1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FREE Bookmarking to 15 Sites with Drip Feed Option and All On Auto-Pilot

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by TheMasterOfMoney, Dec 30, 2010.

  1. TheMasterOfMoney

    TheMasterOfMoney Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 22, 2010
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    1,402
    Home Page:
    Here is an awesome FREE service.

    Code:
    [URL]http://www.imautomator.com/[/URL]
    Submits to 15 bookmarking sites free and you can submit 10 links per day = 150 bookmarks per day.

    It also does drip feed. Set bookmarking your link all 15 at once, 1 per day, or 1 every few days for 45 days.

    You dont need to even sign up for the bookmarking sites.

    Here is a list of sites they use:

    # 180BlogNetwork [PR 1] - http://www.180blognetwork.com/
    # AustinTweet [PR 1] - http://austintweet.com/
    # Bamboo Directory [PR 1] - http://www.bamboo-directory.com/digg/
    # Bookmarking Web [PR 1] - http://bookmarkingweb.com/
    # ******** Social Bookmark [PR 3] - http://www.********socialbookmark.com/
    # DiggDirect [PR 1] - http://diggdirect.com/
    # DiggHiso [PR 1] - http://www.digghiso.com/
    # Digg Sense [PR 0] - http://diggsense.com/
    # Doomic [PR 2] - http://doomic.com/
    # Dropjack [PR 5] - http://www.dropjack.com/
    # Evansville [PR 2] - http://evansvilleideas.com/
    # Fonduv It [PR 0] - http://www.fonduv.com/
    # FoxMoor [PR 1] - http://foxmoor.org/
    # Frugal Notebook [PR 1] - http://www.frugalnotebook.com/
    # GR8Buy [PR 3] - http://gr8buy.net/
    # India24Post [PR 0] - http://india24post.com/
    # Indianapolis Ideas [PR 2] - http://indianapolisideas.com/
    # IndoFeed [PR 3] - http://www.indofeed.com/
    # Informica [PR 1] - http://infomica.com/
    # Just999 [PR 2] - http://just999.com/
    # Mad Styles [PR 1] - http://www.madstyles.com/
    # My Site Vote [PR 4] - http://www.mysitevote.com/
    # My Spaces [PR 2] - http://myspaces.org/
    # OneNews [PR 2] - http://www.pliggtemplates.eu/demo/onenews/
    # Pezis [PR 1] - http://pezis.com/
    # Product-Life [PR 2] - http://www.product-life.com/
    # Qiel [PR 1] - http://www.qiel.com/
    # RebelsDen [PR 0] - http://www.rebelsden.net/
    # Rss2Blog Review [PR 3] - http://www.rss2blog-review.com
    # Schemed It [PR 2] - http://www.schemedit.com/
    # SmartenPost [PR 1] - http://smartenpost.com/
    # Taagz [PR 2] - http://taagz.com/
    # Tactic News II [PR 1] - http://news-box.org/
    # Thai SB Sites [PR 1] - http://thailandsocialbookmarking.com/
    # ToggleIt [PR 0] - http://toggleit.org
    # Uttrakhand [PR 1] - http://uttrakhand.com/
    # VoteTags [PR 1] - http://votetags.info/
    # Webnetsocial [PR 2] - http://webnetsocial.com/
    # Website-Sharing [PR 2] - http://website-sharing.com/
    # Wee Do [PR 0] - http://www.weedo.co.uk/
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  2. SalonSpaSource

    SalonSpaSource Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    6
    Hey can you please confirm that do we need to create account on each 15 sites or no need of account?
     
  3. bymarcot

    bymarcot Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    7
    No account creation needed for these 15 sites
     
  4. colombiano

    colombiano Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    45
    WE don't ned to create accounts. I have been using this system since it was featured in the Backlink Battleplan. The ssystem does its job but the bookmarking sites are very low quality and sometimes may take awhile to get indexed.

    Being a free totally automated service is worth a try.
     
  5. valeriovaz

    valeriovaz Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2010
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    1
    This is a good utility to have. Registered today, and i'll see if they do what they promise.

    Anyone know if we can submit non-english sites?