1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

[From $19] Guest Post Outreach based on Ahrefs Monthly Organic Traffic (Upto 50K) - FREE REVIEW COPY

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by LiveCaseStudy, Mar 28, 2019.

  1. LiveCaseStudy

    LiveCaseStudy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,373
    Likes Received:
    723
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Close this right away if you still believe in 2001-2015 SEO method of linking with zero traffic PBNs. The sign of Google loving a Domain is not PR, DA or DR today! It is only the "Monthly Organic Traffic Metric"!(The traffic coming from Google's Search Results on Keywords having search volumes!)


    [​IMG]

    Please Stop Creating Backlinks

    on Domains with Little to No Organic Traffic
    even if the DA touches the 100 Authority Mark!

    How Monthly Organic Traffic Metric is the Strongest Metric
    to Consider for Guest Post Link?

    It is because if Google has preferred to rank some domain on keywords carrying certain value of traffic, it is the sign that Google is in love with that domain! And the Domain is not Penalized!

    [​IMG]

    Let us Go through the Following Blogger Outreach Steps for YOU while you relax yourself in your couch looking forward to a quick SERP boost!:


    Step - 1: Find Out Sites Related to Your Topic/Keywords using our in-house scraper.

    Step - 2: Filter those scraped domains primarily based on Ahrefs Monthly Organic Traffic in any of your Ordered Traffic Range among following:


    [​IMG]

    Note: We focus primarily on Ahrefs Organic Monthly traffic metric only. For clients who are much concerned about DA & Referring Domains, we've set minimum filter for that as well. Most of the time, it is always far more than claimed above.

    Step - 3: Prepare 800 - 1000 words+ Article from scratch and contact Web Owners of the Traffic Slot of your Choice.

    Step - 4: Let you choose among the top 1-3 Sites. These sites are those which respond us with the Consent of a Permanent Do~follow Backlink.


    Step - 5: Send Article to the Webmaster of your Approved Site!

    Step - 6: Get Back to you with Published Link Once the Article is Live!




    FAQs:

    1. What Niches are Not Allowed?
    Adult, Gambling, Casino, Hacking, Warez etc.

    2. Do you Offer any Moneyback Guarantee?
    We'll be eligible to provide you 100% refund if we are unable to provide what we have claimed here. In case the links get deleted, we'll replace it for sure.

    3. How will I be able to choose among the sites?
    You will get Email notification of list of top-traffic domains ready to publish guest posts on their site with our recommendation. You can mention your choice or make affirmation to our recommendation by replying that email. If we don't get the reply within 2 business days, we'll publish based on our own recommendation.

    4. On what basis I can reject the domain(s) you suggest?
    If it doesn't lie under your ordered Traffic Range or Niche Category Type. You may also reject the Domain if you claim that you are already having backlink from that Domain. In that case you will have to provide us the proof with live link linking to the URL you order Guest Post for.

    5. What if I don't accept any of your proposed domain(s) on above mentioned basis?

    We'll either make replacement by researching again, give you rebate for lower level traffic slot or fully refund your order. (<= Whatever you suggest)

    7. What is the use of a list of sites when eventually I will only get one link from one site?
    To make sure that you are not getting a link from a Domain you already had backlink from.

    8. What is the Estimated TAT (Turn Around Time)?
    It won't take more than 7 to 21 days to go through all the process and send you the live link.

    9. Any Review Copy Discount?
    We are offering a Free Review Copy for Starter Package without Content for Limited-Time** (You may submit your own article or pay additional $10 for 800 words Article)

    Post Here: I want a Free Review Copy for Starter Package (Traffic Under 100)


    [​IMG]
    Credibility ?

    Here is a successful running sales thread
    by 10 years old BHW Member

    https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/2...nt-boosted-by-200-web-2-0s-40-indexed.849809/

    10+ Likes PLUS Testimonials Received
    within 1st Week of Sales Thread Launch:


    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 25
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 14, 2019
  2. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Super Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    26,612
    Likes Received:
    48,540
    Occupation:
    Generic Human Being
    Location:
    As Close to Heaven as One Can Get!
    Home Page:
    Approved - @LiveCaseStudy provided a 534 word article on a pretty solid site as part of the review process.

    The communication in this BST approval was very good and I really appreciated how he conducted himself as a seller in the process.

    The content was very good and well researched but I would have wanted a longer article for the price and a longer article looks better to Google.

    Good service with that minor exception and I think the pricing is fair as well.

    Best of luck with sales!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  3. Windmm

    Windmm Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2013
    Messages:
    2,798
    Likes Received:
    1,217
    Send me sample + coupon please.
     
