1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

[From $19] Guest Post Outreach based on Ahrefs Monthly Organic Traffic (Upto 50K) - FREE REVIEW COPY

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by LiveCaseStudy, Mar 28, 2019.

  1. strider76

    strider76 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2011
    Messages:
    325
    Likes Received:
    127
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    California
    Please pm me with samples. thanks
     
  2. LiveCaseStudy

    LiveCaseStudy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,373
    Likes Received:
    723
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    PM Sent! Thanks for your interest

    Thanks for your Order

    Thanks for you feedback.

    No Confusion Between Single / Multi Now
    Just One Pricing Based on Traffic Range,
    Referring Domains & DA


    [​IMG]


    Free Review Copy ?
    1. We are offering a Free Review Copy for Starter Package without Content for Limited-Time** (You may submit your own article or pay additional $10 for 800 words Article)

    Post Here: I want a Free Review Copy for Starter Package (Traffic Under 100)



    Review Copy Discount for Higher Traffic Slots?

    10% Off All Pack - Coupon Code: REVIEW2019

    >> Order Link <<
     
  3. v.

    v. Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2013
    Messages:
    868
    Likes Received:
    353
    Home Page:
    Got my review copy

    Paid $10 for content


    The site I got a link from is a amazon affiliate review site, DR 16, content is aight (800 words) for $10.

    Not niche relevant (I’m in dating/relationship) but it works well enough for simple diversity

    I can see this being scaled up a notch as an actual strategy for link building

    Cheap and cost effective
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Apr 10, 2019
  4. Mewoing991

    Mewoing991 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2018
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm interested in the single niche >1000 traffic sites. Can you send me samples. Can I see the domains first to make sure they are not spammy? I
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. dmitriyfugol

    dmitriyfugol Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hi, can u show some examples for food niche?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. LiveCaseStudy

    LiveCaseStudy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,373
    Likes Received:
    723
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your feedback.

    Already sent!


    No Confusion Between Single / Multi Now
    Just One Pricing Based on Traffic Range,
    Referring Domains & DA


    [​IMG]


    Free Review Copy ?
    1. We are offering a Free Review Copy for Starter Package without Content for Limited-Time** (You may submit your own article or pay additional $10 for 800 words Article)

    Post Here: I want a Free Review Copy for Starter Package (Traffic Under 100)



    Review Copy Discount for Higher Traffic Slots?

    10% Off All Pack - Coupon Code: REVIEW2019

    >> Order Link <<
     
  7. springschop

    springschop Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2016
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    10
    Got my review link.

    UR 21 DR 27 from an amazon review site. Niche relevant. 850 word article.

    Gave special instructions. All of them were followed perfectly.
     
  8. BlueBuzzy

    BlueBuzzy Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2018
    Messages:
    709
    Likes Received:
    170
    Location:
    Oh Canada
    I want a Free Review Copy for Starter Package (Traffic Under 100)

    Also, is cost of writing included in the actual packages? Is the traffic measured by Semrush?

    Thank you!
     
    Last edited: Apr 11, 2019
  9. LiveCaseStudy

    LiveCaseStudy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,373
    Likes Received:
    723
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your Feedback.

    Yes writing cost included in each package. The Traffic is measured by Ahrefs Metric (Seems close to Semrush) ... Already received your order!

    Thanks..

    No Confusion Between Single / Multi Now
    Just One Pricing Based on Traffic Range,
    Referring Domains & DA


    [​IMG]


    Free Review Copy ?
    1. We are offering a Free Review Copy for Starter Package without Content for Limited-Time** (You may submit your own article or pay additional $10 for 800 words Article)

    Post Here: I want a Free Review Copy for Starter Package (Traffic Under 100)



    Review Copy Discount for Higher Traffic Slots?

    10% Off All Pack - Coupon Code: REVIEW2019

    >> Order Link <<
     
  10. BlackhatseoLux

    BlackhatseoLux Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2018
    Messages:
    741
    Likes Received:
    149
    Gender:
    Male
    interested count me in
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. BKelly1

    BKelly1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2018
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    31
    Gender:
    Male
    I want a Free Review Copy for Iron Traffic (100 - 199) Domain without Skipping Article Cost
     
  12. elhosary

    elhosary Power Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Messages:
    529
    Likes Received:
    106
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Egypt
    I want a Free Review Copy for Starter Package (Traffic Under 100)
     
  13. BlackhatseoLux

    BlackhatseoLux Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2018
    Messages:
    741
    Likes Received:
    149
    Gender:
    Male
    Order Review Copy
     
  14. BUYSMM

    BUYSMM Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2014
    Messages:
    671
    Likes Received:
    153
    Home Page:
    can you show me a few examples of the sites?
     
  15. LiveCaseStudy

    LiveCaseStudy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,373
    Likes Received:
    723
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Pmed you .. You may avail a free review copy using the contact form mentioned in your PM.

    No order received so far from you ?

    Please check your PM

    [​IMG]


    Free Review Copy ?
    1. We are offering a Free Review Copy for Starter Package without Content for Limited-Time** (You may submit your own article or pay additional $10 for 800 words Article)

    Post Here: I want a Free Review Copy for Starter Package (Traffic Under 100)



    Review Copy Discount for Higher Traffic Slots?

    10% Off All Pack - Coupon Code: REVIEW2019

    >> Order Link <<
     
  16. BlueBuzzy

    BlueBuzzy Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2018
    Messages:
    709
    Likes Received:
    170
    Location:
    Oh Canada
    Ordered a free review copy - happy with the results!

