1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Free review packages from Blackhatlinks.com for SEO Blog owner

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by memme, Jun 5, 2012.

  1. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    99
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    Hi,

    blackhatlinks.com
    offers the best / highest quality blog commenting out there. If you do not know us take a look at all the fantastic reviews (>70)we got from reputed forum members from all blackhatforums out there.

    we search for blog owner who like to write a review/service test post.

    we will give out some free review packages for you if you write a honest review about blackhatlinks.com.
    The review must contain a screenshot or picture, 300 words and have to be self written.
    You get 2 free packages to review. A wiki link package and a comment post package.

    if you are interested send me a email with the blog url you will publish the review: info@blackhatlinks.com

    Cheers

    memme
     
    Last edited: Jun 5, 2012
  2. nihalsad

    nihalsad Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2011
    Messages:
    999
    Likes Received:
    1,916
    Count me in.
     
  3. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    99
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    nihalsad check your mail, please.

    Add the seo blog urls or homepage you want to publish the review/service test to the mail, please.

    Thank you
     
  4. gergo2007

    gergo2007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2010
    Messages:
    805
    Likes Received:
    213
    mail sent, please check:)
     
  5. rfqmaster

    rfqmaster Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2012
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    Nice offer, I'm sending you an email.
     
  6. ESM2012

    ESM2012 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2011
    Messages:
    233
    Likes Received:
    330
    Occupation:
    Owner, SEO/Social Media Company
    Location:
    Austin TX
    Good offer to test out the services. Email coming your way. Thanks
     
  7. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    99
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    thank you for your interest.

    we have worked out some nice partnerships.

    still searching for more people.

    Cheers
     
  8. toughtrasher

    toughtrasher Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2011
    Messages:
    1,022
    Likes Received:
    365
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United States
    I'm interested. But how are we supposed to review if there's no exact way of checking any impact the packages do to our websites?
     
  9. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    99
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    review the report and the links you get, the turn around time, the price
     
  10. lanbo

    lanbo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2009
    Messages:
    3,435
    Likes Received:
    595
    Home Page:
    i'm interested!
     
  11. cocococo

    cocococo Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    911
    Likes Received:
    426
    I will do a review of the wiki link package, pm me
     
  12. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    99
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    please send us an email containing the blog you can publish the review, the backlink package you like to review and you url/keywords.

    Cheers
     
  13. SuperLinks

    SuperLinks Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    2,903
    Likes Received:
    847
    Location:
    New York
    You contacted me via my contact form on my website already....

    Let me know if you are interested in a review...
     
  14. chairo

    chairo Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Interested if any review spot still available...thanks
     
  15. michaelr1988

    michaelr1988 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    470
    Likes Received:
    307
    Location:
    UK
    Don't need the review, but would just like to add I have used his service a few times, and it is great. You get your moneys worth.
     
  16. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    99
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    thank you michael :)

    to all possible reviewer:

    please send a mail to info@blackhatlinks.com with the urlkeyword, the package you want to review and the blog url you can publish the review.

    Thank you
     
  17. toughtrasher

    toughtrasher Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2011
    Messages:
    1,022
    Likes Received:
    365
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    United States
    Email sent!
     
  18. memme

    memme Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,168
    Likes Received:
    99
    Location:
    Blackhatlinks.com
    Home Page:
    thanks, any more interested guys?