!
    2 * 40% Discounted Review Copies available!
    10 * 35% Discounted Review Copies available!
    Coupon Code - CRUSH

    (40% discount on 36 Posts Package and 30% discount on other packages)
    [​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. bickuribox

    bickuribox Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    blackhatworld
    Order on your way
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Kamila

    Kamila Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Female
    2 orders placed
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. bickuribox

    bickuribox Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    blackhatworld
    Order Placed
     
  11. amblingalp

    amblingalp Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2013
    Messages:
    69
    Likes Received:
    43
    I have 5 sites on this Galaxy network. Highly recommend. Always produces results when needed!
     
  12. Earl Mac

    Earl Mac Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2013
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    6
    Ordered!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. sarkark21

    sarkark21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6,639
    Likes Received:
    740
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Location:
    Skype
    Home Page:
    Another Success of Galaxy Network After FRED
    Reviews are Coming Like A RAIN AFTER FRED Update.
    100+ Reviews After FRED Update.
    Just Check Latest 10 Pages of to see How Sarkar is still Killing it Post FRED.
    3600+ Reviews and still counting....
    Thanks for Super Stunning response and raining Orders..

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    Thank You, we pour in our best work for you.


    Here is SNEAK Preview of the Network!

    [​IMG]

    Are you still thinking? All right! Here is my discount Offer for you to break the barrier..
    [Big Sale Is On] - Tire your finger out SHOPPING!
    3 * 35% Discounted Review Copies available!
    Coupon Code - CRUSH

    (35% discount on 36 Posts Package and 20% discount on other packages)
    [​IMG]
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jun 4, 2017
  14. f1br3opt1c

    f1br3opt1c Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2012
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    15
    Paid $30 for custom order of link change. Thank you.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. sarkark21

    sarkark21 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    6,639
    Likes Received:
    740
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Location:
    Skype
    Home Page:
    One Of Most Successful Networks of BHW along with Powerful Social Media!
    Upto 20 Years Old Domains | Up to DA 39 | PA 38 | TF 30

    Sarkar Presents...

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    Frequently Asked Questions-
    a
    Q. Do you provide Reports?
    A. No, It's my Private Network so report won't be delivered but will send you screenshot of the report at your given Email address, Even you can check backlinks through Google Webmaster Tool.

    Q. Do you write Unique content Per Blog Post?
    A. Yes, We do write High Quality Unique content only per Blog Post.

    Q. How many Anchor Text will be used in each post?
    A. We do put only 1 Anchor per blog Post.

    Q. Do I have to pay before you start with the project?
    A. Yes 100% upfront Payment.

    Q. How many URLs and Keywords allowed per package?
    A. Upto 2 URLs and related Keywords per package from same domain.

    Q. Do you build the links in drip Feed manner?
    A. Yes, We build the links in drip feed manner.

    Q. Is This Monthly Subscription?
    A. No, It's One Time fee Service.

    Q. Do you accept other than PayPal as Payment gateway?
    A. Yes, We accept payza/Skrill/Bitcoins as well. You can contact me at Skype for faster communication.

    Q. Do you accept non English sites?
    A. Yes, We accept Non English sites as well.

    Bulk Order discount is available, PM me for details.

    Turnaround time - 12-14 days, depending on the package. Custom orders are available.

    To order, and for payment details (only PayPal)

    PayPal - [email protected]

    Information Needed:
    1. URL of the Site to be promoted
    2. Keywords
    3. Email Id for delivery
    4. PayPal Id
    We are available via..
    Email: [email protected]
    Skype: Sarkarkumar09
    Hangout: [email protected]

    Are you still thinking? All right! Here is my discount Offer for you to break the barrier..

    [Big Sale Is On] - Tire your finger out SHOPPING!
    3 * 50% Discounted Copies available!

    10 * 45% Discounted Copies available!
    20 * 40% Discounted Copies available!
    30 * 35% Discounted Copies available!

    Coupon Code - BUZZ
    (50% discount on 36 Posts Package and 30% discount on other packages)

    [​IMG]
     
  16. masta311

    masta311 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    3
    Placed an order. Used this package along with some other links. Have seen moderate SERP movement. Will most likely order again.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. shane_a82

    shane_a82 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Male
    Order Placed. Thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. armor

    armor Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2013
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    3
    Order Placed
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. inamon

    inamon Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010
    Messages:
    250
    Likes Received:
    163
    Occupation:
    Social Media Marketing
    Home Page:
    Order placed for 36 blog posts.
    Transaction id: 97L14307SX068514W
    This is my first order. Lets see what you can do :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. DanielDonk

    DanielDonk Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    12
    order number 6 or 7 placed - very good service with awesome results!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1