Hi everyone So I wanted to know that will my account gets limited if I'll remove my first vcc from paypal(which is now expired) and add new vcc. I've heard this before, that account gets limited only when you remove first vcc and add second one. what if I dont remove first one and add second one? Plz clear my doubt. Thanks.