Hi all, My legit channel got terminated today .. well, it managed to get 3 copyright strikes in the last 5 months, so maybe legit is the wrong word .. but I had put a lot of work into it. I've been umming & ahhing over buying Mass Video Blaster Pro & Video Marketing Blaster Pro for a while now (with a view to bulk buying channels, mass uploading vids & linking to CPA, PPI & Affliliate Offers) & now I've lost my channel, which was earning me a fairly decent secondary income, it seems like a really good time to start. I'm just trying to work out the maths in terms of `X Amount of Channels + X Amount of Videos = Profit' .. I know, it's a bit like asking "How long is a piece of string?" .. but if I have say, 50 channels & upload 50 videos per day to those channels, then that amounts to 2,500 videos per day. Depending on the shelf-life of the channels, for arguments sake, let's say just 24 hrs, then it's a flat rate of 2,500 videos per day ... If each videos only gets 2 views per day, then that'll be 5,000 views, but even if the CTR is 4% (from YouTube to landing page) it's still only 200 potential buyers viewing the offer, which doesn't seem a lot .. or am I missing something? I see lots of `full episode' videos on YouTube that seem to have a shelf-life of just 6 hrs, even if they're uploading 2,500 videos a day, how are they making a profit? Basically, my dearly beloved, now defunct channel was earning me roughly $50 per day .. so how much `welly' do I need to give mass uploading to earn the same amount? Thanks for any help. Fuzzy.