"Delete Saved Cookies" in MVB?

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO Tools' started by samiejg, May 9, 2014.

  1. samiejg

    samiejg Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2013
    Messages:
    1,151
    Likes Received:
    71
    I'm just wondering if it is necessary for me to "delete saved cookies" between uploading for different accounts (and from different IPs).

    I'm using a dynamic IP, so I just upload to one account and then unplug my modem and plug it back in, and then upload to another account. I haven't had any issues with my accounts being deleted or anything, but I'm just wondering if it could have a negative impact on the rankings of my video.

    I ask because I notice sometimes that is seems like my full set of uploaded videos seem to rank better. Or maybe there is something else I am missing here...