    Not some shady PBN provider that claims he delivers guest posts - my article with a link was posted on an actual website (likely amazon affiliate) with real organic traffic (I also checked on semrush just to make sure) - the site is ranking meaning it's not penalized or anything - exactly what I want to see.

    Will order more very soon.`
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. Mr. Wick

    Mr. Wick Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2019
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    13
    Gender:
    Male
    Samples and review copy please.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. Insanekhane

    Insanekhane Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2019
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    This looks interesting. Do you have any samples?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. bookmarc

    bookmarc Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2009
    Messages:
    1,221
    Likes Received:
    521
    2 days...
    2 negative review in 10 years.

    Sad day! And I don't like giving a negative review. BUT... now I am getting sick.

    Many people here on BHW have the same issue, quality, quality, quality. I think other than the mod who approves the thread, a normal BHWers can and should expect sub-standard service.

    ==============
    So now the horror details. I gave him my brand new money site. Stupid me!

    Buy this at your own risk.

    until of course, it is ok for you to want to get your money site ruined by pseudo-PBN or a copy pasted scraped website or Link farm or whatever the OP wants to call it


    And especially DONT FALL for a "free review."

    The OP refunded me. But how will it help me?

    the OP's excuse was "mistake made by VA." and they have no way correct the issue.

    1) because it was auto approval site - PBN / Link farm. Whatever they call it.
    2) the owner is not responding! Of course, who spends time and effort behind such sites? Auto approved content! Might as well call in auto blogs.

    What made it worse is the OP says -- that he can "assure" his backlink won't do any harm to site "I bet." REALLY? An assurance and bet on SEO and google? Really?

    oh! and beat this "be a little humble" & "neglect this non-issue" (I think he meant forget not neglect)

    F*****king humble? Seriously Dude, are you real? After you and your VA's incompetence? Be Humble?


    Now let's start again with the OP's claim.
    ======
    Please Stop Creating Backlinks
    Domains with Little to No Organic Traffic
    even if the DA touches the 100 Authority Mark!
    =======

    What does the above mean? Not much apparently. Just a sales pitch.

    And if they make a little "mistake," bad luck! But according to OP Simple - refunded! Disavow the link and move along and be humble. So be ready to bear the consequences the OPs mistake or VA he hires.


    But what I got from the was a blog which auto approves posts.

    IF you are serious SEOer will you allow auto guest post? I think not. Will you build such links for clients even if it is "free review." On the contrary, to get good reviews, you deliver better than you promise. But anyway, this was NOT A FREE REVIEW!
    [​IMG]

    - blog with 1000s of posts
    - 2/3 years old
    - no traffic
    - the owner who doesn't care so accepts an auto guest post with any crap.

    ----- like tons of dentist
    ----- eye clinics
    ----- ivf / health
    (health a total no-no go zone for almost every small site) but who cares the owner certainly doesn't
    ----- SEO services
    ----- all kinds of cleaning service
    ----- fashion more health and beauty
    ----- even innovative ways to promote casinos-- "Hing Kong Macau Packages."

    The list goes on — a list which will scare even most seasoned SEO guys building a WH site.

    And the OP can assure me such a site won't harm! REALLY?

    In conclusion: The OP asks me to forget and overlook his mistakes and move on!

    But what he will deliver is a guest post from auto-blog which has
    1) which has almost 12,000 backlinks (it cant be good right? or it would have ranked the site better no?)
    2) which has over 1000 well-crafted content (from SEOer like the OP. it would have ranked the site better no?)
    3) which is over 2/3 old.

    BUT despite all this website 1000s of links and blogs and age. Should NOT this be a full-blown authority site, which it should be with above type stats?

    But the OP insist this cant harm your site? Really?

    Guys do the math. Do you want this kind of links pointed to your sites?
    The OP starts in OWN SALES PITCH by saying -
    Please Stop Creating Backlinks
    on Domains with Little to No Organic Traffic
    even if the DA touches the 100 Authority Mark!


    the OP builds even worse links than above for you!.
    Guys please DO YOU MATH.
    before you buy or even ask for a "free review."
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. LiveCaseStudy

    LiveCaseStudy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,373
    Likes Received:
    723
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Thank you for your review. I love negative reviews when I have a chance for clarification

    1. To sum it up he ordered the site for traffic slot from (100 to 1000)

    2. My
    VA made a mistake thinking it is a free review copy order and publish it on STARTER package with site having Traffic: 27 (Under 100) with 274+ Keywords being ranked under 100.

    3. He claimed it to be a PBN or link farm. I immediately refunded him (100%) and told him that PBN can't have even "1" organic traffic. A site which is ranked in Google is considered a real website.

    4. He insisted me to get the link deleted. I tried to contact the Webmaster but he could not respond me for some reason. I told him it is
    your right to publish the review even if the link gets deleted.

    5. I bore all the article cost and leave upon the reader to decide if a
    FREE LINK from following site you can really ruin your SEO?


    LiveBlogSpot(Dot)com

    Here are the recent testimonials from recent clients (All of them can't be wrong):

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    Free Review Copy ?
    1. We are offering a Free Review Copy for Starter Package without Content for Limited-Time** (You may submit your own article or pay additional $10 for 800 words Article)

    Post Here: I want a Free Review Copy for Starter Package (Traffic Under 100)



    Review Copy Discount for Higher Traffic Slots?

    10% Off All Pack - Coupon Code: REVIEW2019

    >> Order Link <<
     
    Last edited: Apr 16, 2019