1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Free $10 through PAYPAL for Reviewing

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by deign23, Feb 7, 2010.

  1. deign23

    deign23 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2009
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    78
    Location:
    Philippines
    Home Page:
    Hi BHW members:

    I've read a lot of tips here and did earn some money although not that much. But i'll be scaling it someday. So I though I could share some money making tips to the members here especially those who haven't earned anything yet. It's payback time I guess. Thanks Blackhatworld!!!

    I know $10 is not that much, but putting it all together that for every BHW members earning $10 is a big help to this forum.

    Now, here's the tip:

    I came across a forum and someone shared this tip online. I tried it using my own paypal account with 2 email address posted my review about the hosting service. and after a week I guess, I received an email on one account that my paypal account received $5. On the other hand, my other email address received $5. Well i said that was easy. $10 is Cool price to renew my domain.

    here's the site:
    HTML:
    hxxp://www.h0stingselect0r.c0m/
    TIPS:
    1. Go to the site provided above.
    2. Click the link that says Rate your Host + Earn $5.
    3. Choose a Hosting Service to Review.
    4. Rate it and Make at least 100 words Review to get accepted.
    5. They only allow 1 review per person and it takes a week or 2 to get approved.
    6. This was offered some time before New Year and I guess it will end soon.
    7. The most important thing... DON'T FORGET TO HIT ME THANKS.

    Thanks!

    PS: In the link provided, please change the zeros "0" to letter "o"

    Good tainted! :D
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 11
    Last edited: Feb 7, 2010
  2. dukeofism

    dukeofism Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2009
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    79
    Just reviewed my host. I hope I get paid!
     
  3. deign23

    deign23 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2009
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    78
    Location:
    Philippines
    Home Page:
    just give them a week or 2. I got mine after a week.

    And just give me your Thanks.

    Hope you'll all have your pay too.

    Good tainted! :D
     
  4. Hellfire

    Hellfire Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2009
    Messages:
    241
    Likes Received:
    150
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Norway
    Damn, I'm up for making multiple Paypals with 8 emails each and outsourcing the reviews :p
     
  5. deign23

    deign23 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2009
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    78
    Location:
    Philippines
    Home Page:
    Great!

    I hope all your reviews be approved.

    I wonder how the others did?!? To all the other BHW members trying this quick money method, pls post your results.

    Good tainted!
     
  6. viracide

    viracide Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2008
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    14
    I just got mine verified, took them a few hours. Thanks a lot.
     
  7. morbidmind

    morbidmind Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2009
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    16
    thanks for info
     
  8. edwardlee1975

    edwardlee1975 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    great thanks, will try it out man.
     
  9. deign23

    deign23 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2009
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    78
    Location:
    Philippines
    Home Page:
    it was mentioned that they only allow 1 review per person. Although I got 2 reviews approved, I guess the 2nd review I posted was a bit of a quality one. My third review wasn't approved. I guess you need to do all your eight reviews using eight of your paypal accounts at the same time so they won't notice you.

    Just try your luck guyz! There's no harm in it. I guess so.

    And if you're paid already, you can come back and post your experience and of course...

    hit me thanks.

    Good tainted!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1