1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

DomRecovery Recreate Websites from Wayback Machine - Reviewers Wanted

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by jimbobo2779, Feb 11, 2016.

  1. jimbobo2779

    jimbobo2779 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Likes Received:
    2,748
    Occupation:
    Software Engineer
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    Recover any website from the Internet Archive Wayback Machine with DomRecovery

    [​IMG]

    Creating a PBN from scratch with new unique content and fresh designs can be expensive and cost a lot of time so it is no wonder that the pro's are using existing unique content to resurrect a website and have it online in minutes with very little effort.

    DomRecovery will allow you to recover multiple websites at a time and will have no limits as to how many websites you wish to recover.


    This software is aimed at anyone that is building a PBN and wants a quicker method of getting their websites populated without having to pay through the nose for each website.

    DomRecovery is multi threaded, supports proxies and should be simple enough to use for anyone that has turned on a computer before.


    What I require from reviewers:

    I am looking for anyone with a Jr VIP account to take the software for a spin and leave a review in the eventual BST thread.

    If any reviewer has any queries about its use or has any issues at all I would very much prefer you mention them before leaving a review so I can have the chance to fix the issue or answer any questions that could skew the review.

    What will you get?

    All reviewers will receive the full software with no limitations and those that leave a review within a reasonable timeframe of the BST going live will get to keep their perpetual license

    If you have any questions about this service or the review process please do post it here rather than PM me about it, it is very easy to lose track of requests when they are sent via PM and I cannot guarantee you will get an answer via PM.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 18, 2016
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    13,483
    Likes Received:
    8,438
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Admin
    Location:
    Station 2E
    Home Page:
    Service Review approved

    PLEASE NOTE: If you are given a free copy in exchange for leaving a review, this must be made clear in the posted review.
    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackh...how-post-updated-no-sales-thread-bumping.html

     
  3. 67MAD54

    67MAD54 Regular Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2013
    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    83
    Occupation:
    Gigolo
    Location:
    UK
    Im not great with reviews but look forward to this software once its released :)
     
  4. Dev Warrior

    Dev Warrior Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    30
    Home Page:
  5. NawtyBoy

    NawtyBoy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2015
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Real Estate Consultant
    Location:
    Mumbai, India
    I am a newbie, but I grasp things pretty fast. Though you have mentioned that you need a jr vip, i would still like to review this software.

    Thanks
     
  6. SeoWrecker

    SeoWrecker Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2,011
    Likes Received:
    1,712
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Doesn't matter
    Highly interested, count me in!
     
  7. vahnz13

    vahnz13 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2011
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    82
    The software looks great. Count me in for review.
     
  8. alaltaierii

    alaltaierii Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,416
    Likes Received:
    350
    Seems like a nice tool. I can't wait to see how it works so please count me in.
     
  9. mrankin

    mrankin Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    1,274
    Likes Received:
    582
    Location:
    Australia
    Home Page:
    I'd love a review copy, looks like it could be an extremely useful tool.
     
  10. thor0

    thor0 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    377
    Likes Received:
    39
    I need something like this. Am planning to bring back some expired domains to life. I have got a few good PR expired tumblr blogs too. Count me in, if you can discount the JR Vip requirement.
     
  11. legoknekt

    legoknekt Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2015
    Messages:
    161
    Likes Received:
    125
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Propaganda professor
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    Would love to review it, not a jr.vip though. :)
     
  12. MisterF

    MisterF Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    7,794
    Likes Received:
    6,285
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    Count me in mate, this looks great.

    Thanks.
     
  13. durchi

    durchi Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2013
    Messages:
    402
    Likes Received:
    138
    Count me in if you have spots available.
     
  14. rankspire

    rankspire Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2014
    Messages:
    1,709
    Likes Received:
    83
    Already your pro subscriber since ages now. Very interested in testing this. Let me know if there's a spot.
     
  15. jimbobo2779

    jimbobo2779 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Likes Received:
    2,748
    Occupation:
    Software Engineer
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    Hey guys thanks for the great response. I have replied to all requests that fit the requested criteria. For those that have not been replied to I may be in touch soon if I do not get more requests, also when the sales thread is live I may be opening up reviews for a short period so keep an eye out for that if you have not heard from me./

    Also thanks to Mr Apricot again for moderating the thread.

    I am still taking requests via this thread for interested parties.

    Thanks.

    Also I am sorry for the delay in replying to people, I did not get the usual PM letting me know it had gone live.
     
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2016
  16. mirrorer

    mirrorer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,311
    Likes Received:
    1,134
    I just bought the software from your website.

    I am happy costumer of DHG for months now and I know what I can expect from you.

    Good luck with your sales :D
     
  17. anssoft

    anssoft Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2010
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    39
    highly interesting, please count me in
     
  18. kuro999

    kuro999 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Messages:
    230
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    BHW
    I would be inrterested as im using another similar product and would like to switch or have a backup
     
  19. givensia

    givensia Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2014
    Messages:
    333
    Likes Received:
    104
    I am not a Jr vip but I think I can provide some valuable feedback as I build HQ pbns in great numbers myself. Was waiting for software like this to come out
     
  20. jimbobo2779

    jimbobo2779 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Likes Received:
    2,748
    Occupation:
    Software Engineer
    Location:
    UK
    Home Page:
    I have replied to all requests that fit the requested criteria. For those that have not been replied to I may be in touch soon if I do not get more requests, also when the sales thread is live I may be opening up reviews for a short period so keep an eye out for that if you have not heard from me./

    I am still taking requests via this thread for interested parties.

    Cheers.