1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FREE REVIEW COPIES - The HOTH - Best Link Building Svc On BHW -Eli @BlueHat Approved-Obey.

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by alejandro p, Jan 5, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. alejandro p

    alejandro p Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    40
    Occupation:
    Co-founder of TheHOTH.com
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Home Page:
    MODERATOR NOTE: Per the announcement I made on July 17, 2015,
    I am now closing this thread. After the OP has renewed his/her Jr. VIP
    membership, he/she may contact a moderator to re-open this thread.

    Thank You - "Wiz"


    What Is The HOTH?
    ... And How are SEOs All Over the World Using it to Reap 100%-700% ROI on Their SEO Investment?

    [​IMG]

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eGMCYRZtaOU

    The HOTH is a multifaceted, long-term SEO link building strategy.
    We have developed it for some of our most challenging e-commerce
    clients, in some of the most cut-throat niches online.

    In August of this year, we released The HOTH as a service to
    Agencies & Publishers all over the world.

    To our surprise, our service was met by blockbuster demand from the SEO community.
    Since then, we have had the fortune of working with over 400 SEOs all over the world,
    becoming the link building backbone for numerous agencies & major publishers alike.

    In response to this insatiable demand, The HOTH has grown from an agency experiment,
    to a full fledged business with its own dedicated resources and 16 person team.

    Not only have we developed an infrastructure to make The HOTH scalable, but also a system of
    quality controls to ensure that you have a great experience every time you order.

    -We don't B.S. about the HOTH because it works.

    -We put our names and faces behind the HOTH because we believe in it.

    -And we've had some of the most qualified SEOs in the world review it so you know we we're not full of shit.​

    We are honored to introduce The HOTH to Black Hat World.



    So How Does The HOTH Work?

    [​IMG]

    The HOTH is a multifaceted link-building approach that leaves behind virtually no footprint,
    because its designed to model the exact path of viral content.

    The HOTH Consists of 4 parts

    1. Link Authority
    2. Link Volume
    3. Rapid Indexing
    4. Scalability​

    1. Link Authority

    We build a pyramid of links that pushes link juice from hundreds of low quality links
    up through increasing levels of quality into 3 topically authoritative properties that we develop for you.

    -Level 1: 100-160 Profile Links + 20-40 Social Bookmarks
    -Level 2: 7-15 Web 2.0 Properties, Each Containing a Topically Relevant Article
    -Top Level - The Authority Silo: 1 WordPress.com & 1 Blogspot.com blog + 1 Squidoo Lens

    The Top Level Properties link to your Money-Site, channeling the authority of 100s of links below them.
    For each HOTH you order, we add another topically relevant article to each of your blogs.
    Over time, these blogs become Authorities for Your Keywords.

    Best of all, you own these properties, unlike someone else's blogroll
    where you can be removed at their discretion.

    The HOTH put's you in control over your own link authority.

    2. Link Volume

    We create a 400-500 word article in your niche and Superspin it at the sentence AND phrase level,
    ensuring that we deliver the utmost unique content possible.

    We then slow drip your article to 300 article directories over the next 2 weeks.

    3. Rapid Indexing

    We take all of the links we create for you and create multiple RSS Feeds with them.
    We then submit them to multiple directories and frequently crawled sites.

    This gets an overwhelming percentage of you link indexed quickly,
    so you can begin seeing results within weeks, instead of months or years.

    4. Scalability

    We have the tools.
    We have the team.

    We are US based and we're able to churn out HOTHs very quickly.
    There are NO language barriers.
    There is NO running away with your money after 3 weeks.
    And ALWAYS the highest level of professionalism and respect.

    No SEO service will get you ranked over night. That's a fact.
    But we've got the fire power to deliver hundreds of powerful links,
    in as little 7 day. Over, and over, and over again.

    TIME IS MONEY. SO WE DELIVER ON TIME, EVERY TIME.

    We've even setup an easy online ordering interface at TheHOTH.com,
    so you don't have to waste your time with useless emails back and forth.

    100% Money Back Guarantee
    [​IMG]

    In order to protect you, our clients, from us getting greedy or negligent,
    we've instituted a 100% Money Back Guarantee for all late orders.

    After you submit your order online, we will manually approve it and issue you a guaranteed delivery date.
    If we deliver your Authority Report past 11:59:59 PM CST on that date, you'll get your money back. No questions asked.
    Your article reports will be batched and sent out ~2 weeks later to allow for slow dripping of article submissions.

