1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

[DIVERSITY MARATHON] ❇️ LINKS, ANCHORS & SOCIAL DIVERSITY ❇️ SERP IN 2019 ❇️ REVIEW COPIES ❇️

Discussion in 'SEO - Packages' started by SEOSPERM, Feb 20, 2019.

  1. SEOSPERM

    SEOSPERM Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    2,188
    Likes Received:
    223
    Occupation:
    Quality Writing
    Location:
    [email protected]
    Hey @DavidJ_uk

    Welcome to Abroad!

    Received your order details and payment, thanks!

    Hey @Davegnima

    Welcome to Aboard!

    Received your order details and payment, thanks!


    Below are Our Recent Reviews -- Read them Once
    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    Above Are The Reviews Only!
    Let's Check Them Ranking

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    LAUNCHING AMAZING DISCOUNT FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY


    5 REVIEW COPIES AVAILABLE AT 65% DISCOUNTED PRICE
    10 REVIEW COPIES AVAILABLE AT 40% DISCOUNTED PRICE
    Coupon Code: MARATHON

    (65% DISCOUNT ON FULL MARATHON, 35% ON HALF MARATHON)

    [​IMG]
     
  2. givensia

    givensia Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2014
    Messages:
    378
    Likes Received:
    114
    Ordered the full marathon with unique content. Interested to see how this goes and more will come if I'm satisfied.
     
  3. SEOSPERM

    SEOSPERM Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    2,188
    Likes Received:
    223
    Occupation:
    Quality Writing
    Location:
    [email protected]
    Hey @givensia

    Welcome Aboard!

    Got the order details and payment, thanks!


    Below are Our Recent Reviews -- Read them Once
    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    Above Are The Reviews Only!
    Let's Check Them Ranking

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    LAUNCHING AMAZING DISCOUNT FOR LIMITED TIME ONLY


    LAST FOUR REVIEW COPIES AVAILABLE AT 65% DISCOUNTED PRICE
    10 REVIEW COPIES AVAILABLE AT 40% DISCOUNTED PRICE
    Coupon Code: MARATHON

    (65% DISCOUNT ON FULL MARATHON, 35% ON HALF MARATHON)

    [​IMG]
     
  4. Lurker007

    Lurker007 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2018
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    25
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Earning from online jobs
    Location:
    Somewhere in Europe Somewhere in Dubai
    I had placed full marathon order for my client :

    This is one of the best service I had read literally all reviews, as this was for my long time client.

    I got the report today and all links were delivered.

    Communication was easy and good.

    Now I'll skip to the main part did his keywords rank, yes it did and not only those which he targeted many others also ranked which was a bonus.

    Next order for your other service coming in a day or two.

    As said another client will be referred to you soon.

    Over all very happy with what was delivered, grab those discount a before they disappear.
     
  5. tofrus31

    tofrus31 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2013
    Messages:
    253
    Likes Received:
    83
    Placed an order for the full marathon on Apr 16, 2019.
    Received the report on 3 May 2019. To be honest I wasn't expecting much from the report due to CRAZY DISCOUNT.
    But turns out it was great, the seller gave way many extra links (just in case for dead link), he gives way more backup links compared to other seller.
    The links itself were great, the report was tidy and easy to read. I have nothing to complain about.

    With that being said, I place another order for a full marathon. Gotta take that discount code.
    Trans ID: *070N

    Thank you.
     
  6. KamBhai

    KamBhai Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,077
    Likes Received:
    771
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    Sweet Home
    Review time
    Report was delivered on time and it is really very organized.
    I am really impressed with the work done considering the price. It is indeed a premium service.
    Many of the backlinks are already showing on Ahref, athough my main keywords are not on top 2 pages, but many related keywords are on Page #2 already.
    It is too soon to say anything about ranking but I do have a positive feeling about this.
    Definitely recommended!

    And I will book 1 more spot for 65% OFF please :)
     
  7. AuraMarketing

    AuraMarketing Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2018
    Messages:
    442
    Likes Received:
    147
    Any free review copies left?
     
  8. Roland77

    Roland77 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2019
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Just placed an order for the full marathon package.
    Transaction id: ***2847
    Thanks :)
     
  9. SEOSPERM

    SEOSPERM Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    2,188
    Likes Received:
    223
    Occupation:
    Quality Writing
    Location:
    [email protected]
    Hey,

    Just checked your client focus keywords and started moving up. A lot's of related keywords has jumped significantly.

    Glad to see your client site is moving up.

    Thanks for your detailed review.

    Looking forward to your new order.

