1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Dominate 1st Page of Google Using SEnuke XCr Penguin Kicker Campaign-REVIEW Copy Available

Discussion in 'SEO - Packages' started by faisalmaximus, Aug 3, 2015.

  1. faisalmaximus

    faisalmaximus Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    Messages:
    738
    Likes Received:
    82
    Occupation:
    Online Marketer
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]
    This small investment may bring you on top of Search Engines

    [​IMG]



    You know the power of SEnuke XCr in SEO & Online Marketing. I am an expert of SEnuke XCr.

    Visit my website for more campaigns

    [​IMG]
    Click here to order 4 Campaigns together @ $7 per campaign


    What includes in each campaign :


    1st Tier Links :
    - Social Network Postings
    - Article Postings
    - Wiki Postings

    2nd Tier Links :
    - Social Bookmarking
    Postings
    - Web 2.0 Postings

    Others :
    - RSS Feed Submissions
    - Pinging
    - Indexing
    - Guaranteed crawling using linklicious.me (BONUS)



    The Most Powerful Penguin Kicker Template :

    The Penguin Kicker template is very effective template for SEnuke XCr. This is a custom template which was created after google penguin update. This is working efficiently from that time and I have a lot of happy clients who are regularly ordering this template from my website. Here is the template :

    [​IMG]



    Url & Keywords :

    For each campaign I allow 5 urls (same niche) and 10 keywords. My recommendation is to select 4 main keywords and other 6 similar keywords. I am allowing these extra 6 keywords after penguin update to kick the penguin. (Example : Suppose, your main keyword is SEnuke Services, then the similar keywords should be Services of SEnuke, SEnuke XCr Services, Best SEnuke Services, Cheap SEnuke Services etc.)

    My Turnaround Time :
    My turnaround time is 4 days, but I will try to deliver you the campaign report as soon as possible.

    Work Report :
    I will provide you complete work report of the campaign, which will contain 100% live backlinks. I will check each backlink by myself before sending the report to you.

    What About IP Addresses :
    I use Private Proxies to provide different IP addresses which are from different countries of the world. Thus I provide a healthy IP Diversity in your links.

    Is there any chance to get penalized by Google :
    If it is possible to penalize any website using SEnuke XCr, then I would penalize my competitors websites first. Thus by penalizing all my competitors websites I would get the top position in search engine easily. So, there is no chance of getting penalized by google for using my SEnuke XCr Campaign.

    What is the proof that my campaign works :
    Well, search with the keywords Scrapebox Services, SEnuke Services, SEnuke X Service, SEnuke X Services, SEnuke XCr Services, SEnuke XCr Service. My site www.seosoftwareservices.net is on first page of Google for these keywords. Do you need any other proof ??? Please see the ranking of my site (www.seosoftwareservices.net) :


    [​IMG]


    So, What Are You Waiting For, Just Order Before the Price Increases


    [​IMG]
    Click here to order 4 Campaigns together @ $7 per campaign


    Customer Reviews of My Previous Thread



    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    REVIEW COPY

    I will give 5 review copies, to apply for review copy member must have at least 100 posts

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    [FONT=&amp]Join our Facebook page to get the chance to win [/FONT][FONT=&amp]One Month FREE SEO Service[/FONT]
    [​IMG]
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    www.seosoftwareservices.net

     
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    12,799
    Likes Received:
    8,190
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Admin
    Location:
    Station 2E
    Home Page:
    op approved

    As described - report looks good, links checked out and seller answered all queries about indexing and rss feeds. Good communication and impressive service for such a low price.
     
  3. T2tkid

    T2tkid Elite Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,801
    Likes Received:
    1,732
    Am definitely going to buy this service for my sites. I remembered the last time I used it and the result speaks for itself. Let me know if am eligible for a review copy.
     
  4. viralking

    viralking Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2012
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    211
    Location:
    Cpadoom.com
    Home Page:
    im in for a review copy please
     
  5. IamKing

    IamKing Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2009
    Messages:
    3,372
    Likes Received:
    817
    I will try the review pack on my personal site if eligible. Thanks. Good luck with your sales :)
     
  6. mindmaster

    mindmaster Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    2,768
    Likes Received:
    1,240
    Home Page:
    I'll take a review copy OP.
     
  7. educatedfool

    educatedfool Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2012
    Messages:
    1,487
    Likes Received:
    540
    Location:
    Silicon City Of India
    I'm in for a review if there is a spot left. Please let me know.

    Thanks.
     
  8. pr0ject

    pr0ject Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010
    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    160
    I would like the review copy if possible. Thank you!
     
  9. jamesjk1

    jamesjk1 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2012
    Messages:
    1,052
    Likes Received:
    647
    Occupation:
    404
    Location:
    Undisclosed
    Service looks good, in for a review if still available.
    Cheers!
     
  10. oblivion19

    oblivion19 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2009
    Messages:
    847
    Likes Received:
    394
    Are the 5 reviews gone? I would love to take one if available
     
  11. sam3724

    sam3724 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2012
    Messages:
    1,714
    Likes Received:
    429
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet marketeer
    Location:
    ***BHW***
    Let me know if review copies are still available :)
     
  12. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1,170
    Likes Received:
    194
    Location:
    Dreamland
    I want a review copy please , if im satisfied i will buy
     
  13. Desert90

    Desert90 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    927
    Likes Received:
    138
    Location:
    BHW
    What is your indexing rate of your backlinks after all index services not working anymore ??
     
  14. soccerlover

    soccerlover Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Messages:
    3,347
    Likes Received:
    1,738
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Seo Analyst :D
    Location:
    ♥♥♥ BHW ♥♥♥
    Home Page:
    Count me in for Review Copy & Good luck for your sales :)
     
  15. Nut-Nights

    Nut-Nights Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    5,303
    Likes Received:
    3,380
    Location:
    Hell
    Home Page:
    I will wait for few reviews. Looks really good.
     
  16. faisalmaximus

    faisalmaximus Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    Messages:
    738
    Likes Received:
    82
    Occupation:
    Online Marketer
    Home Page:
    Thanks for sharing your experience, you will get a review copy, please check your pm inbox.

    You all will get review copies, please check your pm and fill up the form.
     
  17. faisalmaximus

    faisalmaximus Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    Messages:
    738
    Likes Received:
    82
    Occupation:
    Online Marketer
    Home Page:
    Hi, thanks for your interest, but your profile doesn't fulfill the criteria of 100 posts to get a review copy. You can place an order to test the service, I am sure you will like it.
     
  18. faisalmaximus

    faisalmaximus Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    Messages:
    738
    Likes Received:
    82
    Occupation:
    Online Marketer
    Home Page:
    Hi, I use paid indexing service along with my own which together makes the indexing process faster. Within 2 weeks 80% of the backlinks will get indexed - GUARANTEED !!!
     
  19. Desert90

    Desert90 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2012
    Messages:
    927
    Likes Received:
    138
    Location:
    BHW
    Sounds nice :)

    May I also can get a review copy ?
     
  20. devinda

    devinda Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2008
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    34
    Yes I remembered Hit some Keyword
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1