    Full Details here.

    All Backed by the
    Best Support You Could Ask For

    Customer Service is Our #2 Priority (#1 is Results).

    We are available Monday-Friday, during most hours of the day.

    The quickest way to get support is to contact us via livechat on our website.

    We'll even give you our phone number, so you can call us any time: (312) 970-0637.

    Of course, you can also contact me by email.
    I answer alex@hothtactical.com emails as fast as I can.

    As an UTTER last resort, you may PM me here,
    but I don't consider that a reliable form of business communication,
    so please use one of the methods above

    If You Need Us, We're Here for You.

    Stop Listening To Our Lame Pitch!
    What Do 2 of the Most Respect SEOs on Earth Think?

    HOTH 2.0 Packages and Pricing
    NOTE: TO SEE SOME REAL RESULTS, WE STRONGLY RECOMMEND THE 5-HOTH "RESULTS PACKAGE"

    We usually charge agency clients $300+/HOTH.

    However, since we're targeting knowledgeable internet marketers here,
    we know that you demand a better value for your money.

    Likewise, in order for this to be worth it for us, we need to see a High Volume of orders.
    Therefore, instead of setting "good prices," we prefer to set "no brainer" prices,
    to keep the orders pouring in and to keep our clients happy.


    Trial Package - 1 HOTH
    - 1 Wordpress.com Blog (1 Article)
    - 1 Blogspot.com Blog (1 Article)
    - 1 Squidoo Lense
    - 7-15 Web 2.0 Properties
    - 20-40 Social Bookmarks
    - 100-160 Profile Links
    - 1 SuperSpun Article submitted to 300 Article Directories
    - Rapid Indexing Module
    - Accepts 1-3 URLs per order
    - 1-5 Keywords per URL
    - Back by 100% Money-Back On-Time Guarantee
    $60/HOTH - ORDER NOW

    Results Package - 5 HOTH
    - 1 Wordpress.com Blog (5 Article)
    - 1 Blogspot.com Blog (5 Article)
    - 1 Squidoo Lense
    - 35-75 Web 2.0 Properties
    - 100-200 Social Bookmarks
    - 500-800 Profile Links
    - 5 SuperSpun Article submitted to 1500 Article Directories
    - Rapid Indexing Module
    - Accepts 1-3 URLs per order
    - 1-5 Keywords per URL
    - Back by 100% Money-Back On-Time Guarantee
    $40/HOTH - ORDER NOW


    Are you an Agency, Consultant or Publisher and need tons of links month after month?
    Spend $1000 with us & Save 12.5% on EVERY Order!
    Sign up for our Bulk Buyer Program Here


    PLUS-

    WE'RE GIVING AWAY
    3 FREE 5-HOTH REVIEW COPIES

    !!! $600 VALUE for FREE !!!

    If you are a member with over 1000 posts or a moderator,
    please post in the thread to claim your review copy.
    We reserve the right to give the review copies to
    the members we feel are most credible and qualified.

    All we ask is that you leave a diligent review ASAP.


    Even if you're NOT Qualified for a Free Review-
    First 25 Orders get 15% off
    USE Coupon Code: HOTHBHW



    Listen, 400+ SEOs Can't Be Wrong

    Order The HOTH 2.0 Now!
    Never Build Links Again.
    Guaranteed delivery dates as short as 7 days!
    YAKWII.


    Alex Pyatetsky
    (312) 970-0637
    Alex@HOTHTactical.com
     
  2. Pofecker

    Pofecker Senior Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,137
    Likes Received:
    7,093
    Location:
    In your attic
    I've approved this thread after the OP successfully completed his service as described and went well past my expectations.

    I submitted my website, keywords and general information via the OP's online order form and was quickly emailed with the start date for the service, along with the details of my order.

    To my knowledge, the service was started on time and the results were very positive. I used a local Real Estate Agent's website as the test site and used high volume keywords for the popular city that the agent targets for Real Estate leads.

    Before the service began, the website ranked for only one semi-popular keyword, but was missing the big ones like "thecityname real estate" "thecityname homes for sale" etc. After the initial service was completed, the site went from the 4th page on google, to number two on the first page. It's beating out truila, zillow and several big name Real Estate firms here in the local area.

    I was impressed in how quickly and efficiently the OP provided his service and the follow up emails and reports that were provided during the whole process.

    I'm not a big fan of profile links and such, but the other services def did their job and the site now has 5 times the amount of organic traffic it did before the work was completed.

