1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

✅Free Review Copy✅Get 50+ High-Quality Backlink From Different Platform▶️With Social Signal✅Only $15

Discussion in 'SEO - Packages' started by ishakbd555, Jan 3, 2020.

  1. ishakbd555

    ishakbd555 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2017
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    41
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]

    Bulk Order Discount Available
    5+ Orders 5% Discount
    10+ Orders 10% Discount
    15+ Orders 15% Discount


    [​IMG]
    Claim Your Free Review Copy: Click Here
    Frequently Asked Question

    Q. How many Website URL & Keyword I can give for one package?

    A. 1 URL and multiples keywords You can provide Total 3 to 5 Keywords

    Q: Do you offer any discounts for bulk orders?

    A: Yes, we can

    Q: Okay tell me about TAT

    A: It takes us 7-14 working days to complete this package.

    Q: What info I need to provide you to start work?

    A: Provide your website link, targeted keywords

    Q: Can you tell me the refund policy?

    A: We offer our customers 100% money-back guarantee if we can’t deliver the exact links within the TAT.

    Q: What type of report do you provide?

    A: I will provide on the excel or Google Drive sheet

    Q. Do you accept Non-English sites?

    A. Yes, We accept Non-English sites as well. We use articles in English and put the anchor in Non-English. It works like a charm.

    Note: we accept Limited order per week according to our ability to ensure the best quality. If we already filled with our capacity then your order will be counted by next week.
     
  2. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Administrator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    17,302
    Likes Received:
    21,515
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Death
    Location:
    Southern California
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]

    Summary
    • Package(s) tested: N/A
    • Product/Service: D-
    • Customer service experience: D-
    • Turnaround Time: 6 Days
    Service Information
    • All but one of the URLs worked, according to the HTTP status checker I used.
    • The articles were checked using Copyscape and no duplicate content issues were detected.
    • The web 2.0 content was relevant to the niche of the URL I provided.
    • The report was fairly detailed and included most of the information I was expecting to find.
    • The images shared were all relevant to the niche of the URL I provided.
    • The blog comments were relevant to the niche of the URL I provided.
    • The social shares were relevant to the niche of the URL I provided.
    What Could Use Improvement
    • The seller contacted me on Boxing Day asking about the "delay" in their review, which started 1 business day prior, simultaneously ignoring the 1-3 business day estimate I gave them, the 7th rule I sent them about prohibiting sellers from queue jumping their review via PM, and the entirety of the holiday season. As usual, I'm never impressed with sellers who have this expectation, even if I am working on those days, and as promised, this results in a negative mark against them on their review because I personally would never work with someone who thinks any of this is appropriate.
    • The Reddit link the seller created resulted in a 404 error page.
    • The 2x 15+ DA blog posting URLs, well, where do I start? The seller misleadingly put the PA in the report rather than the DA (you know, to make it look the PA was 38/39), but upon checking the DA of the URLs, the DA was 22 for the second URL and 3 for the first URL. Not as advertised.
    Additional Information
    • The only reason this service got approved is for other sellers to read the message above and know that if I receive anything like this again, I will reject the thread.
    For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

    For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. JOATMON

    JOATMON Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2019
    Messages:
    179
    Likes Received:
    130
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
    Location:
    Somewhere in the Earth
    Home Page:
    Happy New Year. Count me in for Review copy :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. yooray

    yooray Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    784
    Likes Received:
    249
    Hey there! Count me in if I am eligible for a free review copy.

    Thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. smartdna

    smartdna Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2018
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    34
    Gender:
    Male
    count me in for review copy
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. ishakbd555

    ishakbd555 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2017
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    41
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Home Page:
    Thanks for Your Detailed Review

    PM Send

    PM Send

    PM Send

    [​IMG]

    50% Discount For Next 4 BHW Member
    Promo Code: BHW50

    [​IMG]
     
  7. TheVigilante

    TheVigilante Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    10,663
    Likes Received:
    7,886
    Occupation:
    ↓ Click Below ↓
    Location:
    https://bit.ly/vigilantebhw
    Home Page:
    Review copy please
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. Nubian Content

    Nubian Content Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 12, 2019
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    321
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Will take a copy for review pls.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Mr Positive

    Mr Positive Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    4,169
    Likes Received:
    1,860
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    If you need an extensive review I’m your guy.
    Location:
    I Post Reviews under 12 Hours
    Home Page:
    Interested in free review copies
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. Pearlservices

    Pearlservices Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2019
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Pls count me in !
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. Satal

    Satal Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2010
    Messages:
    444
    Likes Received:
    196
    Location:
    UK
    Interested in a review copy please :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. jamie3000

    jamie3000 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2014
    Messages:
    3,736
    Likes Received:
    1,989
    Location:
    uk
    Review copy if any are going
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. stelios0

    stelios0 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2011
    Messages:
    861
    Likes Received:
    469
    Occupation:
    Water Boy
    Location:
    Hellas
    Pass me a review copy if its available please.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. fb3003

    fb3003 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2015
    Messages:
    1,766
    Likes Received:
    694
    Gender:
    Male
    went to your site and signed up for a review copy.!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. Mr Positive

    Mr Positive Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    4,169
    Likes Received:
    1,860
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    If you need an extensive review I’m your guy.
    Location:
    I Post Reviews under 12 Hours
    Home Page:
    Review Copy ordered
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. redbandit

    redbandit Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2014
    Messages:
    870
    Likes Received:
    194
    Location:
    BHW
    Would like a review copy please
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. Nubian Content

    Nubian Content Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 12, 2019
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    321
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Order placed. Transaction ID: 3DB********651N.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. siri123

    siri123 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Messages:
    388
    Likes Received:
    46
    Gender:
    Male
    review copy please
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. Sicarioxy

    Sicarioxy Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2019
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    2
    Would like a review copy if available
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. ishakbd555

    ishakbd555 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2017
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    41
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Home Page:
    PM Send Please Check Your Inbox

    PM Send Please Check Your Inbox

    PM Send Please Check Your Inbox

    PM Send Please Check Your Inbox

    PM Send Please Check Your Inbox

    PM Send Please Check Your Inbox

    PM Send Please Check Your Inbox

    PM Send Please Check Your Inbox

    PM Send Please Check Your Inbox

    PM Send Please Check Your Inbox

    PM Send Please Check Your Inbox
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1