1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FREE REVIEW of Social Bookmarking Service and different packages at affordable price

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by lalit_burma, Oct 2, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lalit_burma

    lalit_burma Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    576
    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]

    • Different Plans - Flexibility with various plans and choices according to your need, such as -
    - Top 20 Social Bookmarking Plan
    - Top 40 Social Bookmarking Plan
    - Top 60 Social Bookmarking Plan
    - 100 Social Bookmarking
    • Buy as per your need - Now you do not have to pay for 100 social bookmarking when you want only Top 20 or Top 40 or Top 60. Why should pay for crap social bookmarking websites.

    • Affordable Pricing - Affordable pricing, good for every kind of buyers from small to bulk orders.

    • We follow Instructions - We follow all strict restriction of social bookmarking websites such as comma separated or space separated

    • Detailed Report - Professional detailed report in xls format containing live links to check instantly. (With PR & alexa)

    • Different IPs - Submission will be done through different IPs

    • Turnaround Time - Fast turnaround time and also work as per your instructions for submission.

    • Cover PORN, Casino and Medicine Niche - We also cover porn, health, poker, pharma and similar niche (PM us for price)

    • 16 Hrs online support and satisfaction guaranteed - Yes we provide quality after sales service support as we are online for 16 Hrs everyday. So you will get instant reply through PMs, emails and IM.

    [​IMG]

    • BHW Single Star Package - Top 20 SB
    • Special price - Only $1.50
    [​IMG]

    • BHW Double Star Package - Top 40 SB
    • Special Price - Only $3.00
    [​IMG]

    • Our Hot Cake Package
    • BHW Triple Star Package - Top 60 SB
    • Special Price - Only $5.00
    [​IMG]

    • BHW Five Star Package - 100 SB
    • Special Price - Only $9.00
    [​IMG]
    (Health, Medicine, Dating, Porn, Casino have different rates)
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    • URL
    • Titles (You can give 3)
    • Descriptions (You can give 3)
    • Tags
    • Close Category
    You can also send details for social bookmarking service to our email - lalit.burma @ yahoo.com
    [​IMG]

    • Email (To send report)
    • Name
    • IM ID (With IM name)
    • Paypal address (To trace your payment easily)
    • Country Name
    [​IMG]
    If you are visitors or guest of this forum and want to have our manual and affordable Social Bookmarking Service than you can also enjoy our service by sending your details to lalit.burma@yahoo.com

    =======================================

    WHENEVER WE WILL TOUCH CENTURY POSTS SUCH AS

    100TH POSTS, 200TH POSTS, 300TH POSTS AND SO ON ...

    WE WILL GIVE FREE REVIEW, SO HELP US TO GET

    SUCH NUMBER OF POSTS EVERY TIME.


    =======================================

    Free review : ~

    We are giving away total 10 review of our BHW double star package as per this format -

    • 5 free review to Jr VIP Members
    • 5 free review to normal users with two months old account.
    Please demand your free review on thread.

    So respected members of BHW, if you have started a new blog or website or any affiliate websites than you should hire us and get indexed your blog or websites or any affiliate website faster.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 25
  2. Pofecker

    Pofecker Senior Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,137
    Likes Received:
    7,095
    Location:
    In your attic
    OP provided his service as described and in quick fashion.

    * 5 free review to Jr VIP Members
    * 5 free review to normal users with two months old account.

    Service Approved.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. tsanko

    tsanko Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2008
    Messages:
    833
    Likes Received:
    1,038
    Home Page:
    Can I get a review for bookmarking adultsite?
     
  4. _Sunny_

    _Sunny_ BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2009
    Messages:
    1,060
    Likes Received:
    743
    wow!!!
    so,finally,here's someone who's gonna give free review to general members as well :D
    pls book a spot for me and i'll get to you with the details.
    thanks
     
  5. BlackSeng

    BlackSeng Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,963
    Likes Received:
    3,519
    Occupation:
       
    Location:
    SG50
    Can I have a review? :)
     
  6. saharaice

    saharaice Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    23
    Can I have a review?
     
  7. lalit_burma

    lalit_burma Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    576
    Sorry free review is not applicable for adult site.

    After all in future we will get business from you as well. So how can we forget you.

    Kindly send the details.


    Yes for Jr VIP specially we kept 5 free review separately, kindly send the details.
     
  8. RamChaturvedi

    RamChaturvedi Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2009
    Messages:
    1,359
    Likes Received:
    436
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing
    Location:
    Undetected
    Can i have a REVIEW copy if left???
     
  9. tsanko

    tsanko Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2008
    Messages:
    833
    Likes Received:
    1,038
    Home Page:
    OK I`ll get a review for bookmarking mainstream blog :) And if you can PM me the prices for an adult blog.
     
  10. inishtyle

    inishtyle Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2008
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    2
    Can I get a free review please?
     
  11. bizroot

    bizroot Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    912
    Location:
    In My Computer
    Nice... I will take one review copy if it's left...
     
  12. alexandraM

    alexandraM Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    39
    will take a review if available..
    thanks MUCH
     
  13. projectx

    projectx Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2006
    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    721
    Just bought a small package, will leave a review...
     
  14. dracony2

    dracony2 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    350
    Likes Received:
    321
    Location:
    Jupiter
    can i get a copy =)
     
  15. lalit_burma

    lalit_burma Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    576
    Yes, you can have the review.

    Kindly send the required details


    Yes, kindly send the required details and PM on the way for adult social bookmarking.

    Yes sure, please send the required details.

    Yes this is still here, kindly send the required details.
     
  16. bizroot

    bizroot Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,345
    Likes Received:
    912
    Location:
    In My Computer
    Lalit just sent you PM with all the details, Let me know if you need any more information. I will leave review once I go through your report.
     
  17. tsanko

    tsanko Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2008
    Messages:
    833
    Likes Received:
    1,038
    Home Page:
    I send you PM too :)
     
  18. fvcktheworld

    fvcktheworld Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2010
    Messages:
    470
    Likes Received:
    475
    Occupation:
    Self Made
    Location:
    LA California
    Home Page:
    Would like a review if you are offering one. Will also purchase in the future if everything works out well.
     
  19. inumel

    inumel Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    917
    Likes Received:
    523
    Occupation:
    Every and Anything
    Location:
    Earth
    I would also like to take a review if any is avaible
     
  20. shadowfax

    shadowfax Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2009
    Messages:
    513
    Likes Received:
    695
    Occupation:
    IM, Marketing, Programming
    Location:
    Where there is money baby
    I'd take a review if they are still available....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.