Hello! Any idea what might be going on? I run FL in 2 instances: follow and like | unfollow and like. A client didn't want the service anymore so I, as usual, deleted the account. Ok, this time I didn't pause it before deleting it. Thing is, it is still unfollowing users!! I can't see in the main screen where all accounts show up but I do see it when I check the daily stats for all accounts. Any idea?