1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Free Review Of Your Products

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by theadultsplayground, Dec 12, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. theadultsplayground

    theadultsplayground BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1,202
    Likes Received:
    336
    This member has been permanently banned from BHW.
    You use their services at your own risk.


    It seems that there is one thing that's kind of lacking on this forum and that's the review of products and services. I mean I know people post in the threads that "Wow it works great and such" but that's about it.

    I'd like to start offering marketers free professional reviews of their products and/or services.

    The review would some or all of the following:

    Written detailed review of features.
    Video review.
    Ease of use.
    Pros.
    Cons.
    Pricing.
    Theoretical ROI.

    It would also include no reselling, sharing or copying the technique. Reviews would be posting on this forum as well as a link to a web page (off this site)

    Would anyone be interested?
     
  2. mnemonic9

    mnemonic9 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2010
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    43
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Great idea!
    Do you provide 2-3 reviews for Jr. Vip's if the Admin approves the service?
    Thanks.
     
  3. Georgebg

    Georgebg Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,681
    Likes Received:
    774
    Home Page:
    Are you joking ? This thread was posted 2 years ago please look at the post date ...
    And second off are you r ? Asking for review copies when he is doing something for free... I was left speechless lol
     
  4. Petras

    Petras Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    5
    Occupation:
    Software Development
    Location:
    Sydney, Australia
    Have no idea how can I get review. It is against forum rules. If not would like my client's platform to be reviewed and/or compared with some competitor.
     
  5. Untouchable

    Untouchable Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    1,174
    Location:
    Canada
    Dude you just bumped a 2 year old DEAD BST thread.
     
  6. Dj Co2

    Dj Co2 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2009
    Messages:
    1,519
    Likes Received:
    2,355
    Hahahahahahah!!!! EPIC!! The sheer stupidity of some people, GOD!!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.