  4. LiveCaseStudy

    LiveCaseStudy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,373
    Likes Received:
    723
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your approval!

    Please check your PM bro..

    2 Types of Review Copy Coupon Codes:

    1. 10% Off (Best for Higher Traffic Slots) -> Post: I want 10% off Review Copy

    2. Skip $10 Article Cost (Best for Iron & Steel Traffic Slot) -> Post: I want to Skip Article Cost for Review Copy
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
    Last edited: Mar 28, 2019
  5. MisterF

    MisterF Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    16,442
    Likes Received:
    18,941
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    Send me samples to look at please.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. adidam

    adidam Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2013
    Messages:
    879
    Likes Received:
    192
    Occupation:
    Skype: AdidamHere (without live)
    Good Luck with Sales. Could you send me the samples so that I could look at it?

    Thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. ibalmarwan

    ibalmarwan Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested, but send me sample first please
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. LiveCaseStudy

    LiveCaseStudy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,373
    Likes Received:
    723
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Coupon Codes & Samples Sent to All Above Asking..

    2 Improvements in Our Service

    • As per suggestion in review by @BassTrackerBoats, I have increased the Article Word-Count up to 800 words for additional $10 Only.

    • As per the suggestion by other members, I have included the "Minimum RD (Ahrefs Referring Domains Metric)" for each Package:

    [​IMG]



    2 Types of Review Copy Coupon Codes:


    1. 20% Off & Skip Additional $10 Article (800 words) --> For first 10 Orders

    -> Post:
    I want 20% off Review Copy & Skip Article Cost

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    2. FREE Review Copy Coupon Code for Iron Traffic Slot without Skipping Article Cost ** (Terms Apply) (You may submit your own article or pay additional $10 for 800 words Article) -

    -> Post: I want a Free Review Copy for Iron Traffic (100 - 199) Domain without Skipping Article

    (Terms: You should have been a BHW member since at least 2018. If you order for Single Niche site, we'll do our research related to your Niche. But if we can't find anyone to publish content for free, we'll instead publish on Multi-Niche website )
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. TokeUpRicky

    TokeUpRicky Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    2
    I am interested but I would like a publication that is verified on instagram and twitter however I do not know which level that would be. Please PM me so I can send you my niche and further discuss this.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. Windmm

    Windmm Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2013
    Messages:
    2,798
    Likes Received:
    1,217
    I want a Free Review Copy for Iron Traffic (100 - 199) Domain without Skipping Article
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. Siddhie55

    Siddhie55 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    986
    Likes Received:
    347
    Gender:
    Male
    I want a Free Review Copy for Iron Traffic (100 - 199) Domain without Skipping Article
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. whiteblackseo

    whiteblackseo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2015
    Messages:
    2,933
    Likes Received:
    1,076
    Hey mate.

    I want a Free Review Copy for Iron Traffic (100 - 199) Domain without Skipping Article

    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. linkabc

    linkabc Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    6
    Interested, plz pm the sample post and coupon. Thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. peachseo

    peachseo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2018
    Messages:
    330
    Likes Received:
    88
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Send me samples
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. LiveCaseStudy

    LiveCaseStudy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,373
    Likes Received:
    723
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Samples & Review Copy Coupon Codes Sent to All Above Asking ..

    Custom Outreach Packages:

    [​IMG]

    2 Types of Review Copy Coupon Codes:
    1. 20% Off & Skip Additional $10 Article (800 words) --> For first 10 Orders

    -> Post:
    I want 20% off Review Copy & Skip Article Cost

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    2. FREE Review Copy Coupon Code for Iron Traffic Slot without Skipping Article Cost ** (Terms Apply) (You may submit your own article or pay additional $10 for 800 words Article) -

    -> Post: I want a Free Review Copy for Iron Traffic (100 - 199) Domain
     
  16. raylewis98

    raylewis98 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2012
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    115
    Location:
    In Your Dreams
    I want a Free Review Copy for Iron Traffic (100 - 199) Domain without Skipping Article if it is still availabel :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. SEOGoat

    SEOGoat Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2015
    Messages:
    342
    Likes Received:
    113
    Please send me samples
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. KamBhai

    KamBhai Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,102
    Likes Received:
    839
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    Sweet Home
    I want a free review copy.
    But please send me some tech related niche samples first.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. banzer

    banzer Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    7
    I want a free review copy.
     
  20. gbugmenot

    gbugmenot Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2012
    Messages:
    360
    Likes Received:
    116
    Would like to see samples too. Would like to claim free review copy too if i am eligible
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1