1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

✅Free Review Copy✅Cheap And Smart SEO Package✅Get Quality Backlinks With Social Signal✅Start From $5

Discussion in 'SEO - Packages' started by ishakbd555, Dec 9, 2019.

  1. ishakbd555

    ishakbd555 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2017
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    41
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]

    Bulk Order Discount Available

    [​IMG]
    Frequently Asked Question

    Q. How many Website URL & Keyword I can give for one package?
    A. 1 URL and multiples keywords You can provide Total 3 to 5 Keywords

    Q: Do you offer any discounts for bulk orders?
    A: Yes, we can

    Q: Okay tell me about TAT
    A: It takes us 7-15 working days to complete this package.

    Q: What info I need to provide you to start work?
    A: Provide your website link, targeted keywords

    Q: Can you tell me the refund policy?
    A: We offer our customers 100% money-back guarantee if we can’t deliver the exact links within the TAT.

    Q: What type of report do you provide?
    A: I will provide on the excel or Google Drive sheet

    Q. Do you accept Non-English sites?
    A. Yes, We accept Non-English sites as well. We use articles in English and put the anchor in Non-English. It works like a charm.

    Note: we accept Limited order per week according to our ability to ensure the best quality. If we already filled with our capacity then your order will be counted by next week.
     
  2. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Administrator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    17,302
    Likes Received:
    21,515
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Death
    Location:
    Southern California
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]

    Summary
    • Package(s) tested: "Best" package
    • Product/Service: Average
    • Customer service experience: Average
    • Turnaround Time: >4 days.
    Service Information
    • The social shares were relevant to the niche of the URL I provided.
    • The articles were checked using Copyscape and no duplicate content issues were detected.
    • The blog comments were relevant to the niche of the URL I provided.
    • The images shared were all relevant to the niche of the URL I provided.
    • The report was fairly detailed and included all of the information I was expecting to find.
    • The web 2.0 content was relevant to the niche of the URL I provided.
    • As for how the articles themselves sounded, they were written up to the standards I was expecting for this service; the English wasn't the best, but it was readable.
    • All of the URLs were live with a 200 OK status code according to the HTTP status checker I used.
    Generic Template Notes: This review was completed using a generic template I created for this specific service.

    For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

    For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
     
  3. gmc93

    gmc93 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2015
    Messages:
    399
    Likes Received:
    205
    In for a review copy if available.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. nahid133

    nahid133 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 7, 2011
    Messages:
    2,458
    Likes Received:
    741
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    192.168.0.1
    Home Page:
    In for a review copy
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. seopencil

    seopencil Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2011
    Messages:
    2,241
    Likes Received:
    740
    Location:
    BHW
    Home Page:
    Love to take review copy
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. legendking

    legendking Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    318
    Likes Received:
    78
    If Review copy is available, count me in. I would also love to get discount for a double order.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. AuraMarketing

    AuraMarketing Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2018
    Messages:
    752
    Likes Received:
    273
    Count me in for a review copy
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. marccs7

    marccs7 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2013
    Messages:
    220
    Likes Received:
    79
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO & Marketing
    Location:
    Europe
    Count me in for a review copy please
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. TechEinstien

    TechEinstien Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Messages:
    1,986
    Likes Received:
    764
    Interested in review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. anson666

    anson666 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2019
    Messages:
    1,334
    Likes Received:
    260
    Gender:
    Male
    In for a review copy#Order ID: MSTUK-194
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Dec 9, 2019
  11. BBulldog

    BBulldog Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2017
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    484
    Gender:
    Male
    Home Page:
    Interested in a review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. FNTK

    FNTK Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2014
    Messages:
    480
    Likes Received:
    178
    I'll take a review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. zobicoin

    zobicoin Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2017
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    41
    Gender:
    Male
    Interesting, hoping to get some copies later since I'm not qualified for a review copy
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. Walsh

    Walsh Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 5, 2011
    Messages:
    551
    Likes Received:
    204
    Location:
    UK
    Count me in for a review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. Mr Positive

    Mr Positive Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    4,169
    Likes Received:
    1,860
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    If you need an extensive review I’m your guy.
    Location:
    I Post Reviews under 12 Hours
    Home Page:
    Interested in the free review copy
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. Sach Beatz

    Sach Beatz Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2019
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing Expert
    Location:
    India
    Interesting
    Can i have a Review copy ?
    PM me
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. 55trillion

    55trillion Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2015
    Messages:
    687
    Likes Received:
    173
    Occupation:
    Financial Trader
    Location:
    India
    Interested, can i get review copy please?
     
  18. Mr Positive

    Mr Positive Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2018
    Messages:
    4,169
    Likes Received:
    1,860
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    If you need an extensive review I’m your guy.
    Location:
    I Post Reviews under 12 Hours
    Home Page:
    Review copy ordered Order ID: MSTUK-193
     
  19. habibsoft

    habibsoft Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2017
    Messages:
    620
    Likes Received:
    330
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketer and SEO Consultant [RankRobber]
    Home Page:
    free review copy
     
  20. Rosaliecharlotte

    Rosaliecharlotte BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2019
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    Any review copy available for newbie?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1