PixelMathis

Senior Member
Joined
Jun 10, 2014
Messages
1,195
Reaction score
487
count me in!! thanks will leave a detailed review on your thread
 

Umm

Regular Member
Joined
Aug 10, 2016
Messages
287
Reaction score
90
I am in for review copy.

Good luck
 

ezrix

Regular Member
Joined
Mar 21, 2016
Messages
206
Reaction score
37
Count me in please.. Really want to compare this with expired domain.. Been using expired domain for a long time.
 

jimbobo2779

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 17, 2008
Messages
4,792
Reaction score
3,234
Website
DomainHunterGatherer.com
Thanks for the great response guys. I have compiled a list of all accepted users and will be contacting via PM very soon. Setting up accounts and things can take some time so please be patient while I get it all setup.

Cheers.
 

Hinkys

Power Member
Joined
Mar 3, 2012
Messages
756
Reaction score
569
Interested if I'm not too late for the party! Currently looking for a viable alternative for DomCop.
 

Buzzika

Supreme Member
Joined
Jul 8, 2009
Messages
1,432
Reaction score
1,770
Thanks for the great response guys. I have compiled a list of all accepted users and will be contacting via PM very soon. Setting up accounts and things can take some time so please be patient while I get it all setup.

Cheers.

In case I have been shortlisted, i already have a free user account by the username "buzzika"
 

adako

Regular Member
Joined
May 15, 2015
Messages
247
Reaction score
101
Hi,

I have been long enough in this bussiness and would like to test your tool. I will leave an honest review afterwards.

Thanks in advance.
 

rh619

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 14, 2014
Messages
53
Reaction score
10
I am using domain hunter-gather and also selling it via affiliate links, I received your email a few days ago and saw your site + video, seems pretty cool. I would love to take a review copy and test it out, will post an honest review as well.
 

jimbobo2779

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Sep 17, 2008
Messages
4,792
Reaction score
3,234
Website
DomainHunterGatherer.com
I have just finished PMing all accepted reviewers and I look forward to hearing from all reviewers in due course.

Please do not post in here requesting to be handed a review copy now as I have accepted way more than the 10-20 people I set out to give a review copy to.

Thanks again for the amazing response guys.
 

WebTactics

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 29, 2009
Messages
212
Reaction score
57
Im interested in subscribing to the ultimate plan, how often is the list updated with new domains or is it an ongoing daily process? How many domains are available now?
 
Top