    Thanks


    Hey,

    Got your second order details and payment and have started already campaign!

    Thanks


    Hey,

    Booked your spot :) Thanks for your review.

    Thanks



    Hey @Roland77

    Welcome Abroad!

    Received your order details and payment. Your project campaign will start soon.

    Thanks

    DIVERSITY MARATHON -- A BIG RANKING WAVE IN 2019
    A COMPLETE DIVERSITY OF LINKS, ANCHORS & SOCIALS

    100+ SITES RANKED IN 2019
    LAST THREE REVIEW COPIES AVAILABLE AT 65% DISCOUNTED PRICE
    10 REVIEW COPIES AVAILABLE AT 50% DISCOUNTED PRICE

    Coupon Code: MARATHON
    (65% DISCOUNT ON FULL MARATHON, 35% ON HALF MARATHON)

    [​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. vanboy

    vanboy Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2018
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    90
    Gender:
    Male
    Ordered for a test. XXXXXXX186063F Thanks!
     
  11. SEOSPERM

    SEOSPERM Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    2,188
    Likes Received:
    223
    Occupation:
    Quality Writing
    Location:
    [email protected]
    Hey @vanboy

    Got the order details and payment too. Your project campaign will start soon.

    Thanks


    DIVERSITY MARATHON -- A BIG RANKING WAVE IN 2019
    A COMPLETE DIVERSITY OF LINKS, ANCHORS & SOCIALS

    100+ SITES RANKED IN 2019
    LAST TWO REVIEW COPIES AVAILABLE AT 65% DISCOUNTED PRICE
    10 REVIEW COPIES AVAILABLE AT 50% DISCOUNTED PRICE

    Coupon Code: MARATHON
    (65% DISCOUNT ON FULL MARATHON, 35% ON HALF MARATHON)

    [​IMG]
     
  12. harthall99

    harthall99 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2017
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    106
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Crydee
    Just Placed an order for half marathon.
    PayPal Transaction ID: ????7794XM632800E

    KInd regards
     
  13. SEOSPERM

    SEOSPERM Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    2,188
    Likes Received:
    223
    Occupation:
    Quality Writing
    Location:
    [email protected]
    Hey @harthall99

    Welcome Abroad!

    Received your project details and payment as well! Your project campaign will start soon.

    Thanks

    LAST 2 Copies @ 65% Discount
    Coupon Code: MARATHON

    (65% DISCOUNT ON FULL MARATHON, 35% ON HALF MARATHON)

    [​IMG]
     
  14. SEOSPERM

    SEOSPERM Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    2,188
    Likes Received:
    223
    Occupation:
    Quality Writing
    Location:
    [email protected]
    Below are Our Recent Reviews -- Read them Once
    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    DIVERSITY MARATHON -- A BIG RANKING WAVE IN 2019
    A COMPLETE DIVERSITY OF LINKS, ANCHORS & SOCIALS

    LAST TWO REVIEW COPIES AVAILABLE AT 65% DISCOUNTED PRICE
    10 REVIEW COPIES AVAILABLE AT 50% DISCOUNTED PRICE

    Coupon Code: MARATHON
    (65% Discount on Full Marathon, 35% on Half Marathon)

    [​IMG]
     
  15. Roland77

    Roland77 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2019
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    7
    Gender:
    Male
    Can you please PM me? I can't PM you as I haven't made enough posts yet. Thanks.
     
  16. imonboss

    imonboss Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2015
    Messages:
    364
    Likes Received:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Wet Marketer
    Location:
    Atlantis
    Would you recommend "full marathon" for brand new website? My site just got indexed in Google and showing impression, clicks in search console! Upon your confirmation I will order ASAP. Please pm me the details. Thanks
     
  17. Backlinked

    Backlinked Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    84
    Occupation:
    SEOtologist!
    Location:
    /Internet
    any review copies left? I'd love one.
     
  18. zennitec

    zennitec Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2019
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    What type of links you provide in half marathon?
     
  19. SEOSPERM

    SEOSPERM Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2014
    Messages:
    2,188
    Likes Received:
    223
    Occupation:
    Quality Writing
    Location:
    [email protected]
    Answered!

    Answered!

    No free review copy available atm, thanks!

    Kindly, walk through my sales thread, it will give you proper answer!

    Thanks


    Last 2 Copies @ 65% Discount
    Coupon Code: MARATHON

    (65% Discount on Full Marathon, 35% on Half Marathon)

    [​IMG]
     
  20. tglr

    tglr Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2017
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    839
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Posting .Gifs
    Location:
    BHW Lounge
    Order placed for the full package.