1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

✅Free Review Copies ▶️Social Signals◀️ Bulk Discount for Resellers ✅100,000 SEO SIGNALS FOR $20

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by Lychnobius, Sep 21, 2018.

  1. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,333
    Likes Received:
    571
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Passive Income Domains
    Location:
    For Sale! Earn Passively! ↓ ↓ ↓
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]

    BHW SPECIAL OFFER!
    Discount available for BlackHatWorld users that joined over 3 months ago and have over 100 posts. Just post in this thread "BHW DISCOUNT".

    UNLIMITED FREE REVIEW COPIES!

    We are giving away 1 free review copy for each BHW member. Just post in this thread "I'm interested in receiving a review copy." You must have joined 3 months ago and have over 100 posts.

    Payment Methods & Refunds:
    We prefer Paypal payments! Alternative payment methods are: Payoneer, BTC, ETH, Payoneer and Skrill.
    Refunds: No refunds unless the checker is not showing the amount promised.
    Please note that we do not provide links report for the social signals. We provide proofs using Social Signals checkers such as sharedcount.com and socialsignalscheck.com

    ORDER NOW

    REVIEWS FROM BLACKHATWORLD USERS
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    To use this service, your link MUST NOT BE BLOCKED on any Social Network.
    No refunds will be issued if your link is illegal or blocked. Do not order for adult websites, pharmacy, drugs or similar links!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 9
    Last edited by a moderator: May 20, 2019
  2. Society Girl

    Society Girl Coffee Cat Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2014
    Messages:
    2,742
    Likes Received:
    1,452
    Occupation:
    Catting Around
    Location:
    [email protected]
    Home Page:
    Thread Approved.
    As described, I asked for signals and the signals were sent. Short and sweet! OP has a few threads, all of equal quality.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. SpecsTN

    SpecsTN Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2018
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    11
    Gender:
    Male
    • Rule Reminder - No asking for review copies unless advertised.
    Intreseting services, what are the methods of payements and is there free review copy?
     
  4. Donbuffy

    Donbuffy Power Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2012
    Messages:
    639
    Likes Received:
    117
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Self Employed
    Location:
    Wakanda
    Does it drip feed? Within a period of time.
     
  5. jefis

    jefis Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,778
    Likes Received:
    1,013
    Home Page:
    Just bought the service. Let's see how it goes.
     
  6. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,333
    Likes Received:
    571
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Passive Income Domains
    Location:
    For Sale! Earn Passively! ↓ ↓ ↓
    Home Page:
    20 REVIEW COPIES, THIS TIME JR. VIP MEMBERS ONLY
    Review package: 5000 Social Signals ($2)
    If you are in the first 20 on the thread, to get your review copy please send only 1 website link on my BHW inbox and we will build 5000 Social Signals to it. As a title for the message please put "BulkSignals Review Copy". Other members please don't ask for review copies.
     
  7. Ragchowdary441

    Ragchowdary441 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2017
    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    99
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketer
    Location:
    India
    C
    Count me in.
     
  8. jefis

    jefis Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,778
    Likes Received:
    1,013
    Home Page:
    I'd love a review copy!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Nerva

    Nerva Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2016
    Messages:
    2,264
    Likes Received:
    1,955
    Home Page:
    Interested. A PM is coming your way.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. SiddharthW

    SiddharthW Power Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2017
    Messages:
    713
    Likes Received:
    334
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in Review Copy
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. mourvish

    mourvish Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    3
    Yes in For Review COPY
     
  12. BloggerTonmoy

    BloggerTonmoy Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    1,416
    Likes Received:
    193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Professional Blogger
    Location:
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Interested in review copy
     
  13. eternalwarrior

    eternalwarrior Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2012
    Messages:
    759
    Likes Received:
    275
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Kingdom of Heaven
    Count me in for review copy.
     
  14. lorentzo

    lorentzo Elite Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2010
    Messages:
    1,533
    Likes Received:
    818
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Home
    I will take a review copy
     
  15. TechEinstien

    TechEinstien Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Messages:
    1,765
    Likes Received:
    703
    Count me in.
     
  16. Dante12

    Dante12 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2013
    Messages:
    948
    Likes Received:
    469
    Location:
    Pawnee, Indiana
    Count me in for a review, thanks in advance
     
  17. Delux90

    Delux90 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2015
    Messages:
    971
    Likes Received:
    325
    Interested in review copy. Do you provide drip feeds?
     
  18. foleymon

    foleymon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2013
    Messages:
    264
    Likes Received:
    164
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Provider
    Location:
    Vero Beach, FL, USA
    Home Page:
    Interested
     
  19. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    1,333
    Likes Received:
    571
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Passive Income Domains
    Location:
    For Sale! Earn Passively! ↓ ↓ ↓
    Home Page:
    We only drip feed over a period of 24-48 hours.
    Accepted review copies. The ones that still haven't sent instructions, please send a message titled "BulkSignals - Free Review Copy" and send only one link where you would like the 5000 signals added.
    +1 member didn't write in this thread but directly contacted us so there are 10 more review copies left for 5000 signals. ONLY FOR JR. VIP. Members
     
  20. jefis

    jefis Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,778
    Likes Received:
    1,013
    Home Page:
    Got the review package. Fast and exactly as advertised. The results are splendid. For the price they’re asking it’s certainly a great investment.
    Will buy again in the future.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1