    With all that said, it's a little early to tell what the big G will do after they change rankings around, but the site has been holding steady for awhile now and I'm confident that the service helped greatly.

    I'll report back in a week or two with any further changes to the site's keyword positions etc.

    At this point though, I think it's safe to say that the service performs well and I'm going to use them again privately to promote a few other of my domains.
     
  3. ahiddenman

    ahiddenman Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2010
    Messages:
    2,647
    Likes Received:
    2,087
    Location:
    204.15.23.255
    Hello ,

    Could i take a review if possible?

    Thanks
     
  4. freeufcdotinfo

    freeufcdotinfo Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    685
    Likes Received:
    155
    Could I also have a review copy please
     
  5. inumel

    inumel Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2009
    Messages:
    917
    Likes Received:
    523
    Occupation:
    Every and Anything
    Location:
    Earth
    i would be interested also for a review if possible. Thank you
     
  6. redstone.1337

    redstone.1337 BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,259
    Likes Received:
    999
    I'd be interested in doing a Review and then order for few of my Sites based on the results.
     
  7. selection

    selection Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 14, 2009
    Messages:
    136
    Likes Received:
    109
    Location:
    Toronto
    Home Page:
    I would love to take a review copy, as I deal with SEO on daily basis I can provide honest feedback, thanks.
     
  8. drogon

    drogon Elite Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2010
    Messages:
    2,108
    Likes Received:
    1,004
    All looked really good till i saw the 'reviews' LOL! A bit of an over sell since thats the kind of reviews you get on websites owned by BHW members so thats not going to convince any excpept maybe the newbies!
     
  9. sirgold

    sirgold Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2010
    Messages:
    1,260
    Likes Received:
    645
    Occupation:
    Busy proving the Pareto principle right
    Location:
    A hot one
    Any reviews still available? Thanks!
     
  10. Jesperj

    Jesperj Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    502
    Likes Received:
    347
    Occupation:
    Web Designer
    Location:
    Far, Far away
    Home Page:
    Ive done many reviews, let me know if you take in some jr.vip´s for reviewing aswell.
    Thanks and your service looks great
     
  11. megler

    megler Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    296
    Location:
    My House - It Rocks!
    the discount doesn't work. 25 have been sold already?
     
  12. alejandro p

    alejandro p Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    40
    Occupation:
    Co-founder of TheHOTH.com
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Home Page:
    Hey there folks -

    I'm going to be looking trough the credentials of
    everyone who offered a review to choose 2 more
    reviewers.

    The first review is from Pofecker, which you can
    read about (Thanks a ton man!)

    As for the discount code, its been fixed!

    -AP
     
    Last edited: Jan 21, 2011
  13. liljandjer

    liljandjer Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2008
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Namek
    i will try this out an leave an honest review
     
  14. Robert(seous)

    Robert(seous) Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2010
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    15
    Occupation:
    SEO Specialist and Video Designer
    Location:
    South Florida
    Bought this service a while back on WF. Top notch service and #1 SEO service I've bought so far.

    ~Robert.
     
  15. alejandro p

    alejandro p Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2010
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    40
    Occupation:
    Co-founder of TheHOTH.com
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    Home Page:
    HOLY CRAP.

    That's even better results than I expected.

    Thank you for sharing!

    -AP
     
  16. SEORasta

    SEORasta Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1,001
    Likes Received:
    230
    Occupation:
    What Ever Makes Money..LEGALLY
    Location:
    Right Here!
    I for sure would like a free review if I qualify. have a music site I like to try. if you allow me to pleae PM what you need if I can review it!
     
  17. Albert

    Albert Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    82
    Location:
    BHW
    If you need someone to review your service, I'd be glad to give a thorough review.

    Your service sounds really interesting.
     
  18. chakde

    chakde Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    432
    Likes Received:
    639
    5 Hoth means 5 services right? thus we must pay $200 for the full service? Is it not possible to get the full services for a single site for testing purposes, the trial package seems a lot weaker in comparison
     
  19. BlackSeng

    BlackSeng Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,963
    Likes Received:
    3,519
    Occupation:
       
    Location:
    SG50
    Am I eligible for a review copy, please? ;)
    Will definitely write an excellent review for you :)

    Have a site that is in a moderate competition and I believe your service will help my money site a lot.
     
  20. corky20

    corky20 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2009
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    68
    Location:
    Northern Ireland
    Home Page:
    I'd be interested in a review copy if there are any left? Looks interesting! :)

    Regards,
    Phil
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.