1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FAKE Amazon reviews needed to get a good product rating

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by BlackHatRockstar, Oct 17, 2010.

  1. BlackHatRockstar

    BlackHatRockstar Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    8
    Fellow Blackhatters

    Is there a way to get fake reviews on Amazon? I have a bunch of products I would like to get rated.

    Of course I can buy a couple of fake reviews on Fiverr, but I am looking for a way to automate the process and use different accounts. Any hints and feedback is appreciated. :cool:

    Cheers, BHR
     
  2. BlackHatRockstar

    BlackHatRockstar Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2010
    Messages:
    66
    Likes Received:
    8
    Where are the experts?
     
  3. portalweb

    portalweb Supreme Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,415
    Likes Received:
    547
    Occupation:
    Hard Core Engineer
    Location:
    New York
  4. jimesh95

    jimesh95 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello,

    Do you still looking for reviews? I have 11 accounts and Do this job easily. If I can do this for you than please let me know.

    Kind Regards,
    Jimesh Pandya
     
  5. PauloPaul

    PauloPaul Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,559
    Likes Received:
    275
    Just be careful with these fake reviews they are usually in broken english and one look at the accounts shows instantly what they are. If I were you I would give the product away free to a bunch of people in return for a review.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. theblackhatnoob

    theblackhatnoob Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2013
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    65
    If its a Kindle product, try providing some free copies through relevant forums...
     
  7. skyman123

    skyman123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2013
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    13
    I use someone who does verified purchase reviews. We send him the money to buy the product (with a discount code set up), he orders, then leaves the review. Not the best English and such, but works. On some of them though, I actually write out a nice long review and give it to him to post. If you would like me to put you in touch with him let me know how I can contact you (I can't PM)
     
  8. bluelabel

    bluelabel Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    i'am also looking for someone that have a good reputation here for doing alot of reviews and purchases
     
  9. Laubster

    Laubster Senior Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2013
    Messages:
    1,008
    Likes Received:
    377
    Occupation:
    Self employed
    Location:
    I Travel A Lot
    Home Page:
    I get a lot of people asking me to do them on oDesk. What they do is create a job and then invite like 5,000 people. You will also have people who do this full time respond. That's the best way as they come from established accounts and diff. IP addresses. Any bulk submission service from one person could get you in trouble.
     
  10. mrking401

    mrking401 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    If you want to do things like false reviews for your accounts ,best person to contact is Trey King.He has close to 1000 amazon accounts made in which stay unlinked from eachother and has had over 200 clients since he started his services.He offers tons of services and information based on amazon .From suspension to instant feedback services for those with a low odr who need to build their amazon accounts fast,product reviews,tax info ect......Contact via skype mrworth401,facebook search Trey worth king,text 4014001340
     
  11. mrking401

    mrking401 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2011
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do you have a hard time getting positive feedback on amazon from satisfied buyers?
    Do angry buyers seem to be the only ones leaving feedback at all?
    Does your lack of feedback cause you a ton of amazon seller reviews or have you on the brink of a suspension?
    If so contact Trey Kings instant feedback services for Amazon sellers,where you can buy hundreds of buyer feedback instantly for your amazon account.If interested in building your account as fast as possible ,contact Trey King via skype mrworth401,facebook search Trey Worth King,4014001340 text first
     
  12. dunken

    dunken Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    48
    Occupation:
    Business
    Location:
    ....BHW....
    i also need general & purchase verified AMAZON Customer Reviews for my AMAZON Products. anyone available?
     
  13. selle1989

    selle1989 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello my dear , maybe you can help me
    so, my amazon uk account is suspend , i open many new accounts use:
    NEW IP
    NEW NAME + BANK ACCOUNT + CREDIT CARD
    NEW EMAIL
    NEW PHONE NUMBER
    NEW PC
    ALL NEW, AS I REGISTER AS NEW PEARSON

    MY QUESTIONS IS :

    I SUSPEND ALL MEMBERS FROM MY FAMILY , I DON'T HAVE A NEW PEARSON WITH NEW BANK ACCOUNT

    SO, MY NAME IS YIANNIS YIANNAKI, CAN I OPEN NEW AMAZON ACCOUNT WITH MY NAME, BUT TO WRITE YIANNHS YIANAKH (NOT: YIANNIS YIANNAKI) AND TO I OPEN A NEW BANK ACCOUNT , THAT NEVER WAS USED ON AMAZON, THIS IS WILL WORK ?

    I MEAN , TO OPEN NEW AMAZON ACCOUNT, WITH A NEW BANK ACCOUNT , BUT DIFFERENT NAME!

    OR IF AMAZON CAN READ BANKS ACCOUNT NAME WHEN THEY DO TRANSFER MONEY
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW
    THANK YOU
     
  14. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,681
    Likes Received:
    198
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    Interested. I've send you details through PM. Waiting for your reply.
    Thanks
     
  15. CatManDo

    CatManDo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    hey Laubster,
    How many reviews can you expect to get from oDesk.?
     
  16. MegaSEO

    MegaSEO Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2014
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    9
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Search for Skype groups that exchange reviews and be careful that you do not get caught through footprints in
    patterns between the people you exchange with. Make it look natural.

    MegaSEO
     
  17. rf2133

    rf2133 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi I'm looking for review exchange as well, I tried to look in skype community groups but was unable to find any groups, can anyone shed some light please ? I'll be willing to write reviews for the people in the group as well. My skpye is rdf217
     
  18. DoctorDokins

    DoctorDokins Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2014
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    2
    I offer Amazon reviews in cheap service, Skype: doctor_dokins1
    :)
     
  19. StraussCan

    StraussCan Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2013
    Messages:
    393
    Likes Received:
    128
    Occupation:
    Pen testing
    You can't sell ur services here.
     
  20. Neocortx

    Neocortx Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2013
    Messages:
    274
    Likes Received:
    173
    Hey,

    Maybe I can connect you with a friend of mine. He does amazon fake reviews for some of his clients, and I usually write some reviews for him (as I'm quite good at writing real looking reviews, and we do this on a "I wash your hand, you wash my hand" basis :).

    PM me if you're interested. Otherwise, I wish you good look with the other providers!

    Have a nice day

    warm regards,
    Neo