1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

FLYING DRAGON - EDU LINKS PYRAMID 2020 ✅ AVG DA 50+ ✅ LETS CRACK GOOGLE CORE UPDATE ✅ REVIEW COPIES

Discussion in 'SEO - Packages' started by aka sam, Jan 18, 2016.

  1. aka sam

    aka sam Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2011
    Messages:
    4,837
    Likes Received:
    960
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    SamBlogs.com Presents...
    [GEARING UP TO CRACK GOOGLE CORE UPDATE]
    RARE TO FIND .EDU LINKS
    Coupon Code: CRACK






    [​IMG]


    5x Free Review Copies
    3x50% Discounted Review Copies
    5x40% Discounted Review Copies

    Coupon Code: CRACK

    (50% Discount on Ultimate Package, 30% on rest of Them)

    [​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 14
    Last edited by a moderator: May 11, 2020
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Away use https://support.blackhatworld.com/ thanks Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    15,016
    Likes Received:
    10,374
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Away pls contact BHW Support
    Home Page:
    Op approved.

    Reviewed Ultimate Dragon - all links across package as described, with about half nofollows. Images were repeated - text was spun variations but mostly unique and site metrics as described. TAT was 7 days and seller provided a good report.


    Thread Edit Log

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited by a moderator: May 11, 2020
  3. strawlink

    strawlink Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    2,529
    Likes Received:
    389
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Entrepreneur
    Hi,

    I will take review copy if you are offering.

    Thanks,
    SYKING
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. nincyface

    nincyface Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    516
    Likes Received:
    164
    I'm interested in a review copy!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. cesarian

    cesarian Power Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2008
    Messages:
    596
    Likes Received:
    255
    I am also interested in a review copy!
     
  6. Nargil

    Nargil Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 10, 2012
    Messages:
    7,457
    Likes Received:
    5,121
    Location:
    Europe
    Home Page:
    I will gladly take a review copy.
     
  7. braindebug

    braindebug Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2014
    Messages:
    183
    Likes Received:
    133
    Interested to review your service
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. Windmm

    Windmm Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2013
    Messages:
    3,278
    Likes Received:
    1,426
    Used your services couples of times before and really want to give this a try! I'd like to take a review copy. Thank you!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. hacko

    hacko BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    912
    Likes Received:
    936
    Interested in a review copy! If I see any positive serp movements will order again!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. aka sam

    aka sam Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2011
    Messages:
    4,837
    Likes Received:
    960
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    Thanks for the Approval and Kind Words!

    3 FREE Review Copies are Available

    5* 55% Discounted Review Copies available
    10*50% Discounted Review Copies available


    Coupon Code: LAUNCH






    [​IMG]
     
  11. yukinara88

    yukinara88 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2015
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    109
    Home Page:
    Any Review Copy Left?
     
  12. everythingred

    everythingred Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2010
    Messages:
    3,053
    Likes Received:
    2,150
    Occupation:
    Best PBN Service ↓ ↓ ↓
    Home Page:
    I'll happily take one of those 3. Thanks.
     
  13. al3x3y

    al3x3y Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2015
    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    65
    I would be in for a review copy if still available.I love Sam's services and I for sure he won't disappoint any of us.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. Lampara

    Lampara Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2014
    Messages:
    904
    Likes Received:
    113
    I would be happy if you pick me as your top 3 for the free review copy! thank you
     
  15. dtools

    dtools Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    5
    Occupation:
    C#, PHP, Ruby
    aka_sam - could you please tell me - who can use discount? Question related to Ultimate package (there is discount in email which I just got).
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. wankawonk

    wankawonk Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    47
    Home Page:
    already ordered lol. transaction id ends with 3830

    if you have review copies available i would love to a review for you. you're great man!
     
  17. veboo

    veboo Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    1,437
    Likes Received:
    788
    Would like to grab a free review copy mate :) and good like with sales
    veboo
     
  18. hacko

    hacko BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    912
    Likes Received:
    936
    Placed 2 orders with 55% discount :)
     
  19. kaminas

    kaminas Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2009
    Messages:
    228
    Likes Received:
    188
    Placed few orders :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. lexis

    lexis Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    473
    Likes Received:
    104
    I'd love a review copy :)