Couple of WF reviews needed. Will give you a review copy.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jfrase

Regular Member
Joined
Mar 29, 2011
Messages
302
Reaction score
287
Hi,

As you can see I mainly share CPA methods.

So I have a product that I am launching, so would need few guys who would leave a review.

Obviously you would get the full copy+ OTO also.

All you need is WF account, that is established.

Cheers
 

-Jericho-

Elite Member
Joined
Jan 10, 2010
Messages
2,851
Reaction score
1,736
I'll do it. I'm bored. I have 300+ posts there and am a war room member. Just did this the other day for someone.
 

virtual.indiano

Regular Member
Joined
Apr 24, 2011
Messages
448
Reaction score
471
I have a BST on WF and the account is in decent condition. Did a similar thing 3 days back for someone so if you are also interested please pm me thanks.
 

sk8tavou

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 28, 2011
Messages
1,704
Reaction score
1,403
I have a war room account if you need a review feel free to pm me :)
 

gonigkum

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 14, 2009
Messages
86
Reaction score
15
hey, Im member there and I have 200+ posts. I'm willing to review your WSO.
 

NeoPat

Power Member
Joined
Oct 29, 2011
Messages
667
Reaction score
183
Got a WF account but spend most of my time on BHW let me know and il help you out
 

ferma231

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 14, 2011
Messages
1,755
Reaction score
3,593
If you still need someone, i have old acc there and will provide nice and really detailed review which will get WF members hungry to buy your WSO

pM me :)
 

theRevolt

Jr Vip
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 29, 2009
Messages
2,917
Reaction score
2,125
i remmeber having an old account but have to check how much time I actually wasted there to see if it has a decent amount of posts
 

Ruger

BANNED
Joined
Sep 14, 2010
Messages
179
Reaction score
28
I'll give you a hand.

We should make this the Official WSO Reviewer thread where we help each other exchange reviews for our Special Offers.

We could call it the WSO Circle-Jerk Committee :)
 

DeskCoder

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 20, 2008
Messages
376
Reaction score
56
WF - 181 posts - Joined in 2008 ... let me know if you want a review, I would be glad to do it.
 

maz07

Registered Member
Joined
Nov 17, 2010
Messages
59
Reaction score
19
Hi, i have 130+ posts there and i am a war room member. Would love to make a review for you. PM me. :)
 

dennis727

Power Member
Joined
Mar 29, 2012
Messages
510
Reaction score
192
Yeah, why not. It's been quite a while since I do any CPA related stuff. I have a WF account with 498 posts, and been registered for 2 years. Sending you a PM now.
 

ppcmaster

Elite Member
Joined
Dec 26, 2008
Messages
1,501
Reaction score
164
We have had a WF account for close to 4 years with BST and some posts. Can help you. Let me know.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top