✅{FLYING DRAGON - HIGHLY QUALIFIED .EDU LINK PYARMID}✳AVG DA 50+✳ PHENOMENAL REVIEWS AFTER GROUND-BREAKING RESULTS✳NEW YEAR 2022 SPECIAL 55% OFF✅

aka sam

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 15, 2011
Messages
5,079
Reaction score
1,000
Website
samblogs.com
SamBlogs.com Presents...
THE COMPILATION OF HIGHLY-QUALIFIED .EDU LINKS
NEW YEAR 2022 SPECIAL 55% DISCOUNT OFFER
CODE:
BHW





55% Discount on 3x Ultimate Packages
40% Discount on 1x Ultimate Package
20% Discount on 1x Pro Package
20% Discount on 1x Starter Package

Coupon Code: BHW



Need to consult Before the Order?

Skype: HighRanking999 (Click Here)
Whatsapp: +91 98280 80195
Telegram: @AkaSam07 (Click Here)
Interested In Monthly Packages? - Click Here


Need a Free Web Site Audit?

(a) Provide us the Web Site URL and Keywords via PM.
(b) Or Email us the Web Site URL and Keywords Here: [email protected]

It's a Great Time to Go Ahead and Take Advantage of The Discount.....


55% Discount on 3x Ultimate Packages
40% Discount on 1x Ultimate Package
20% Discount on 1x Pro Package
20% Discount on 1x Starter Package

Coupon Code: BHW


 
Last edited by a moderator:

BHW-News

Super Moderator
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Mar 26, 2013
Messages
15,014
Reaction score
10,703
Website
support.blackhatworld.com
Op approved.

Reviewed Ultimate Dragon - all links across package as described, with about half nofollows. Images were repeated - text was spun variations but mostly unique and site metrics as described. TAT was 7 days and seller provided a good report.


Thread Edit Log

Service Update 11th May 2020
Service Update 2nd July 2020
Service Update 4th August 2020
Service Update 2nd September 2020
Service Update 12th Novemeber 2020
Service Update 28th January 2021
Service Update 6th April 2021
Service Update 29th June 2021
Service Update 11th Jan 2021
 
Last edited by a moderator:

hacko

BANNED
Joined
Feb 3, 2010
Messages
912
Reaction score
970
Interested in a review copy! If I see any positive serp movements will order again!
 

aka sam

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 15, 2011
Messages
5,079
Reaction score
1,000
Website
samblogs.com
Thanks for the Approval and Kind Words!

Op approved.

Reviewed Ultimate Dragon - all links across package as described, with about half nofollows. Images were repeated - text was spun variations but mostly unique and site metrics as described. TAT was 7 days and seller provided a good report.
3 FREE Review Copies are Available

5* 55% Discounted Review Copies available
10*50% Discounted Review Copies available


Coupon Code: LAUNCH







 

al3x3y

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 22, 2015
Messages
282
Reaction score
65
I would be in for a review copy if still available.I love Sam's services and I for sure he won't disappoint any of us.
 

Lampara

Senior Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2014
Messages
916
Reaction score
118
I would be happy if you pick me as your top 3 for the free review copy! thank you
 

dtools

Newbie
Joined
Aug 25, 2009
Messages
8
Reaction score
5
aka_sam - could you please tell me - who can use discount? Question related to Ultimate package (there is discount in email which I just got).
 

wankawonk

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2015
Messages
200
Reaction score
183
already ordered lol. transaction id ends with 3830

if you have review copies available i would love to a review for you. you're great man!
 

veboo

Supreme Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2014
Messages
1,444
Reaction score
796
Would like to grab a free review copy mate :) and good like with sales
veboo
 
Top